Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Beachfront 4BR, Private Boardwalk
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Beachfront 4BR, Private Boardwalk
11 reviews
Galveston, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4.5
Sleeps
13 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Beachfront 4BR w/ Stunning Views, Private Boardwalk to Beach & Huge Deck
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
AMENITY
Outdoor shower
LOCATION TYPE
Beach view, Beachfront, Near the ocean, Ocean view, Oceanfront, Water view, Waterfront
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
OUTDOOR
Deck, Balcony, Gas grill, Outdoor shower, Beach, Beach toys, Private entrance, Beach chairs
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Antiquing, Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Kayak / canoe, Outdoor grill
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
CULTURE
Arboretum, Live theater, Museums, Recreation center, Library
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Satellite / cable, Stereo, Television, Cable tv, Stereo system, Games, Wireless internet
GEOGRAPHIC
On beach, Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
ATTRACTIONS
Arboretum, Bay/sound, Botanical garden, Churches, Cinemas, Festivals, Forests, Library, Live theater, Marina, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Theme parks, Water parks, Health/beauty/spa
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Pier fishing, Sailing, Sound/bay fishing, Surf fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Wind-surfing
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Cable, Games, Clothes hangers, Heat
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/16/2018 by Rocky S
Great house
The house was perfect for our group of 7 adults. Exactly as described and in the pictures! Great trip!
On 11/13/2018 by Judy B.
Galveston 2018
We had plenty of space to spread out to work and play together as a team. The bedroom and bathroom situation was good. The best part of the rental, however was the location- right on the beach.
On 11/10/2018 by Katrina P.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/31/2018 by James T
Beachfront 4BR, Private Boardwalk
This property was a perfect beach get away for our group. The layout of the house was perfect.
On 10/25/2018 by Cynthia L.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/22/2018 by Cecelia F
Nice stay on the beach
House was excellent. Could've been cleaner, it was musty and seemed like it hadn't been occupied in some time. Could not get even 1 minute late checkout on Monday so we were disappointed.
On 10/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/31/2018
Hi Tanya, thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry to hear that the unit was not cleaned to your standards during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out and send out housekeeping -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/10/2018 by Jody L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/02/2018 by Timothy W
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/30/2018 by Tanya D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/21/2018 by Shuron G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/16/2018 by Soraya T