Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Island Time: 2BR Gulf-View Home
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Island Time: 2BR Gulf-View Home
46 reviews
Gulf Shores, Alabama
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Cottage
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Island Time: Coastal-Chic 2BR w/ Outdoor Living, Near Beach & Restaurants
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Stereo, Television, Cable tv, Cd player, Stereo system, Wireless internet, Netflix
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Cinemas, Library, Marina, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
LOCATION TYPE
Near the ocean
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Babysitter, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Cable, Dvd, Clothes hangers, Heat
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Swimming
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation, Near lake
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Private entrance
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/30/2018 by Ronald Jeffrey D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/26/2018 by Robyn H
Great Vacation
It was my first time visting Gulf Shores and I will definitely be returning back and renting the same place. It was beautiful and very clean.
On 10/23/2018 by Undisclosed
Nice home, good location!
We really enjoyed our stay. Our only complaint was that internet was down for 2 days during our 6 nights there. Also, one dining chair was damaged upon our arrival. I text this and photo to TurnKey and never received response. Repair wasn't needed during our time there, but acknowledgement would have been appreciated. Thank you for sharing your home. We really enjoyed visiting the area!
On 10/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/1/2018
Hi Ronald, thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry you had issues with the internet during your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our team is handling the broken chair upon arrival. We apologize for the inconvenience of no SMS response from our team, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/14/2018 by Kelsey U
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/07/2018 by Patrick M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/05/2018 by Cory H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/30/2018 by Melissa S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/26/2018 by Joshua S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/24/2018 by Ronald Jeffrey D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/23/2018 by Sonia G
Nice little place close to beach
My wife would stay forever I think. We really enjoyed the home and it was set us nice.
On 09/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/10/2018 by Kevin R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/06/2018 by Bridgette M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/02/2018 by Randal W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/28/2018 by Chloe C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2018 by Loyan J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2018 by Ronald Jeffrey D
Clean & cute... but
Beach house was nice & clean but we reserved this house because it had a washer & dryer which is a necessity with kids. We paid a lil more for this one & its was off the beach when we could have reserved another on beach for lil cheaper for our days. Contacted the number a couple of times & was told would be updated soon but no call back!
On 08/01/2018 by paul m.
Response on 8/21/2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We’re so sorry you encountered problems with the washer/dryer during your stay. We absolutely understand your frustration and want you to know that these have been replaced since your stay. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time, and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/27/2018 by Paul M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2018 by Joseph H
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/11/2018 by John W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2018 by Patrick M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2018 by Melissa J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2018 by Daniel B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2018 by Adam L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/13/2018 by Kyle G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2018 by Angela T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/02/2018 by Jessica P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2018 by Gary S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/15/2018 by Ronald Jeffrey D
Absolutely perfect
My wife and I took our 9 month old son on our first family vacation to this lovely home. Everything about his home fit our needs. It was lovely, well-decorated, and comfortable. We especially liked the huge porch and he kitchen. The home was quiet and felt relatively remote, yet beach access made it extremely convenient. Very glad we explored Gulf Shores. Even more thankful we rented this home.
On 05/13/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/03/2018 by Daniel K
Clean, convienent and relaxing
This was a wonderful house! It was very clean and nicely decorated. So close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Very quiet neighborhood and such a nice beach access.
On 04/07/2018 by Phil H.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/05/2018 by Micah Z
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/02/2018 by Phil H
Wonderful Mini Vacation
Very nice condo that is only a short walk to the beach!
On 04/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2018 by Zach Z
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/29/2018 by Beverly W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2018 by Lauren W
Great Place to Stay!
My friends and I hope to make this an annual trip to this house. It is in a great location and a short walk to the beach. The only issue i had with TurnKey Vacation Rentals was the fact i had book and pay for my stay 3 different times because of their age and identity verification. After being on the phone three different occasions for at least an hour's length, a very helpful customer support agent named John finally stepped up and helped with the issue. He was very apologetic and talked me off of the ledge because i was about ready to cancel the whole trip.
On 03/20/2018 by Vernon M.
Response on 3/26/2018
Vernon, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during booking. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re following up with these agents for coaching opportunities to ensure that this does not occur again. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/15/2018 by Vernon M
Beach house
We really enjoyed our time at this beach house. It was very clean and just a block from the beach. I liked having the key pad so we didn't have to find a office to get keys to check in. If there were any problems the staff was quick to take care of them.
On 03/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2018 by Kele G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/28/2018 by Joy R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/01/2017 by Ronald Jeffrey D