Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Seawall Condo in Casa Del Mar
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Seawall Condo in Casa Del Mar
28 reviews
Galveston, Texas
The Property
4 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
462 sq. ft.
2 Twin, 1 Bunk, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Seawall Condo in Casa Del Mar - Fabulous Gulf Views & Pool Access
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Elevator, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
Museums, Recreation Center, Library
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2017 by Stephen L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2017 by Tania J
Won't Be Back To This Unit
Floors filthy, had to wear shoes or feet turned black. Mold in tub. Balcony furniture (iron/metal) decaying, pieces of rotted metal all over balcony floor. One chair rotted through and unstable. Dead rodent in wall, had to buy candles and air freshener. Maintenance aware of issue. Nice pools.
On 08/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/6/117
Hello Saralynne, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced, if needed. It is nice to hear that your overall experience was a positive one, though. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2017 by Teresa O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/27/2017 by Joe H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/14/2017 by Maria G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/10/2017 by Justin S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2017 by Debra H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/18/2017 by Ryan B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/18/2017 by Aaron S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/14/2017 by Brittany L
Galveston 2017
Very good with just a few minor issues. No bath rags or hand towels in the bathroom and we did not bring.
On 06/07/2017 by Sherry S.
Response on 6/29/117
Hi Sherry, hank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure more towels are added to the home. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/06/2017 by Jacob K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/02/2017 by Sherry S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/27/2017 by Chelsea B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/12/2017 by Joann M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/23/2017 by Devin E
Great Stay and a Great Company at Seawall Condo in Galveston!!
We arrived on a Friday In Galveston, Texas and the air conditioner was not working. We called TurnKey and they sent someone out to fix it. By Tuesday, it stopped working again. I called and was told to turn it off for 30 minutes as it likely frozen up. It did not work after leaving it off through the night. The next day, I called and after a few hours, they had 2 new accommodation choices for us. We moved across the complex to another great little condo with an awesome view of the gulf. They ended up reducing the cost of our stay due to our issues without my even asking for that. I would definitely stay in any of their rentals again!
On 04/08/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/10/117
Hi Katina, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that the service we provided helped you have a great stay, even after an unfortunate maintenance issue with the AC came up. We've since repaired the AC, but are so happy to hear you loved the location you were moved to just as much. Thanks so much for your patience! You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/04/2017 by Katina S
Mardi Gras visit
My wife and I had a great visit. The accommodations were just as described, was clean and had all amenities needed. The reservation and check in we're both quick and easy.
On 02/22/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/16/2017 by Thane K S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/01/2016 by Dohnna G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/08/2016 by Dana T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2016 by Steve H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/03/2016 by Clifton J
Such a wonderful condo!!!
Our family of 4 (2 adults and 2 kids) stayed this weekend for a quick weekend trip before school started. I was a last minute reservation (8/4/2016) and there was no problem from the rental agency. Reservations, check-in, and all those things went well and I go a quick response from TurnKey. We arrived Friday evening and the condo was neat and clean. I cannot express how adorable the decor is. It looks exactly like the photo! Everything was new and in good shape and it was obvious its been redecorated relatively recently. There was a toaster and coffee pot in the unit. It was also fully stocked with dishes, silverware, and even some cleaning supplies. They also had towels and wash rags. Again, I can't express how much we loved this condo. I will recommend it to anyone from here on out. Not only did it have many aneminities of home, it was so clean and cute and VERY reasonable priced. The condo was priced cheaper than the nicer hotels on the Seawall. We will be back!
On 08/08/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2016 by Ashley G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2016 by Knicole P