Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Villa Vista Estate w/Pool, Views
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Villa Vista Estate w/Pool, Views
40 reviews
Glen Ellen, California
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
5 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1479 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Exclusive Villa Vista, Gated Estate w/ Views, Pool & Hot Tub
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Gas burner
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Dvd player, Stereo system, Games, Wireless internet, Books
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, Jacuzzi tub, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Games, Novels
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Winery
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas grill, Hot tub, Private pool
GEOGRAPHIC
Secluded, Close to town, Near public transportation, Near lake
Great house, great pool, and great location!
We had a great stay at the fantastic house. The has all that is needed to for a great stay in the Sonoma area. The house is roomy and comfortable, and is situated in a beautiful setting. The bedrooms and bathrooms are great. We will certainly rent this house again during out next visit to the wine country.
On 08/23/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2018 by Katherine T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2018 by Tristan A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2018 by Bryan P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/10/2018 by Rasmus S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/16/2018 by Diana L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2018 by Jacqueline N
Beautiful Glen Ellen Property
We LOVED this home, the surrounding grounds, and the location. It truly felt like a home away from home. Completely turn-key. Everything you need. Everything high quality. We were impressed. We'll be back!
On 04/10/2018 by Louis C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/05/2018 by Louis C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2018 by Sarah T
Beautiful Home!
This is truly a beautiful home. It is decorated to perfection! We really enjoyed our time there and it is a perfect space for a maximum of 4 ppl.
On 11/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/05/2017 by Michelle L
Location, location, location
This is a lovely home. Located in a beautiful, away from a 'city' setting, yet extremely convenient to the Sonoma wineries. Fantastic restaurants right down the street. A great place to enjoy a cup of coffee or a glass of wine near the pool or around the grounds of the home. The home is equipped with extensive kitchen utensils, sheets, towels, and toiletries.
Two weeks prior to my departure I received an email stating the pool was not
in operating condition. This was a huge disappointment as it was the deciding factor that we stay at this location. My only disappointment is when turning down the bed, there was a dead spider on the pillow. I question if the bed had been stripped of that morning and clean sheets placed on the bed. Also, the room in the basement had a pretty potent odor. For these two reasons I am not giving it five stars. I would highly recommend staying at this home.
On 10/04/2017 by Cindy m.
Response on 10/6/2017
Hi Cindy, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize that the pool was unavailable during your stay and for any inconvenience this caused. However, we are happy to report that it is once again available for guest use. We are sorry to hear about the dead spider found in your bed but can assure you that all linens and bedding had been washed and cleaned prior to your arrival. With regards to the odor you have reported in the room in the basement, please know our local Field Operations Team is following up and will address this issue. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/30/2017 by Cindy M
Spectacular Property
Upon arriving, you feel as if you have entered a small Tuscan villa. The setting for this lovely rental is beautiful. The interior of the house is tastefully decorated and you can see the care and consideration that went into selecting the furniture, wall hangings, and other objects that added to the overall ambiance of this comfortable home. It is open and spacious with two bedrooms that had lovely views of the property, a large living room dining room area, a perfect eat-in kitchen with everything you needed to prepare meals at home. Two nice bathrooms and a small sitting room on the lower level. The bed in the downstairs bedroom was luxurious and so comfortable.
Outside you have a small area with a hot tub and the pool area that looks like you are staying at a small private resort. The pool was huge and I could do laps in it everyday. The views from the pool were incredible and it was totally private. Several seating areas around the pool gave you choices of where to relax and enjoy the scenery. The pictures do not do the house justice.
The town of Glen Ellen has market where you can buy everything you need. You can easily drive to all the wineries in Sonoma.
This house is so special. The owners have taken great care to ensure that you will be comfortable and that you will enjoy every minute you spend there. We actually hated leaving the house to explore the area.
There were a few issues that the owners might consider. The television needed to be rebooted every time you turned it on. The owners had asked to cover the pool when not in use. The second day we were there, the key was taken away by the pool service. We were not able to close the cover. This caused the pool to cool off quite a bit and allowed for debris to get in the pool. We were told there was a concern about the pool cover not working properly so there was nothing we could do.
