Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Spacious 4BR/4BA w/ Private Hot Tub, Near Downtown
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Spacious 4BR/4BA w/ Private Hot Tub, Near Downtown
37 reviews
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4
Sleeps
16 people
Type
Lodge
Pets
Dogs Allowed
Sq. footage
2240 sq. ft.
Beds
2 King, 4 Queen, 2 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Expansive 4BR/4BA - Hot Tub w/ Great Smoky Mt View - Arcade Game & Pool Table
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
GEOGRAPHIC
Near public transportation, Downtown
OUTDOOR
Private entrance
GENERAL
Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Outdoor grill
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Fireplace, Clothes hangers
AMENITY
Shower, Toilet
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware, Tea kettle
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
POOL SPA
Hot tub
ENTERTAINMENT
Dvd player, Games, Pool table, Satellite / cable, Stereo, Television, Cd player
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Pets considered
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
ATTRACTIONS
Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/16/2018 by Jeffrey P M
Exactly what we needed
We had a great stay with an amazing view and all the amenities you could imagine needing, the cabin was close to everywhere we needed to go. Planning on booking the same cabin for next year =)
On 11/16/2018 by Lynnsy P.
Amazing Experience!
We had our first family reunion here recently, and the experience was amazing. The cabin is beautiful over looking the mountain, and perfectly designed for a large group. Definitely recommend this rental for anyone!
On 11/05/2018 by Undisclosed
silver fox rental
we enjoyed out trip to the smoky mts We were expecting the rental to be a little newer from the pictures. the manager was very helpful when we complained about the coffee maker not working and got a new one very promptly. we were disappointed that 2 of the rocking chairs were broken so could not sit out as a group we did find bugs in one bedroom and some dirty socks from a previous renter
On 11/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/10/2018
Hi William, thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues experienced as far as the cleanliness, coffee maker, and broken chairs and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the issue as far as replacing the coffee maker and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We apologize the home had the broken chairs during your stay but they are on the process of being replaced. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great location, could use some updating.
The cabin was clean. Good location, close to town as well as the Glades. The road to the cabin is very steep and narrow, basically a one lane. Be careful. While it was very clean, the bathrooms could stand to be updated. Old fixtures and tub/shower units. Living room floors and doors/trim could use refinishing. Has a full size washer/dryer. The BBQ grill is functional, but that is about it. The neighborhood and surroundings is meh, but has a great view from the living room. Overall, I would recommend.
On 10/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/9/2018
Hello Jim, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Gatlinburg weekend
The road getting there was very steep and rough. The downstairs rec room was almost too small to play pool in. The arcade machines were broken and 3 of the 5 rocking chairs were broken. The rest of the Cabin was very clean and the kitchen was well stocked with appliances and dishes and pots and pans. We had a nice Vacation.
On 10/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/4/2018
Hi Jill, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It appears that a TurnKey agent connected with you on October 13th regarding the rocking chairs, but you requested that we address these issues after your departure. We wish we had known about the arcade game not functioning during your stay so that we could have tried to help out then. Please rest assured that we are addressing the rocking chairs and arcade game in the home for future guests. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/12/2018 by Jill T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/05/2018 by Wayne W
Mountain escape
Our stay was great! Great location, felt high up in the mountains, we even saw a bear! The hot tub had an error message when we got there and they sent someone out right away so we wouldnt miss out on a night of using it. It was missing a few essentials like paper towels and salt & pepper, but otherwise it was great.
On 10/02/2018 by Laura M.
Response on 10/4/2018
Hi Laura, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the hot tub issue after you contacted our 24/7 hotline! We are sorry there was missing paper towels, and wish we would have know to help out. In regards to the lack of salt and pepper, TurnKey does not stock any food-related items in our homes in order to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or has spoiled. Thank you for bringing it up so we could help explain! You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
womens trip
pillows and beds need up dated. and hot tube repaired.
On 09/25/2018 by Kelly j.
Response on 9/26/2018
Hi Kelly, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress and pillow preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. Also, please note that we are actively working on the hot tub you reported. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/24/2018 by John N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/23/2018 by Kelly J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/13/2018 by Araceli T
Beautiful, mountain view cabin
The cabin was beautifully decorated with a nice great room with a view of the smokey mountains. The bedrooms were all so spacious and it was nice that each bedroom had a full bath. The hot tub was great and fully utilized by the family. We would rent this nice cabin again.
On 09/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/02/2018 by Gracie O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2018 by Cory S
Great place!
House was spacious. Clean. Saw bears everyday.
Will definitely use this house again.
On 08/15/2018 by Patricia D. W.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2018 by Patricia D. W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/20/2018 by Angela C
Awesome Cabin
Great cabin for a first time stay in Gatlinburg. Amazing view, cabin was very clean and well equipped for what we needed.
On 07/13/2018 by Danielle T.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2018 by Danielle T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/03/2018 by Brita S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2018 by Ann B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/03/2018 by Dan B
Very nice cabin and very relaxing.
This property was very nice. The cabin appeared very new, and everything was clean. The hot tub and grill were highlights of the cabin. We would definitely stay here again!! Only two things I noticed that other folks should be aware of: One of the arcade machines was not working, and black bears stopped by everyday. We enjoyed seeing the black bears that the area is famous for, but be sure to not leave food in your car!!
On 05/21/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/23/2018
Hi Nathan, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking on the arcade machine and will make sure it is repaired if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/18/2018 by Nathan W
Perfect Mountain Getaway
Beautiful cabin - very spacious and nice to have two levels to spread out a bit. The kitchen is open to the living room which is great for socializing. Loved having a bathroom with shower in each bedroom. We enjoyed having the pool table and deck space as well. Very close to Gatlinburg so it was easy to get to. FYI - we did see a family of bears out back so definitely be aware and keep doors closed and food indoors!
On 05/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/25/2018 by Vadis S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2018 by Beth H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/05/2018 by Tina C
Beautiful cabin in the perfect location!
This cabin was absolutely perfect for our quick getaway with two families. The home was very clean and supplied all our needs. Great location.
On 04/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2018 by Tiffany T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/24/2018 by Janna R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/15/2018 by Frank Del M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/03/2018 by Bret S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/23/2018 by Aaron B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/16/2018 by Thomas P