Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Sleek 3BR, 3BA w/Hot Tub, 3 Patios, Mountain Views
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Sleek 3BR, 3BA w/Hot Tub, 3 Patios, Mountain Views
46 reviews
Frisco, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Sleeps
8 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Sleek 3BR, 3BA w/Hot Tub & Unobstructed Mountain Views From 3 Private Patios
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
LIVING
Linens, Washer & dryer, Jacuzzi tub, High speed internet, Fireplace, Elevator
OUTDOOR
Patio, Balcony, Gas grill, Hot tub
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center
GEOGRAPHIC
Near ski resort
ENTERTAINMENT
Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/12/2018 by Bill P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/29/2018 by Raymond H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2018 by Damodan Holdings, LLC -
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2018 by Brent T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/31/2018 by John H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/04/2018 by Kenny V
Frisco Condo with 3 Private Patios
Breath taking view and humble surroundings. This getaway was absolute success thanks to this Condo. I highly recommend this condo and it's location.
On 04/04/2018 by Kenny V.
Great Condo
Great condo with great location and views. Inside of the condo was really nice. The porches and hot tub were great for spending time outside and taking in the great views. Everything in the condo worked well except the water and ice dispenser on fridge which had a error code. Overall a 5 star place and would return again.
On 03/29/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/30/2018
Hello Tyler, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re sorry to hear that the Ice / Water dispenser did not work during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our Local Team will resolved the issue you mentioned, we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/27/2018 by Darsa M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/24/2018 by Tyler B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2018 by James C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/12/2018 by Dan O
White Christmas
Very nice condo with beautiful floors. Seemed like a fairly new property with modern fixtures and furnishings. The only complaints we had was that there weren't enough towels. We didn't think to bring any (who would). There were two bath towels per bathroom and that's it. No face towels, and no dish towels either. We had to buy extra paper towels to clean dishes and countertops. Another issue was the heat. The condo is on the third floor so with every thermostat completely off, it was still 78 degrees in the living room. Hard to get comfortable in the place when it's 12 degrees outside. The last thing was the beds were just okay. I thought for the price and looks of the condo, the beds and mattresses would be higher quality. I guess I understand why owners don't put better furniture in rentals, but still, for the price of this property the furniture was underwhelming.
On 12/29/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/26/2017 by Jeremy T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/23/2017 by Aaron E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/17/2017 by Tom W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/16/2017 by Jason H
Breathtaking!
This home is simply breathtaking! For our first experience with VRBO we were completely impressed! The home was immaculate and had everything we could have needed and more! The location of this rental was wonderful. Walking distance to main street and plenty of shopping, restaurants and hiking.
During our stay we had a circuit breaker trip and we could not find the electric panel. A quick call to the turnkey help line and we quickly fixed the issue. The help line was excellent and very willing to help. Thank you for a wonderful experience in this beautiful location! Will definitely stay here again if we visit Frisco,CO in the future!
On 11/16/2017 by Christine G.
Response on 11/17/2017
Christine, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/14/2017 by Christine G
great location but
we had a great trip while staying in this property. We enjoyed the roominess and decks. However, the elevator from the parking level to
this condo did not work. The management person arrived quickly and said the elevator company would be coming, however we never heard from anyone and had no elevator for five days.
On 11/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/14/2017
Hi Raymond, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the issues with the elevator and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that any problems have since been resolved, and the elevator is now working properly. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2017 by Renee A
beautiful
A gorgeous condo with probably the best views in Frisco! It is a short walk from Frisco so it is a perfect location.

The unit was spotless on arrival.

My dad was traveling with us and one of the reasons I chose the unit was the elevator which had issues and rules about hours of use due to noise. So if you are counting on the elevator be aware of that.

Also, the downstairs neighbors have a history of complaining about noise from this rental unit. There are signs taped up in multiple locations about being quiet which was the first tip off. We did our best but they even came up to complain when I was alone walking in socked feet. They also called Turnkey to have someone come over because they claimed we were keeping a dog. we were not, I've never even owned a dog. As permanent residents in the building I suspect having vrbo-ers upstairs is not something they want to accept.

Really this is a wonderful condo outside of this issue. And not sure how this is going to be solved, but for now I suggest this is not the place for families or people who plan to have more than a few people.


