Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Spacious 6BR Vineyard Estate - Pool & Valley Views
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Spacious 6BR Vineyard Estate - Pool & Valley Views
35 reviews
Glen Ellen, California
The Property
Bedrooms
6
Bathrooms
4.5
Sleeps
12 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
3 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Sprawling 6BR Vineyard Estate w/ Pool & Valley Views, As Seen on the Bachelor
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CULTURE
Recreation center, Winery
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Gas burner
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM
CONVENIENCE
Nearby grocery
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Bbq grill, Gas grill, Private pool
GEOGRAPHIC
Secluded
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Dvd player, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/14/2018 by Carol H
Great vacation property for family
This is a very well managed and stunning property. My family has thoroughly enjoyed our stayed although there were some trouble getting the pool cleaned (blag algae growing on the side of the pool) and trouble setting up the wifi in the guest house (we tried unplugging the main router and plugging it back in but still couldn't get the wifi to work in the guest house). But turnkey management has been very responsive throughout our stay. Another suggestion: It would be great if management could let all the vendors/contrators know in advance that there will be guests. There were two occasions where a Realtor and contractors came a day early to turn off the Jacuzzi and came into the property when we were staying there.
On 08/24/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/17/2018
Hi Vivien, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review on our property and for the kind words. We are happy to hear that enjoyed your stay. We would like to apologize for the wifi being unavailable in the guest house and that the pool was not cleaned before your arrival. After investigating the pool issue it was discovered that this is a repeated problem and have since found an alternative way to clean the pool. We would also like to apologize on behalf of the agents that visited the property while you were staying there. After investigating this issue it was discovered that these agents were sent to address issues you contacted us about. Here at TurnKey we take pride in our ability to provide customers with outstanding customer service. Thank you for being a great guest, we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/23/2018 by Lorrie B
Sonoma Valley Vineyard Estate
Lovely relaxed home with beautiful views. The main house was spacious and could easily accommodate a large group with a professional kitchen and spacious dining area. Multiple living areas allowed the group to spread out. The pool and patio were stunning, nicest home pool I have ever experienced. Tastefully furnished, but not pretentious, so you could enjoy yourself.
On 08/21/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/19/2018 by Vivien L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2018 by William W
A 60th Birthday Success!
We celebrated my mom's 60th birthday here and it was just perfect. We had a few different families out from different parts of the country and they were all thrilled to explore Sonoma from this beautiful property. The pool was incredible and the layout was great for privacy and group together-time. We'll definitely be back!
On 08/16/2018 by Katelin H.
Glen Ellen stay
House was lovely, property pristine, processes around rental, very easy. Views out the back are spectacular, making for lovely pictures.
On 07/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/13/2018 by Ann A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/06/2018 by John H
Spectacular House for a Group of 12!
The house was clean and well maintained. The property itself was amazing - on a hill top overlooking the valley with a Pinot vineyard right outside the front door. This is one of the first times we found a rental house that exceeded its online photos. The pool/pool deck is large with the view of the valley. Sitting outside with a coffee in the morning was a wonderful start to every day. The kitchen was very large and fully stocked. We cooked a large breakfast and dinner each night. The 4 bedrooms in the main house are situated so you can easily sleep when others are still having fun a fun night in the dining/kitchen area. In terms of location, it was a 30 minute drive to Healdsburg and a 1 hour drive to the Stag’s Leap area of the Silverado Trail in Napa. We will definitely be renting this house again!
On 06/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/21/2018 by Christine O
Great, comfortable property
We stayed at the house for a family celebration (6 adults and 6 kids). The house was perfect for this group with plenty to do and beautiful surroundings/views.
On 06/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/14/2018 by Carrie P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/05/2018 by Joseph K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/15/2018 by Grover D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/26/2018 by Kristina D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/06/2017 by Laura P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/02/2017 by Jack S
Beautiful house
We loved our stay here! The house has beautiful views, an amazing pool and quite serene. It was clean, well equipped and we had our check in/out with no difficulties.
On 08/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Beautiful property!!
We had a wonderful time during our stay! The house and property are beautiful! Plenty of room for 12. The pool was much larger than we expected. It exceeded expectations!!
On 08/19/2017 by Undisclosed
Beautiful Estate- Wonderful Family Time
Our family spent the 4th of July weekend at this incredible property. The view and the amenities provided were world class. The location is convenient to many wonderful wineries and there is convenient grocery shopping 5 minutes away. You could easily spend your entire vacation on this beautiful property without leaving.
On 07/20/2017 by Gary L.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2017 by Arel W
Gorgeous views!
We had a great time at the Sonoma Valley Vineyard Estate! The views all around are absolutely gorgeous. The house was clean and had everything we needed.
On 05/31/2017 by Alana J.
Response on 5/31/2017
Alana, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/27/2017 by Alana J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/10/2017 by Brett S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/21/2017 by Julie C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/14/2017 by Grant K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/09/2017 by Austin Z
excellent location, views, house! can't be beat.
A group of us headed up to Glen Ellen for a bachelorette party weekend. The house was the perfect home base with comfortable beds and various places to hang out. I can only imagine how wonderful it would be to enjoy the outdoor areas in even better weather! It was clean and well appointed.
On 03/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2017 by Andrea D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/07/2017 by Nancy K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2017 by Eileen C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/10/2017 by James L
House was good, but service...
The house was excellent, but the service is disappointment. We didn't get our door code until we arrive the gate. Nobody pick up the phone for quite long time, and we got the code while 40 mins later. The Wi-Fi was too slow, nobody can fix it. The especially made us upset was when we check out, the gate couldn't open. We called the team of Turnkey, same thing was the process was complicated, and it didn't work. All of us had to wait for local team just outside the house....
On 02/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/10/2017
Hi Jessie, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback. We are so glad you like the house, but certainly apologize if you encountered problems with the access code and for not being able to reach us quickly for assistance. Unfortunately, we did encounter an unexpected spike in call volume on our support line when you were trying to call; however, we absolutely understand your frustration and agree that it is unacceptable if you were not able to speak with one of our staff right away. Thankfully our ground team member did make it out to help you get in. Please be assured that since your stay, we have added several new team members who are all waiting to answer guests' calls 24 hours-a-day and make sure their concerns are addressed promptly and handled professionally. We've also addressed the wifi issue and made sure the gate is operating normally. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team