Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR Townhome on Ten Mile Creek
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR Townhome on Ten Mile Creek
49 reviews
Frisco, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
8 people
Type
Townhouse
Pets
Dogs Allowed
Sq. footage
1370 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Bunk, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
3BR Townhome on Ten Mile Creek, 5 Min Walk to Town & Bus to Ski Resorts
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
AMENITY
Jetted tub, Shower, Tub
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Cinemas, Forests, Library, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Synagogues, Health/beauty/spa
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Dvd player, Games, Pool table, Satellite / cable, Television, Toys, Cable tv, Wireless internet
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Keurig machine
GENERAL
Fireplace, Fitness room / equipment, Garage, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Eco tourism, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Sledding
POOL SPA
Communal pool, Heated pool, Indoor pool, Private pool, Sauna
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Outdoor grill, Ski & snowboard
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Mountain biking, Mountain climbing, Mountaineering
LIVING
Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, Jacuzzi tub, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Games, Novels, Heat
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near lake, Near ski resort
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Bbq grill, Gas grill, Hot tub, Private pool, Shared pool, Indoor pool, Private entrance
CULTURE
Museums, Library
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/19/2018 by Tamara B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/12/2018 by Kyle S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/06/2018 by Jennifer R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2018 by Jenni W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/01/2018 by Rachelle W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2018 by David F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/16/2018 by Karyn M
Loved the creek
This townhome was clean and neat and within blocks of downtown and eateries perfect location to bike paths and two trail heads within blocks. I would definitely try to rent this one again
On 08/05/2018 by June T.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2018 by June T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/22/2018 by Jenni W
Frisco trip
Loved Frisco - This townhome is in a great location - this unit is very dated - the garage was crowded , the floor was filthy and garage door was a pain to open and close as it was manual and very difficult to operate - previous reviews stated dining chair breakage - we also had same experience as well as a small table - 2 of the 3 tv,s did not work - after calling maintenance on these problems - furniture was promptly repaired and Josh moved the working cable box to the downstairs main T V - non working cable boxes were never replaced upstairs for the whole week - no detergent for dishwasher - many of the windows would not work and several blinds fell down when trying to close them - outside area in front of porch needs grass - after checking there were other units nearby on ten mile creek in much better condition with more amenities for a similar price - in our opinion the property description was not accurate - we love Frisco and this ten mile creek area but will not return to this unit.

On 07/13/2018 by Jay P.
Response on 8/14/2018
Hi Jay, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. Please be assured that we have confirmed a handyman has repaired the chairs, and the internet provider has serviced the home so the cable is working efficiently. We've also repaired the window blinds, and will ensure detergent is stocked in the home for future guests. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Frisco
Great location. On the river. Close to town.
On 06/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/17/2018 by Melanie K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/11/2018 by Tonya M
End of ski season
OK - condo comfortable but hot tub out of commission
On 05/04/2018 by Patricia T.
Response on 5/11/2018
Hi Patricia, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize that the hot tub was unavailable during your stay and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that all maintenance work on the hot tub has since been completed. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/16/2018 by Patricia T
First time skiing
This was a great location for a ski vacation, with great access to both Copper Mountain and Breackkenridge. The outdoor hot tub was very nice! The unit was well stocked, and very comfortable. We enjoyed a couple nice fires in the fire place and watching movies In the cozy family room. Owner needs to look into new kitchen chairs and new mattresses. The long mattress is no better than that of a sofa sleeper. The home owner association needs to hire someone to clean up the doggie disposal station outiside the back door. Our visit was in March, and I don’t think anyone had removed the pile of poo bags all winter. This was quite the distraction to me when I went out there to drink tea and enjoy the creek.
On 04/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/22/2018
Veronica, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. Please know that we’ve since addressed the animal waste in the backyard. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2018 by Camilla B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/27/2018 by Heide C
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/26/2018 by Veronica S
Great Location - Killer Dinning Room Chairs
Great Location! You are centrally located to Breck, Vail, Keystone ski resorts. Frisco is a cute downtown that is very walkable. The condo it self has seen better days. It is immaculately clean, however it could use some maintenance. The master bedroom base boards produce no heat, we should have guessed as there was a space heater in the room. The bunk bed has no ladder, making it incredibly difficult to get into/out of. The previous renters must have had a dog because our black socks and black ski long johns were covered in dog hair after sitting in the living room. The indoor hot tube was broken. However, the biggest issue were the dining room chairs, they would fall apart as you sat in them. Wood glue and a few screws would go a long way in fixing these chairs. We had no were to sit and eat without running the risk of collapsing in the broken chairs. Final verdict, great location, beware of the chairs.
On 03/20/2018 by Julia S.
Response on 3/21/2018
Hello Julia, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Little Condo
What a great little condo! Great location and perfect layout for our group. Some of the dining room chairs are in need of repair but otherwise everything was great!
