Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Western Lodge-Style Home in Frisco
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Western Lodge-Style Home in Frisco
36 reviews
Frisco, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
5.5
Sleeps
10 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
3600 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 3 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Huge Western Lodge-Style Home in Private Neck of Frisco – Near Ski Resorts
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, Wireless Internet, Books
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Near Lake, Near Ski Resort
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
OUTDOOR
Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Library
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres
LIVING
Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Central Heat Only, Cable, DVD, Games
Family Celebration
The house was a great size for our party and we were very comfortable. It was very clean inside. But here were a few issues.
1. the kitchen utensils and pots need attention. the pots had dangerously loose handles, many utensils need to be replaced, the pot holder had a hole in it and I burned my hand using it
2. The garage trash and recycling containers need to be cleaned up. The recycling bin was disgusting.
3. We found it very difficult to get in the home. The entrance instructions were very confusing and we had to call for help. 4. There were bat dropping all over the front step and I know they can carry rabies. For such a big home there needs to be more dining seating.
On 09/15/2017 by Dennice S.
Response on 9/16/117
Hi Dennice, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be looking into the dining room seating, trash bins, pots and utensils, along with the exterior cleaning. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Frisco House
Great, spacious house in convenient location. The garage door was broken which Turnkey was aware of but hadn't fixed yet. Also, garbage cans were located inside garage & overflowing with trash when we arrived. Garbage hadn't been picked up for a few wks. Turnkey apologized for problem with garbage vendor. Several lamps didn't have light bulbs. But, it was an attractive house.
On 08/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/31/117
Hello Laura, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the trash issue and the garage door is also being addressed, we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Family Reunion in Frisco, Colorado
The home was perfect for our family reunion. It was easy to find and within walking distance to town. The house itself was gorgeous! We had everything we needed. We highly recommend this house and plan to go there again.
On 08/21/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/20/2017 by Kathee G
Beautiful House - Great Location
Wonderful house in a great location.
Had some concerns about how clean some of the dishes & utensils were. Inside of cabinets could use some cleaning.

On 08/07/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/8/117
Hi Debra, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure the cabinets get cleaned and make sure the utensils are clean. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/05/2017 by Laura H
Review from July 2017 visit
The property is in a wonderful location-close to grocery stores and restaurants. I would suggest a few improvements. The grill did not work properly so our birthday celebration did not turn out well. More towels are needed in each bathroom and bed pillows need updating. Blankets in the home should be washed between visits.
The Turnkey maintenance did a wonderful job of responding and helping with issues when we first arrived.
On 08/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/7/117
Donna, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each of these items you've mentioned to ensure a perfect stay for our guests. We are pleased you were able to reach out to our 24/7 support line to resolve arrival issues. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/03/2017 by Debra B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2017 by Donna E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/24/2017 by Kevin F
Large group, great house
We stayed here with 4 other couples and it was roomy and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with everything needed to cook (minus the ingredients), and everything was clean and organized when we arrived. Two minor down-falls here 1) Parking: Since there were 5 couples we had 5 vehicles and that's very challenging with this location. We did end up putting two cars in the garage and then 3 in the driveway after the home's association stopped by to have a chat. Also, no on-street parking between 12-6. 2) Outside sitting/relaxing area: The house has a very small deck in the back and that's the only outside area to sit and enjoy the morning. Not a big problem, but if that's something important to you then you'll be disappointed. Overall, the house is very spacious and the rooms are large and comfortable. We had a great stay.
On 07/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/25/117
Hello Jim, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/15/2017 by Jim F
Frisco VRBO
Nice house, needs some work outside.
On 07/14/2017 by Bob B.
Response on 7/14/117
Bob, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to assure you that we have since scheduled lawn maintenance for the home. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/13/2017 by Jill B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2017 by Kathie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2017 by David O
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/19/2017 by John E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2017 by Terry S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/02/2017 by Terri M
Great spot for a group.
The house was clean and very spacious. All information about the rental was provided before hand and it made the process very easy. We enjoyed the space and the location very close to Copper Mountain and many of the other ski resorts in the area.
On 02/22/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/21/2017 by Michaele M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2017 by Drew B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/11/2017 by Gretchen S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/30/2017 by Gale M
Beautiful and Spacious Home
We stayed at this home in mid December with three families (10 people) total. The house was very clean and updated. It felt as nice as our own home. Dishes, bathrooms, furniture were all in good shape and felt clean enough to use right away. The home is large and with three families, we appreciated having enough space for everyone. The convenience of having five bathrooms cannot be understated! We did incur two minor problems (snow in driveway, and one of the bedroom's gas heater not working) but the Turnkey managers resolved them very quickly and professionally. I love the town of Frisco and this home is conveniently located near the Whole Foods, a liquor store and the Walmart. Our young children enjoyed tubing at Frisco adventure park and sledding at Rainbow park, while the adults enjoyed the quick drive to Breckenridge. The home had several sleds already in the garage, so no need to purchase those. The home also has a washer/dryer and cable/ internet. Overall this was a fantastic trip for us, and we will definitely stay here again when we need 5 bedrooms.
On 01/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/30/2016 by Bradley H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/17/2016 by Celeste B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/10/2016 by Ruth A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/07/2016 by Debby B
EXCELLENT
This condo was clean, I think carpet was new (July 2016), great outdoor space for kids to play, great bike paths close by the house. Lots of space and great big rooms for family stay. We will for sure stay here again. **Would like to see some upgrades on kitchenware.....pots, pans, cookie sheets, utensils.
On 08/04/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/30/2016 by Raymond C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2016 by Toko M
Fit the bill for our big family!
We returned to Frisco to celebrate our daughters first birthday and with family driving in from Texas, Denver, Colorado Springs it could not have worked out better. The house is magnificent with a huge kitchen and family room, the two first floor rooms worked out perfect for older adults, and the three huge rooms upstairs were all the room we needed. This is the most beautiful house and the most pefect location situated between two of our other favorite Colorado spots of Breck and Vail.
On 07/11/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/06/2016 by Colleen P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/04/2016 by Amy P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2016 by Gale M