Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Stunning 5BR Mountain Retreat w/ Private Hot Tub
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Stunning 5BR Mountain Retreat w/ Private Hot Tub
17 reviews
Frisco, Colorado
The Property
12 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
3017 sq. ft.
2 King, 2 Queen, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Immaculate 5BR Home w/ Private Mountain-View Hot Tub – Near Copper Mountain
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Satellite / cable, Television
Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Deck / patio, Golf, Outdoor grill
Hot tub
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
On bay or sound, Close to town, Near lake, Near ski resort
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Pack n play
Fire pit, Private entrance
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
Ceiling fans, Clothes hangers
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet, Tub
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/24/2019 by Robert K
Nice, but pricey
New home, very nice. We enjoyed almost all of it. Couple complaints: The day we arrived it was difficult to get code to door. Had to call a couple times. Also the day we arrived, I was told I owed $158, even though I paid in full a few weeks earlier. It was described as a Frisco City Tax. I complained and think it was removed, but never heard, annoying! And also noticed the damage protection fee and $325 cleaning fee. Just seems very pricey, not sure I’d go through Turnkey again.
On 03/24/2019 by William M.
Response on 4/15/2019
Hi William, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property. Please know that the additional tax was not charged to you, as this was a mistake on our end when you booked the home. Instead of having the amount added to your reservation, we went ahead and covered the charge for you. Our sincerest apologies that this was not communicated to you sooner. You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own! -The TurnKey VR Team
Nice Home but disappointed with a few things
The home is new and had nice beds and sheets. We had several issues though unfortunately. The kitchen faucet broke, no one came to clean the hot tub (supposed to happen on Tuesday's) and it was gross after Wednesday and we were unable to use it. I know this sounds trivial but the hot tub is one of the things we really enjoy. Three days we weren't able to use it. Also, the cable box did not work. Also, we were not able to unload at 3pm as the cleaning crew said to come back in 30 minutes. We drove 18 hours and waited in town until 3pm only to be turned away because of this.
On 03/22/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/10/2019 by Matt D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/21/2019 by William S
Winter mountain getaway
This was our second time visiting the area and this rental enhanced our stay to exceed the already high expectations we had in visiting the area from our previous amazing vacation. The place was clean and spacious. The hot tub situated on the patio had a gorgeous Mountain View. With the surrounding trees perhaps the location feels slightly more secluded than it is from other residences and we did receive a noise complaint while a group of us were on the patio, but otherwise it was a magnificent trip and I would recommend this rental to anyone.
On 02/19/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/07/2019 by Renee And Jarod A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/01/2019 by Sheila F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/28/2019 by Paul H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/24/2019 by Dave P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/09/2019 by Renee And Jarod A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/02/2019 by Jaime F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/29/2018 by Douglas W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/22/2018 by Cynthia G V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/16/2018 by John V
Beautiful Colorado Get-Away!!
This lovely, new cabin is beautifully furnished and comfortable, with a gourmet kitchen that has all the amenities, as well as cozy living areas. A few of our favorite things were both covered decks, the hot tub (which felt great after a long day on the slopes), and the fun downstairs pool table/bar area! The boot warmers and ski racks in the garage also worked great to dry our wet gear. Easy access off I-70. The only problem was that we didn't want to leave! We will recommend this amazing home to friends, and would definitely stay here again!!
On 11/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/09/2018 by Renee and Jarod A