Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Beachfront 1BR w/ Resort Pool
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Beachfront 1BR w/ Resort Pool
4 reviews
Galveston, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
5 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
474 sq. ft.
Beds
1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Area Not Impacted by Hurricane: Beachfront Victorian Condo w/Resort Pool
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, medical services
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Golf, Tennis
GENERAL
Air Conditioning, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Garage, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Shared Pool, Tennis, Private Entrance
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Free Wifi
SUITABILITY
children welcome, pets not allowed
LOCATION TYPE
Near The Ocean
ATTRACTIONS
churches, library, museums, recreation center, restaurants, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, DVD Player, Games, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, Wireless Internet, Books, Wii
KITCHEN
Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, Microwave, Stove, Toaster
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
tennis
POOL SPA
Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Elevator, Iron, Cable, DVD, Games, Novels, Clothes Hangers, Heat
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Beach Front
AMENITY
combination tub/shower, toilet
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Library
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
October Vacation
The room was nice, but after we got settled, we noticed that there was roaches, and roach droppings. I sent an email, and received a call. I was told that it had just been treated a couple of days before, and that they were probably still dying. We killed a few more, and then didn't see anymore. We tried cooking on the stove top, but it would not get hot, so we had to go purchase an electric griddle. We stayed in a different unit at The Victorian last year, and we were very pleased. This year we payed quite a bit more, and we were disappointed in the quality.
On 10/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/17/117
Hello Jessica, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Please let us assure you that we will look into each item you mentioned and make the necessary repairs if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/07/2017 by Jessica A
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/05/2017 by Ashley V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2017 by David G