Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Centrally Located 2BR - 10 Minutes to Beach!
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Centrally Located 2BR - 10 Minutes to Beach!
16 reviews
Ft.Lauderdale, Florida
The Property
6 people
Dogs Allowed
2 King, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Updated 2BR Lake Ridge Home - Near Beach & Downtown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Cable, Clothes hangers, Heat
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Wind-surfing
Arboretum, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library
Antiquing, Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
Deck / patio, Golf, Kayak / canoe, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill, Tennis
Arboretum, Botanical garden, Churches, Cinemas, Library, Marina, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Near the ocean
Patio, Gas grill, Fenced-in yard, Beach chairs
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/12/2019 by Caleigh R
Great stay!!!Good Price, Good Weather, Good Service!!!
Over all was a good stay. Few minor things need attended, but a good vacation facility. Missing a recepticle plate in a bedr, missing batteries in a remote in oom, broiler did not work on the stove, missing batteries in remote master bedroom( I installed myself to operate tv).Tech guy that came out was great, Everette. Weather was great and a very good experience, would rent again in a heart beat and probably will next year if available. Thank you so much Turnkey!!!
On 03/02/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/3/2019
Hi Randall, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We're glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we're looking forward to hearing from you again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2019 by Randall D
Fantastic Getaway At A Fantastic Price!
Me, my 3 kids, and good friend stayed here for 3 nights and we were delighted at how comfortable the beds were, how there were TV's in each room and the big screen outside in the patio! Beautiful kitchen with everything we needed to make meals before our busy days out. Sleeping came very easy on those comfy beds. If you are hungry, the location is close walking distance to a number of fast food places, a little deli convenience store, and a grocery store. Not to mention several upscale places on the same main strip. We couldn't have picked a better place to stay in Fort Lauderdale. My who family gives 2 huge thumbs up!
On 02/02/2019 by Undisclosed
Nice house great for business or personal stay
house was great ! Nice central location, comfortable beds, easy access with coded door locks.Great wi fi connection. I highly recomend this house
On 01/21/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/12/2018 by Peter K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/10/2018 by Nivu H
First Time Fort Lauderdale
We are hoping the “bugs” have been worked out for this property. We came to check in and our place was not ready. Had to hang out under the tiki hut in the back yard while they finished cleaning. The tiki hut is a plus for the property. We then discovered that our ac was not working. We called for assistance, which was responded to quickly. We came home from dinner and then hung out for the rest of our evening hanging out with our ac technician. The next day we had issues with our water for the shower which required a plumber’s assistant. Then we also had workers building a fence on the property. Seriously, we were only there for two nights. It looks s a great location and a lovely looking place but I feel they were not ready for us. They did reimburse us for one night, which was fair. This was the first time we had used turnkey. Probably will be the last.
On 04/14/2018 by Mary S.
Response on 4/16/2018
Hello Mary, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the issues and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. -The TurnKey VR Team
Perfect for me (not a princess nor a hostel type)
So before we even got there we had loads of information about the place, contact numbers bia text or call or even email so i felt safe, the access code to open the front door, let me tell you sont worry no one will break in using your secret code because you qont even be able to ... what i mean is its 10 numbers long so it takes a few repeats to remember and if your like me and you forget it ... you get atuck outaide while you wait for the person with the code on their phone to get back to the condo in order to open the door . The condo offers: Great outdoor area with a giant TV outdoors next to patio and dinning set A communal vasicly brand new washer and dryer All appliances and furniture are new , modern clean and comfortable The beds were king size in both rooms and the sofa bed was A+ in sofa bed standards. The air conditionning was a bonus but i did get a little sick because the vents push the air right onto your face in bed. Tv in every room that offered access to all the apps (netflix, direct tv(many channels), hulu , ect (as longas you have an account when necessary) My only down falls or negative FIXABLE problems were the following: The coffee maker, not user friendly and very basic leurig standard ie: works when it feels like it. We didnt bring a wine opener so we were stuck make shifting ways to open it.. thats our bad so bring one along if you are a wine drinking The drain im the bathtub doesnt drain... or does but VERY VERY slowly so it was hard to feel clean when all the sand accumulates in the bath tub. Also the light/fan in the living room was POSSESSED. so basicly the light turned on and off and the fan speeds changed on their own. My guess, the remote was in either condo 1 or 3 and the people staying there were pressing all the buttons and making our fan/light go bezerk. It be nice for that to be solved because at 3 or 4 am the light going on and off , fan speeds changing .. it can be unpleasant. All in all 9/10 Place Lovation is even great , around the corner from IHop, the water taxi is a 15 min walk away , as is the mall , grocery store . And there is plenty of public transportation. As for cleanliness it was amazing and the cleaning personnel was sooooooo nice it was amazing <3
On 04/11/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/13/2018
Erika, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on all reported issues. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, including shortening your code. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/10/2018 by Erika D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/30/2018 by Buster L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2018 by Madalyn D
Lovely apartment on a quiet street
We stayed at the property for two weeks and had a lovely time, the apartment was spotless when we arrived and it seemed the apartment had recently been refurbished. We cooked a lot at home as we have small children and the kitchen had everything we needed. There were also umbrellas and beach chairs available that we brought to the beach. The only small drawback was when we contacted TurnKey to report our coffee machine had stopped working and they were going to reach out to us when they were going to come look at it but they never did. I ended up googling the issue myself and fixing it (coffee is important!). Other than that, we had an amazing stay!
On 03/13/2018 by Malin P.
Response on 3/19/2018
Malin, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up with our local Field Operations Team to ensure this does not happen in the future. We have checked the coffee maker and it is in good working order. We can't wait to have you stay with us again! TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/10/2018 by Sydney L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/25/2018 by Malin P