Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Western Lodge-Style Home in Frisco
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Western Lodge-Style Home in Frisco
37 reviews
Frisco, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
5.5
Sleeps
10 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
3600 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 3 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Huge Western Lodge-Style Home in Private Neck of Frisco – Near Ski Resorts
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
LIVING
Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Central Heat Only, Cable, DVD, Games
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Library
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Near Lake, Near Ski Resort
OUTDOOR
Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, Wireless Internet, Books
Beautiful home
House was beautiful and plenty of room for everyone. Had all the utensils we needed to make meals. The only bad parts were the garage only holds small compact cars. So if you have large groups you will have to carpool. No parking allowed on the street. Also the trash was supposed to be picked up on Thursday and was never picked up. The trash was overflowing from the guest before us. Other than that this house is in a great location and close to everything.
On 01/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Nice home for large family
Great house in Frisco. We went during a very busy time of year, so it was actually nice that the home was outside of Breckenridge. We usually stay in Breck, but would stay in Frisco again. Super cute downtown area with many restaurants to choose from. A couple of disappointments....We had the maximum number of people staying at this house (10 people) and we completely ran out of toilet paper during our stay. Only 1 roll extra per bathroom, with no more to be found anywhere. Quite disappointing for a house this size and this expensive. Also, they ask that you start laundry before you leave, but we had to go buy the laundry detergent b/c there was none in the house. Being that the cleaning fee is close to $400, we found this to be very unacceptable. Also, when we arrived the garbage cans in the garage were completely full and had not been emptied from the previous renters. I had to call to have someone come and pick up the trash. This is the first house I have rented through VRBO (10 plus rentals so far) that had so little everyday necessities to start. No paper plates, no coffee, no laundry detergent, very few spices etc. Obviously this isn't required, but when you pay $5000 for a home, you expect some of the everyday comforts. We also had several people get sick, so we had to utilize couch sleeping as not to contaminate the other bed dwellers. The couches in the upstairs bonus room were very comfortable, we just had no extra sheets or blankets to put on them. This house is so large that there is no problem having the max number of people! Would definitely rent this home again in the future.
On 01/08/2018 by Jill S.
Response on 1/15/118
Hi Jill, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, we’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! That being said, we do want to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Regarding the supplies, Turnkey stocks a starter supply kit for basic items that is not meant as an unlimited amount of supplies. We stock just enough to get through the first couple of days and do not stock food related items to prevent guests from consuming food that maybe contaminated or has spoiled. We do see that you did contact our 24/7 hotline regarding the trash, and glad we were able to resolve that for you. Please know that we are addressing the linen issues, and missing laundry detergent, for all future guests. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! The TurnKey VR Team
Huge and beautiful house
The house is great. It is conveniently located in Frisco just 2 minutes away from large plaza with Safeway, Walmart and many other shops and restaurants. It is about 20-25 minutes away from Breckenridge, Keystone, A-Basin, Cooper Mountain and some other resorts. The house has 2 reasonable size bedrooms plus 3 HUGE bedrooms. A lot of common areas. Few gas fireplaces - very easy to operate. All modern amenities. Very clean and we'll maintained. We are picky in this regards and I cannot think of anything wrong. We loved 2 car garage - no need to clean the cars from the snow in the morning. Overall great place for large groups. We were mostly adults with only one couple with two children. If you have multiple families with children, it will be harder to accommodate as all but one bedrooms have single king or queen bed. Worked fine for us though.
On 12/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2017 by Jill S
Beautiful Mountain Retreat
This is a gorgeous home in Frisco that is comfortable and has beautiful mountain views. It is also close to downtown and other nearby attractions! With 5 bedrooms and 5 1/2 baths it is a great getaway for families.
On 12/24/2017 by Angela G.
Pleasant stay
Very nice, comfy rental...
On 11/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Family Celebration
The house was a great size for our party and we were very comfortable. It was very clean inside. But here were a few issues.
1. the kitchen utensils and pots need attention. the pots had dangerously loose handles, many utensils need to be replaced, the pot holder had a hole in it and I burned my hand using it
2. The garage trash and recycling containers need to be cleaned up. The recycling bin was disgusting.
3. We found it very difficult to get in the home. The entrance instructions were very confusing and we had to call for help. 4. There were bat dropping all over the front step and I know they can carry rabies. For such a big home there needs to be more dining seating.
On 09/15/2017 by Dennice S.
Response on 9/16/117
Hi Dennice, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be looking into the dining room seating, trash bins, pots and utensils, along with the exterior cleaning. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Frisco House
Great, spacious house in convenient location. The garage door was broken which Turnkey was aware of but hadn't fixed yet. Also, garbage cans were located inside garage & overflowing with trash when we arrived. Garbage hadn't been picked up for a few wks. Turnkey apologized for problem with garbage vendor. Several lamps didn't have light bulbs. But, it was an attractive house.