Would definitely return! So beautiful!








On 09/04/2017 by Joanne J.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/28/2017 by Joanne J
Perfect getaway!
Wonderful
On 08/22/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/19/2017 by Rowland L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2017 by Jeff M
Amazing Glen Ellen Home
This house is absolutely stunning and the layout of the property provides so much contrast and each area creates such a different environment to enjoy. The deck right off of the living room has amazing views, feels nice and cozy for two people to sit at the table and enjoy some coffee. The tree coming through the deck floor makes you feel like your in a treehouse. Right off the kitchen is such a beautiful area to enjoy some dinner and wine with the string lights overhead. And the pool area and views are incredibly peaceful. As we were relaxing on our last day a beautiful deer came to the edge of the deck and checked us out, then went on their way. I couldn't of easily given up the days at the wineries to just sit by the pool and relax. We thoroughly enjoyed the house, the decor, and the overall ease of the rental. Thank you for opening up such a beautiful property to us.
On 07/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Sonoma Family Getaway
Visiting Sonoma for a wedding with family. The house looked exactly like the pictures. We had a couple technical issues with the house, but turn key addressed them promptly that same day. Great house/location/amenities. Would definitely rent again and would recommend turn key.
On 06/01/2017 by Ryan H.
Response on 6/1/2017
Ryan, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Lovely Home!
My friend and I were looking for a mid-week getaway and happened upon this listing. The home is impeccably furnished and very private. Warm and welcoming with beautiful views. My only negative comment woul be that the automatic roaming pool cleaner makes a terrible loud noise if it rises to the top of the pool. My friend and I were startled often by the abrupt rift in the silence. Other than that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay & would rent this home again! 4 & 1/2 stars weren't available, but that would be our rating. :)
On 05/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/26/2017
Hello, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/17/2017 by Sarah B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/15/2017 by Erik H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2017 by Erik H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/06/2017 by Robert R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/02/2017 by Erik H
One of the best!
This is the perfect house for a single person looking for a secluded & therapeutic retreat, a couple looking for a seductive & romantic getaway, or close family & friends (4 comfortably) wanting some bonding time together in the wonderful Glen Ellen/Sonoma area. We have stayed at several houses in Sonoma over the last few years, and this one is at the top of the list. This rental offers all the comforts of home including towels left by the doors to wipe the floors during what turned out to be a weekend full of torrential rain. The setting is stunning with the only drawback being the proximity to Warm Springs Road and the car noise that comes along with it. Otherwise, it is a perfectly secluded, comfortable, beautiful home in a fantastic location. Thank you for opening your doors up to all of us travelers. We will highly recommend your rental to others, and thank you, TurnKey Mgmt for your professional and comprehensive service. It was a very pleasurable experience in all regards!
On 01/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/18/2017
Hi Kim, thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We could not agree more about our house being a perfect place for bonding. You were wonderful guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/10/2017 by Kimberly F
Tree House
We had a great time at the Tree House in Glen Ellen. It was private, rustic and charming. Just what we were looking for. The house was fully stocked with everything we needed for a perfect weekend getaway.
On 12/04/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/25/2016 by Bob S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/03/2016 by Michael B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/20/2016 by Nathan B
Gorgeous! Serene! Peaceful!
This place was perfect for a weekend getaway. The place is very tastefully decorated. The outdoor area is perfect for hanging out and relaxing. I would definitely rent this place again!
On 10/17/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/12/2016 by Nikki K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/07/2016 by Adelia M
Beautiful home!!
This home is beautiful. It feels like you're living in a nicely appointed treehouse. The interior decor is gorgeous and tastefully done. The pool/deck area is so fun and the perfect size for groups of 6. The house is literally 3 minutes from downtown Glen Ellen and in the vicinity of so many great wineries. I would definitely stay here again.
On 10/01/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/30/2016 by Beatrice C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/26/2016 by Jonathan B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/24/2016 by Vanessa C