Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Sonoma Valley Vineyard Estate
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Sonoma Valley Vineyard Estate
18 reviews
Glen Ellen, California
The Property
Bedrooms
6
Bathrooms
4.5
Sleeps
12 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
3 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Sprawling Sonoma Valley Vineyard Estate – Stunning Valley Views & Pool
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CULTURE
Recreation center, Winery
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Gas burner
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM
CONVENIENCE
Nearby grocery
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Bbq grill, Gas grill, Private pool
GEOGRAPHIC
Secluded
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Dvd player, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/06/2017 by Laura P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/02/2017 by Jack S
Beautiful house
We loved our stay here! The house has beautiful views, an amazing pool and quite serene. It was clean, well equipped and we had our check in/out with no difficulties.
On 08/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Beautiful property!!
We had a wonderful time during our stay! The house and property are beautiful! Plenty of room for 12. The pool was much larger than we expected. It exceeded expectations!!
On 08/19/2017 by Undisclosed
Beautiful Estate- Wonderful Family Time
Our family spent the 4th of July weekend at this incredible property. The view and the amenities provided were world class. The location is convenient to many wonderful wineries and there is convenient grocery shopping 5 minutes away. You could easily spend your entire vacation on this beautiful property without leaving.
On 07/20/2017 by Gary L.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2017 by Arel W
Gorgeous views!
We had a great time at the Sonoma Valley Vineyard Estate! The views all around are absolutely gorgeous. The house was clean and had everything we needed.
On 05/31/2017 by Alana J.
Response on 5/31/117
Alana, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/27/2017 by Alana J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/10/2017 by Brett S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/21/2017 by Julie C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/14/2017 by Grant K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/09/2017 by Austin Z
excellent location, views, house! can't be beat.
A group of us headed up to Glen Ellen for a bachelorette party weekend. The house was the perfect home base with comfortable beds and various places to hang out. I can only imagine how wonderful it would be to enjoy the outdoor areas in even better weather! It was clean and well appointed.
On 03/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2017 by Andrea D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/07/2017 by Nancy K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2017 by Eileen C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/10/2017 by James L
House was good, but service...
The house was excellent, but the service is disappointment. We didn't get our door code until we arrive the gate. Nobody pick up the phone for quite long time, and we got the code while 40 mins later. The Wi-Fi was too slow, nobody can fix it. The especially made us upset was when we check out, the gate couldn't open. We called the team of Turnkey, same thing was the process was complicated, and it didn't work. All of us had to wait for local team just outside the house....
On 02/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/10/117
Hi Jessie, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback. We are so glad you like the house, but certainly apologize if you encountered problems with the access code and for not being able to reach us quickly for assistance. Unfortunately, we did encounter an unexpected spike in call volume on our support line when you were trying to call; however, we absolutely understand your frustration and agree that it is unacceptable if you were not able to speak with one of our staff right away. Thankfully our ground team member did make it out to help you get in. Please be assured that since your stay, we have added several new team members who are all waiting to answer guests' calls 24 hours-a-day and make sure their concerns are addressed promptly and handled professionally. We've also addressed the wifi issue and made sure the gate is operating normally. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team