Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Seawall Condo with Birds-Eye Views
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Seawall Condo with Birds-Eye Views
39 reviews
Galveston, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
9 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1070 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Large 3BR Seawall Condo w/ Epic 8th Floor Gulf Views! Pool & Hot Tub
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, Jacuzzi tub, High speed internet, Elevator, Iron, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Moody gardens amusement park
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Hot tub, Shared pool, Beach
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation, Beach front
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
Galveston Vacation
Seawall Blvd- Galveston, Texas
First night air conditioner did not work but they came and fixed the next day. Coffee pot quit working on the last day. Otherwise great stay
On 06/14/2018 by Heather L.
Response on 6/15/118
Hi Heather, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the A/C issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please be assured that our local Operations Team will be following up on the coffee maker at the home, and apologize for any inconvenience. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/08/2018 by Heather L
Galveston Vacation
When reading the reviews, we were a little hesitant that a couple of them described the condo as not being clean. They couldn't have been more wrong! We found the condo very inviting and very clean! The layout was smart...the condo not overcrowded and the pool was great for days after the water park. Don't hesitate to rent this condo! Communication with Turn Key was top notch...made it very easy in regards to door codes, gate codes, etc.
On 05/30/2018 by Kraig S.
Needs good cleaning.
The place was good other than it could use a good cleaning. There was stains all over one of the comforters and pillows. It was really nasty and needs to be thrown out. There was dried food on the silverware in the drawer. The beach view was really nice.
On 05/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/17/118
Hello Selena, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear about the issues you encountered. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent did connect with you during your stay but you requested that we address these issues after your departure. Please know that we’ve resolved each issue you mentioned. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 05/11/2018 by Selena O
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 05/05/2018 by Frank S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/29/2018 by Clark W
Relaxation
Very first time and I loved and enjoyed every minute. I chose to do a get a way with my family because i have a birthday in April and 2 of my kids bday is also in April. We all really enjoyed ourselves. Now I’m ready to go back kid free.
On 04/24/2018 by KIARA T.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/07/2018 by Sean C
Great view!
The condo appears in order but if you look around the tile floors were very dirty. Dust and garbage under the beds. Also dust under other furniture and on top of the fridge. This place needs a thorough cleaning! Plastic covers on beds need to be replaced with regular mattress pads. Don't need security code for gate entrance as it is damaged. I wish I could recommend this place but until it is really cleaned, I would say book elsewhere.
On 03/29/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/4/118
Hello Arlene, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please be assured that we are lfollowing up on each issue you mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Fun Spring Break with Kids
We traveled with kids during our spring break to this cute condo and overall it was nice. The view is great and the location is pretty close to fun attractions like Schlitterbahn water park and Moody Gardens. We had one night disturbed by very loud music from neighbor spring breakers. There were a couple of issues with the cleanliness of this space, but Turnkey was quick to assist. My kids loved that the tv had built in Netflix and the condo WiFi was fine. Beds were a bit stiff, but not so different from most hotel accommodations. We enjoyed eating on the balcony and watching the waves and birds. You can’t really walk to the beach from this condo, the traffic is very heavy on the main Seawall blvd, but to play in the sand is a short drive down the boulevard.
On 03/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/23/118
Hello Karie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/11/2018 by Karie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2017 by Naomi F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/24/2017 by Wesam M
good stay with all
very good
On 08/18/2017 by james w.
Great stay
Very nice, great ocean view, relaxing environment, overall great stay!!!
On 08/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/16/2017 by James W
Nice condo/Great view
Nice overall with all amenities needed with great views and close to everything!
On 08/13/2017 by Crystal P.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/30/2017 by Viet N
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/30/2017 by Christopher S
Satisfied to the highest degree A++++
Love The view. It was clean and very liveable. Minor discrepancy but the owner went overboard and accommodate " all of our needs".. Will revisit soon!!!
On 07/25/2017 by Kevin H.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/24/2017 by Debra M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/18/2017 by Jean D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/11/2017 by Jamie B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/04/2017 by Kevin H
Amazing experience
I wanted to stay longer but I called and it was already booked up so we had to come back home:( It was perfect. Had plenty of supplies of everything you could possibly need. I loved how much space we had for the kids and it was very very clean.. I am already to go back....
On 07/02/2017 by kimberly c.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/27/2017 by Kimberly C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2017 by Sona T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/17/2017 by Robert O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/03/2017 by Nancy B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/14/2017 by Susan M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2017 by Kathryn M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/12/2017 by Cynthia B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/26/2017 by Nicole D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/29/2016 by Shawn H
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 11/10/2016 by Steve E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/22/2016 by Hai N
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/11/2016 by Michelle P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/05/2016 by Alexandra F