Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
‘Treetops Too’ 4BR w/ City Views
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

‘Treetops Too’ 4BR w/ City Views
36 reviews
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
The Property
9 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
2162 sq. ft.
4 King
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Screened Porch w/ City Lights & Mountain Views at 4BR ‘Treetops Too’ Cabin
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near ski resort
Communal pool
Children welcome, Pets not allowed
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
Dvd player, Games, Television, Video games, Xbox
Library, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Balcony, Golf, Outdoor grill
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet, Tub
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware, Keurig machine
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
Ceiling fans, Clothes hangers
Private entrance
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2019 by Rob M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/15/2019 by Darryl H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/12/2019 by Adrian C
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 12/19/2018 by Maggie H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/14/2018 by Raven M. S
Tree Tops Too!
We experienced a wonderful family vacation in Gatlinburg TN. The home was beautiful, comfortable, and just what we hoped. The kitchen was well stocked with all we required and then some!
The only snag was the WiFi password but Turnkey associates were quick to help.
Wonderful memories!
On 11/02/2018 by PATRICIA R.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/19/2018 by Krista R V
Very nice!
We thoroughly enjoyed Tree Tops Too. It was clean, well-maintained and well-equipped. One warning: the fireplace doesn't draw well so I would recommend against using it - unfortunately. We tried once, then had to air the place out for the rest of the time we were there. Otherwise, though, a fantastic place!
On 10/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/22/2018
Hi Doug, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the fireplace and see what we can do to prevent the issue again. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/10/2018 by Doug U
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/03/2018 by Robin F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/27/2018 by Lasonya H
Tree tops too
We Loved the video game! The cabin was beautiful. We did have an issue with cleaning in the bath tub but I cleaned it and moved on and with some dirty utensils in the kitchen. Also had an issue with internet access and that was our biggest hiccup. We have a business that requires us having internet. It was finally resolved. I will say the picture of the parking for this cabin is misleading. We drove a SUV and it practically filled the parking spot.
On 09/25/2018 by Bryan M.
Response on 10/4/2018
Hello Bryan, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the housekeeping and WIFI issues that happened during your stay with us. It looks like we were able to assist with resolving the WIFI issues and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please also know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each housekeeping issue you mentioned. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/24/2018 by Bryan M
Outstanding cabin
Absolutely beautiful. Great views. Used the directions on the website (not my gps) and it was a very easy drive up the mountain. Lots of room to stretch out. Great screened in room, where we got to see a bear. That was exciting. Cabin is near town, so it was easy to go sightseeing. Excellent service, cabin was spotless. Lots of cookware, but the restaurants were so good, we really did not cook much. I hope you enjoy this cabin as much as we did.
On 09/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Beautiful cabin
The cabin was wonderful. It looked as if most of it had been recently renovated. Very comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked and we appreciated all the games available, especially the Pac man table! Very clean, except for the upstairs shower. The grout/caulk needs some attention. I would love to stay there again, but only in the summer. It was higher up the mountain than I'd ever been, even after vacationing in Gatlinburg over 10 times before. The road was very steep and lots of nerve-wracking hairpin turns. Once we went up and down a few times it got easier, but I'd definately recommend getting there before dark and I'd never try it in the winter.
On 09/18/2018 by Nancy H.
Response on 9/19/2018
Hi Nancy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/16/2018 by Nancy H
Labor Day getaway
The cabin was absolutely beautiful. It was in perfect condition when we arrived. The air downstairs did go out during our stay but TurnKey addressed it quickly and appropriately. The beds were very comfortable and everything was clean. The cabin couldn’t have been any better. I’ve akways wanted to stay in a cabin in the mountains. It is pretty high up there, the roads are steep and curvy. I drive a 4-wheel drive SUV, so I didn’t have any trouble with the climb. However, my mother who is afraid of heights was very nervous. Just a word for the wise
On 09/07/2018 by Ashley C.
Response on 9/10/2018
Hi Ashley, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/01/2018 by Ashley C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/27/2018 by Michele T
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/20/2018 by Barbara K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2018 by Elise C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/08/2018 by Courtenay H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/04/2018 by Lirie V
Wonderful Family Home
We visited the Gatlinburg area the week of July 9, 2018. When we arrived the home was very clean, and had all the cooking amenities we would of needed. We were a little shocked by the curvy roads up to the cabin, but they were well worth it as you feel very secluded during your stay at this home. We saw a bear (or bears) almost every day of our trip. Would recommend this house to family and friends.
On 08/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Nice House
This home did accommodate our needs but it did have issues. The home was not clean. Upon arrival after a long commute we slipped our shoes off only to be walking on a dirty floor. It hadn't been dusted in some time. the glass tables in and on the porch were filthy and had glass rings. There was toothpaste splatter all over the faucet, clumps of black hair and dust balls in the lower bathroom. the shower curtain upstairs had black mold. after calling turnkey someone did come out while we were gone. although the home smelled fresh upon return and could tell the floor was mopped and shower curtain replaced all other issues remained. I was told this was an isolated incident and not the norm but it is hard for me to believe that that much dust, dirt, toothpaste splatter, molding shower curtain occured in such a short time. in addition I never touched the alarm clock in the room I was staying but after the cleaning that evening the clock alarm went off at midnight. this was no power surge but a form of middle finger to the tenants.
On 07/28/2018 by mary b.
Response on 8/22/2018
Hello Mary, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the housekeeping issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to assist and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please also know we have followed up with the housekeeping team regarding these issues. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Family memories
Went with 3 kids (1 year old, 3 and 8) and 5 adults. Rooms were spacious with ample bathrooms. Outdoor screened in porch is fabulous. Nice mountain view from dining table. Kitchen was well stocked. Be prepared to drive up a long curvy mountain to get there, but nicely located near town. Saw 4 bears while staying with one walking right underneath porch!
On 06/26/2018 by Lauren I.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2018 by Michelle H
Family vacation
On 06/22/2018 by George S.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/17/2018 by Joanne B
McIntosh family vacation
absolutely loved the cabin. saw bears on several occasions. Hated the drive up to the cabin
On 06/12/2018 by Kelly M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/09/2018 by George S
Moses on the Mountain
My guest and I were the first renters since the property switched ownership. I must say that once we got over the obstacle of navigating the winding mountain at an elevation of 2965 ft., our stay was awesome. Unfortunately the weather held us hostage from Saturday until Wednesday. Nonetheless, the cabin is modern and very beautiful. Ten of us (6 adults, 4 teenagers) were well accommodated in four rooms. We even had an extra visitor who opened our truck and stole a piece of food (a midsize bear), which was probably our most exciting experience.

