Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Gulf Views at Gulf Shores Plantation
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Gulf Views at Gulf Shores Plantation
39 reviews
Gulf Shores, Alabama
The Property
6 people
No Pets
1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
2BR, 2BA Gulf-View Condo Near Kiva Dunes--Snowbirds Delight
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Elevator, Iron, Cable, Dvd
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Arboretum, Zoo, Museums, Recreation center, Library
Balcony, Hot tub, Shared pool, Tennis
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
Cable tv, Cd player, Dvd player, Stereo system, Games, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/17/2019 by Janice V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2019 by Makiltru F
Condo with a nice view and convenient to amenities
Nice location on the property. Easy access to domed pool, hot tub, laundry and tennis courts. Condo overall was nice. Master bed could use mattress and frame upgrade. Bath fans worked but were dirty and noisy. Furnace and furnace closet were really dirty and some work needed to be done. Broom, dustpan and mop needed to be replaced. Screen door handle was broke off. None of the things mentioned hurt our vacation but, if they had been noticed it would of left a better impression. Don't believe the Turnkey statement that they can accommodate early entry. They won't.
On 03/03/2019 by Adrian H.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/29/2019 by Adrian H
Great Vacation
On 09/06/2018 by Vincent S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/09/2018 by Haley H
Very good condo
We loved this condo. Very spacious for our family of four. We loved the decor. The kitchen had a lot of cookware and dishes. The resort was also very nice. We did not have to walk too far to the beach and the view from our condo was great. Would definitely stay here again.
On 08/08/2018 by Maggie Y.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2018 by Maggie Y
Property didn’t disappoint...very happy
This was the first time my family stayed in Fort Morgan area. I absolutely loved the property. My family consisted of small children, husband, and elderly father. Our condo was perfect for us with bunk beads for the children and extra bedroom for father. My father is limited in mobility so the well kept boardwalk didn’t disappoint and he even made it out to beach for 2 days. Although food choices nearby are limited compared to gulf shores we tried 2 places and were absolutely pleased with great food and no wait. I would absolutely return for a visit here in future.
On 07/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Glad I decided to give Fort Morgan area a try
Perfect stay for family of young kids and elderly father. The condo was just as pictured, boardwalk was in great shape for walking, and food nearby was awesome.
On 07/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Nice Condo with a Gorgeous View
This was our first experience renting a condo. We loved the location, although a little far from the main strip. We didn't feel crowded on the beach at all. Our 5th floor unit had a nice view and was a good size for our family of 5. The issues we had were mostly small- we couldn't get in with our original code and had to have a new one sent, the floor was filthy on our first day (appeared clean but turned our feet black after showers), the toaster didn't work, a lamp in the master bedroom didn't work, the 2nd bedroom TV cut in and out, the master TV speakers were bad, and I think the worst was finding clothes down inside the recliner while looking for my husband's glasses!
Turnkey was accommodating and helpful when I mentioned each of the issues. Like I said, they were minor inconveniences, and we would definitely rent this unit again.
On 07/22/2018 by Terin M.
Response on 8/23/2018
Hi Terin, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the issues after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/16/2018 by Terin M
Plantation condo
Overall our stay was good, although when we arrived we spent 35-40 + minutes trying to get in the door because the code was wrong and we had to sit out in the heat and wait for somone to call us back. I would have expected that with the trouble that we had we would have been offered at least a late checkout. The room was clean and offered us all that it said it did. Despite the problems with the door I would recommend anyone to stay here.
On 07/14/2018 by Wendy B.
Response on 8/21/2018
Hi Wendy, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, but sorry for the inconvenience of the door lock issues. Thank you for calling our 24/7 guest hotline to report the issue, and glad we were able to resolve it for you. Unfortunately we were unable to offer a late check out due to a same day check in, to allow us sufficient time to clean the home once you depart. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great place to stay
This is a great choice for a family getaway. The property is clean. The kitchen is well stocked.
On 07/09/2018 by Ruiping Y.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2018 by Wendy B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2018 by Ruiping Y
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/04/2018 by Daphne L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/21/2018 by Melissa S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/18/2018 by Barbara R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/15/2018 by Debra G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2018 by Donny A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/03/2018 by Ronald P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2017 by Kelli P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/04/2017 by Deana W
Loved it!!!!
It was the best experience for a place to stay. We loved the atmosphere at the property. Everything was clean, neat, and orderly. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone!!!!
On 08/03/2017 by jeremiah b.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2017 by Jeremiah B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/19/2017 by Amanda Usery L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/17/2017 by Christie A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2017 by Brandon A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/01/2017 by Robin D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/27/2017 by Greg H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2017 by Brenda B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/18/2017 by Jenifer T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/12/2017 by Nick W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/06/2017 by Tim D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/03/2017 by Kay B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/28/2017 by Jennifer M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/16/2017 by Becky F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2016 by Waterview I