On 08/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/31/117
Hello Laura, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the trash issue and the garage door is also being addressed, we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Family Reunion in Frisco, Colorado
The home was perfect for our family reunion. It was easy to find and within walking distance to town. The house itself was gorgeous! We had everything we needed. We highly recommend this house and plan to go there again.
On 08/21/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/20/2017 by Kathee G
Beautiful House - Great Location
Wonderful house in a great location.
Had some concerns about how clean some of the dishes & utensils were. Inside of cabinets could use some cleaning.

On 08/07/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/8/117
Hi Debra, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure the cabinets get cleaned and make sure the utensils are clean. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/05/2017 by Laura H
Review from July 2017 visit
The property is in a wonderful location-close to grocery stores and restaurants. I would suggest a few improvements. The grill did not work properly so our birthday celebration did not turn out well. More towels are needed in each bathroom and bed pillows need updating. Blankets in the home should be washed between visits.
The Turnkey maintenance did a wonderful job of responding and helping with issues when we first arrived.
On 08/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/7/117
Donna, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each of these items you've mentioned to ensure a perfect stay for our guests. We are pleased you were able to reach out to our 24/7 support line to resolve arrival issues. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/03/2017 by Debra B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2017 by Donna E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/24/2017 by Kevin F
Large group, great house
We stayed here with 4 other couples and it was roomy and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with everything needed to cook (minus the ingredients), and everything was clean and organized when we arrived. Two minor down-falls here 1) Parking: Since there were 5 couples we had 5 vehicles and that's very challenging with this location. We did end up putting two cars in the garage and then 3 in the driveway after the home's association stopped by to have a chat. Also, no on-street parking between 12-6. 2) Outside sitting/relaxing area: The house has a very small deck in the back and that's the only outside area to sit and enjoy the morning. Not a big problem, but if that's something important to you then you'll be disappointed. Overall, the house is very spacious and the rooms are large and comfortable. We had a great stay.
On 07/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/25/117
Hello Jim, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/15/2017 by Jim F
Frisco VRBO
Nice house, needs some work outside.
On 07/14/2017 by Bob B.
Response on 7/14/117
Bob, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to assure you that we have since scheduled lawn maintenance for the home. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/13/2017 by Jill B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2017 by Kathie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2017 by David O
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/19/2017 by John E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2017 by Terry S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/02/2017 by Terri M
Great spot for a group.
The house was clean and very spacious. All information about the rental was provided before hand and it made the process very easy. We enjoyed the space and the location very close to Copper Mountain and many of the other ski resorts in the area.
On 02/22/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/21/2017 by Michaele M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2017 by Drew B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/11/2017 by Gretchen S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/30/2017 by Gale M
Beautiful and Spacious Home
We stayed at this home in mid December with three families (10 people) total. The house was very clean and updated. It felt as nice as our own home. Dishes, bathrooms, furniture were all in good shape and felt clean enough to use right away. The home is large and with three families, we appreciated having enough space for everyone. The convenience of having five bathrooms cannot be understated! We did incur two minor problems (snow in driveway, and one of the bedroom's gas heater not working) but the Turnkey managers resolved them very quickly and professionally. I love the town of Frisco and this home is conveniently located near the Whole Foods, a liquor store and the Walmart. Our young children enjoyed tubing at Frisco adventure park and sledding at Rainbow park, while the adults enjoyed the quick drive to Breckenridge. The home had several sleds already in the garage, so no need to purchase those. The home also has a washer/dryer and cable/ internet. Overall this was a fantastic trip for us, and we will definitely stay here again when we need 5 bedrooms.
On 01/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/30/2016 by Bradley H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/17/2016 by Celeste B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/10/2016 by Ruth A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/07/2016 by Debby B
EXCELLENT
This condo was clean, I think carpet was new (July 2016), great outdoor space for kids to play, great bike paths close by the house. Lots of space and great big rooms for family stay. We will for sure stay here again. **Would like to see some upgrades on kitchenware.....pots, pans, cookie sheets, utensils.
On 08/04/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/30/2016 by Derrick F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2016 by Toko M
Fit the bill for our big family!
We returned to Frisco to celebrate our daughters first birthday and with family driving in from Texas, Denver, Colorado Springs it could not have worked out better. The house is magnificent with a huge kitchen and family room, the two first floor rooms worked out perfect for older adults, and the three huge rooms upstairs were all the room we needed. This is the most beautiful house and the most pefect location situated between two of our other favorite Colorado spots of Breck and Vail.
On 07/11/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/06/2016 by Colleen P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/04/2016 by Amy P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2016 by Gale M