On 07/04/2017 by xenia r.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/01/2017 by Sandy B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/05/2017 by Brian C
A wonderful place to stay and relax
Other than the amount of codes to get in and out and we could not get into the elevator , the condo is beautiful and I would definitely recommend it to others.
On 06/03/2017 by Tabetha H.
Response on 6/11/2017
Hi Tabetha, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the issue you had accessing the elevator and make sure all guest instructions are accurate. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/29/2017 by Tabetha H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/04/2017 by Cheryl R
Everything the website promised and more.
Had a great ski day(s) at A-Basin with my daughter and some old friends. Everything was in order with a great location so you can walk into town. The code thing to enter was a bit complicated as some other reviewers mentioned but that should not dissuade you from renting. Hot tub was fun as well.
On 04/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/1/2017
Hi Sven, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. With regards to the lock, we do make sure to offer instructions on how to operate it within the arrival instructions. We are also available 24/7 on our guest hotline and are happy to help. By the way, you were perfect guests, and please come stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Excellent stay!
We enjoyed this rental property very much. Very clean, large bedrooms and the hot tub was enjoyed after a day of skiing! Great location! Turnkey people kept up great communications in regard to the property.
On 04/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/26/2017 by Sven L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/10/2017 by Valerie R
Great Condo For Two Families With Kids
Beautiful condo, great location a block away from Frisco main street. Great spot to get to all the major ski resorts with a short drive. Loved the hot tub after a long ski day! The condo has it's own private elevator, which was a pleasant surprise and really helped getting all of our luggage to the top floor and would be very useful for those with physical disabilities. Some additional clarity on all of the door codes would have been helpful. There is the exterior garage door, all exterior door codes, the private garage door code, the garage access door code, the elevator door code, and the actual condo door code. Management happened to be present when we arrived and helped clear up our confusion on what code was for what door. A toaster would have been a nice addition, and some "refillable" Keurig pods so that regular ground coffee could be used with the Keurig coffee maker, some additional pint glasses would also have been nice. Otherwise, the kitchen was fantastic and modern. The main Xfinity cable box seemed a little out of place with wires not tucked away, but still functioned without issue. The TurnKey guest tablet wasn't very helpful because it wasn't connected to the condo wifi. Final request would be to have a lot more towels available between the hot tub and 3 showers, we could have used a few more towels. Overall, a great spot for a getaway in the mountains. We plan on staying here on our next visit.
On 04/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/4/2017
Hi Daniel, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/01/2017 by Isla W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/27/2017 by Daniel M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/20/2017 by Christopher O
Slightly Disappointed
The house echos very loud and with children is not recommended as you can hear everything in each room, keeping others up at night. There were not enough towels for eight people and also they did not provide enough toilet paper. The code to the elevator is really long and if you didn't have your phone you were not able to access without code. On the positive side the hot tub was very nice and had a great view of the stars and mountains at night. Also it was a great location. We did notice some of the floor boards lifting up in one of the bedrooms and the jacuzzi tub in one of the rooms did not work so essentially it's just a soaking tub. We were kind of disappointed in the property for the price we paid. Look somewhere else.
On 03/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/23/2017
Hi Shauna, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had any disappointment staying with us. It does appear you gave our 24/7 guest hotline a call regarding the lack of toilet paper and paper towels, and that we were able to send someone out to deliver those items. We wish we had known about the other issues so we could have helped with them, too. With regards to our 10-digit entry code, a TurnKey agent can assist guests in creating a new, shorter one. We are also following up on the other items you mentioned, too. If there is anything else we could still do to make your experience a better one, please reach out to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/09/2017 by Shauna N
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/07/2017 by Roger B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/16/2017 by Aaron P
Great condo, great location!
Great condo, great location. We did have a little issue with interior garage code, but made do. Kitchen and living spaces were all top of the line. I would suggest adding a toaster, and listing the Kuerig coffee maker on the website. We bought ground coffee before we arrived, and had to use the coffee press. Definitely would stay here again
On 02/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/30/2017 by Mark D
Great Location
This was a great location for skiing Copper or Vail Resorts if you have a vehicle or use the free Summit county shuttle. Easy short walk to town for great food in downtown Frisco. Excellent quality condo for the price. Modern interior with new appliances. The entire condo felt brand new. The only downside was that the check in instructions were out of date. The property has outer doors that are locked after 6 or 7 Pm but the code was out dated and we were stuck outside with our groceries. Not a big deal because a call to the operations center helped us in quickly. My biggest gripe is the door code to our unit was a ten digit number that I didn't memorize, so I had to look up every time we got back. Other than those little things it was a great condo! No need to set an alarm here, the plow trucks will wake you up on powder days in plenty of time to get to the slopes.
On 01/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/4/2017
Hi Travis, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay at our home. It is also a relief to hear that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. Please ask us next time for assistance in helping you to reprogram a 4-digit code that is much easier to remember. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/18/2017 by Travis G
Breathtaking and just perfect!
Property is located in a perfectly situated town close to everything. Views from the apartment are spectacular! Well appointed decoration with all new and modern appliances. Private garage, elevator, fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer etc... are just some of the extras that are truly enjoyed. Bedrooms are en suite with large private bathrooms in each room. Management was attentive and prompt in responding to any of our needs. We truly enjoyed our vacation and will definitely reserve this property again...
On 01/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2016 by Mario G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/26/2016 by Nazim M