Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
2BR Roundette Cabin w/ Hot Tub
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

2BR Roundette Cabin w/ Hot Tub
15 reviews
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
The Property
6 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
864 sq. ft.
2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
2BR Roundette Cabin w/ Deck and Hot Tub - Close to Downtown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
Arboretum, Churches, Cinemas, Library, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Close to town, Near public transportation
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
Games, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Deck, Balcony, Bbq grill, Hot tub, Private entrance
Balcony, Deck / patio, Outdoor grill
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Antiquing, Bird watching, Horseback riding, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Basketball court, Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Swimming
Minimum age limit for renters
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Fireplace, Cable, Games, Heat
Hot tub
Arboretum, Museums, Recreation center, Library
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/20/2018 by Dawn H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/17/2018 by Dena F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/13/2018 by Dawn B
the property was very inviting
stay was amazing love gatlinburg....had bears right outside a few times not hard to get to definitely stay again
On 09/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/06/2018 by Zachary U
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/03/2018 by Binita S
Nice place, but the outside is different than the advertised
Nicely kept interior. The place is cozy. Nice living room and dining area. The queen bed in master bedroom is too high and too soft. Master bedroom needs a fan. It got really hot after AC was turned off. We couldn't sleep. We were very uncomfortable. Master bedroom needs a fan, really badly. The entry is a little weird, you have to be very careful when moving in with your stuff. Hot tub outside was unusable. The pictures don't match the exterior. You are blocked from seeing the mountains. All you get a view of are the next door neighbors. Front door is tricky to lock, but you figure it out after a few tries. The AC is nice. This is the 3rd time I am writing a review for this place. They don't have their $hit together. I am still waiting for my $20 Starbucks gift card. Ridiculous. Would I recommend it? May be. It has some positives.
On 08/31/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/23/2018 by Robin M
Cozy and clean cabin with a lot of extras
Really enjoyed this place with my 2 20+ sons and my wife. It has all the amenities of a smallish, modern apartment. I was disappointed with the bed in the master bedroom. It is very-very high and too soft. We did not get much rest. The entry into the apartment takes getting used to because you don't have much space to carry things around. The pictures in the advertisement are a bit deceiving because when you get there, you immediately notice that it is not as scenic or great. In every direction, you are blocked by giant trees so you never get a view of the smokies. Also, the only things visible outside are the neighbors' houses on 2 sides, a main road and then mostly trees. The hot tub didn't look sanitary, so didn't bother with it. It looked like no-one had used it for a very long time. But the inside of the cabin is nice, Kitchen is well stocked. Overall nicely maintained inside.
On 08/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/27/2018
Hello, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the hot tub issue you mentioned and make sure any issues are resolved. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Love this place! Gatlinburg is minutes away!
What a peaceful, clean atmosphere! The furnishings are very nice and not crowded. The beds are new and so comfortable! The bedroom furniture is different than the pics - beautiful new log furniture. The deck has a hot tub and is a great place to relax. So close to Gatlinburg (about 3 miles), but away from all the traffic noise. I would definitely recommend!
On 08/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2018 by Muhammad A
As described, overall positive
The pics are very representative of the cabin. Most everything needed was provided. It was clean, but could use some paint. Visitors (2 bears) in early evening several days! Overall positive experience.
On 08/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/10/2018
Hi Mark, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2018 by Rajesh D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/27/2018 by Canchi R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2018 by Kimberly H