On 03/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/19/2018
Andrea, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the dining room chairs. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as possible during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/15/2018 by Julia S
Weekend at Frisco
The condo. was great. Three bedrooms and two baths on the second floor made things comfortable for the family. We did make the mistake of driving to Breckenridge to ski, which only took 15 minutes, but finding a place to park was difficult. I would recommend taking the bus from Frisco.
On 02/27/2018 by CHRIS B.
Great Condo. Stay
The property was GREAT! Picture is a little deceiving. The pool and foosball tables are in a separate building for all residents to use. Fortunately, that building was directly across from the condo., only a few steps away.
On 02/26/2018 by Undisclosed
Perfect location
Great location, easy access to skiing and Nordic Center. Plus close to cute town of Frisco. Property is a little outdated and the walls are very thin, but it was clean and had everything we needed.
On 02/24/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/25/2018
Andrea, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/23/2018 by Chris B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/04/2018 by Stefanie I
Great space & fantastic location
This property was fantastic! 3 great sized brs, plenty of storage space for gear in the garage (FYI it’s big enough to fit a Jeep Wrangler, but definitely not a Tahoe), across the steeet from the Rec center/pool and hot tubs. Kitchen is well equipped for cooking and baking and plenty of seats. LR was Cozy. Location was awesome for popping into Silverton, Copper and Vail-we didn’t use the shuttle but watched all the neighbors use it! Super close walk. The reason for the 4 stars is only bc of the shag, albeit clean rug nearly throughout; inconsistent heating & “ok” tech (basic channels and vcr/ dvd wasn’t hooked up to work). We didn’t call to trouble shoot at 830pm 2nd night so maybe an easy solution? Simply Just FYI
On 01/31/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/31/2018
Hi KC, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team will check on the heating system to make sure it is working properly throughout the home and ensure the DVD player is hooked up. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Maintenance required
The first floor heat was mostly non-existent. Unit was 45 deg upon arrival. 2nd bedroom toilet/shower ceiling light turns off randomly. The freezer seemed to be leaking water onto the top shelf in the refrigerator.
On 01/17/2018 by David P.
Response on 1/18/2018
Hello David, Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review. We’re so sorry you experienced issues during your stay. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are looking into each issue you mentioned and will make repairs if needed. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 01/11/2018 by David P
Frisco Retreat
I can only give this rental an average rating for several reasons. While the unit was clean, the sheets on the master bed had old blood stains on them. Several of the dining table chairs were very wobbly, fearing that we might break one or two just by sliding them into the table. The kitchen's electric stove top coils did not lay flat, making it very difficult to use the stove top throughout our stay. Lastly, the refrigerator/freezer either had a leak or thermostat issue, as the top shelf of the fridge had s constant thin layer of ice, despite continuously turning the thermostat down. The freezer issue was reported to TurnKey reservations and permission given to access the condo if we were not there. We had one missed call from a number that we could not access and the service people never made a second attempt to call the cell phone left with TurnKey. The best part of the rental was the fireplace which we used on several evenings. The grill was located next to the unit which made grilling on bitter nights bearable. It is also right across the drive from the community center and some of our guests took advantage of the hot tub after a day of skiing. The unit is conveniently located close to town, allowing us to walk to shops and restaurants. Frisco itself is a cute little town and we wish we had had more time to explore the sights.
On 01/03/2018 by Judy A.
Response on 1/8/2018
Hi Judy, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure each of your concerns are addressed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/22/2017 by Alexandra T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/21/2017 by John N
Better than expectations
Great location. Love spending time in Frisco.
On 11/28/2017 by Dan B.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/27/2017 by Dan B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/22/2017 by Tom W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/20/2017 by Laurie R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/20/2017 by Heide C
So close and yet so far
this was a cozy and comfortable home. It is a few blocks from downtown but still feels like you're in a cabin in the woods. The creek behind it was just so soothing. All the amenities were present. It was very clean. A little worn and dated, but nice enough.
On 08/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/1/2017
Hello Rose, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
So close to town yet so far away
This was a great location. A few blocks from downtown, yet felt like we were in the woods. It was wonderful hearing the river as we slept. The accommodations were very cozy and comfortable.
On 08/29/2017 by Rose M. G.
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/18/2017 by Sean D
Summer Getaway in the Mountains
We stayed in Frisco for the week end. The location of apartment was beautiful right next to the river. Plenty to do in the area - hiking, sailing, biking. Lots of restaurants and plenty of charm in Frisco among the beautiful Rockies.
On 08/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Great location
best part of unit is location right on the creek. nice outdoor area. unit itself is
clean and fine. outdated
On 08/08/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/8/2017
Andrew, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/24/2017 by Kevin R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2017 by Andrew K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/20/2017 by Beth T
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/07/2017 by Ben W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/01/2017 by Lyndell S