The cabin is great for a large family get together since it's so well supplied with cooking utensils. All of the appliances work fine, but bring an iron and a toaster if you need one unless you're okay with bagels instead. The rest will be pure enjoyment. The screened in porch is great for watching a scary movie at night. It gets really dark in the woods and the natural sounds help for effect. The arcade machine hosts sixty games from the '80s and up. The kitchen counter is super spacious and efficient. The balcony on the east side of the cabin is great for viewing the city lights at night. Bring binoculars for a more close up experience.

As expected, your drive down the mountain will be greater than going up. The steep hills were a bit much for my rental car--a Chevy Impala. So, choose wisely. The sharp turns will need some getting used to and the locals can be a bit intolerant with the cautious driver. Also, parking is limited to 2-3 cars only--no local parking.

Now, the cabin as mentioned is gorgeous. The color palette reminds me of home. The fixtures present a nice aesthetic to the cabin. The bedroom furniture is not cheesy or overly thematic in that plaid and wood kind of way. You will really feel at home here. My family and I loved it and Turnkey was very responsive to our needs. The home is well stocked with cleaning supplies and linen. I will definitely consider HomeAway and VRBO for my ne
On 06/06/2018 by Carlos B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/05/2018 by Kelly M
Excellent Cabin
Very accommodating, excellent response time. Would definitely recommend!
The only thing I would recommend is to give details on how high up the mountain the property is located, in case there is a fear of heights.
On 06/05/2018 by Susan S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2018 by Susan S