Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Fort Morgan 4BR w/ Pool & Private Beach Access
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Fort Morgan 4BR w/ Pool & Private Beach Access
27 reviews
Gulf Shores, Alabama
The Property
12 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
1820 sq. ft.
1 King, 2 Queen, 3 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Spacious 4BR Fort Morgan Home w/ Pool, Private Beach Access & Panoramic Views
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Outdoor shower
Dvd player, Ping pong table, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Games, Wireless internet
Churches, Cinemas, Forests, Library, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Garage, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Sledding
ATM/bank, Babysitter, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
Near the ocean, Water view
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill, Tennis
Private pool
Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Cable, Dvd, Games, Clothes hangers, Heat
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Museums, Recreation center, Library
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Bbq grill, Outdoor shower, Private pool, Fenced-in yard, Private entrance, Water view
Near beach, Near public transportation
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/08/2018 by Wanda K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/04/2018 by Robin P
Private beach getaway
Beautiful property with the beach just a short walk away. Will be returning again.
On 09/30/2018 by Undisclosed
Beautiful Home, Great Location,
This house was absolutely perfect for our family. We had 4 generations, with the eldest being 89. The deck overlooking the back pool was perfect as the great-grandparents could be part of the fun without being out in the sun or having to walk up/down the stairs. The house was well equipped and had everything we needed. There are a few maintenance issues that need updating. The front steps have a major sag that needs addressing. Also, a few pieces of furniture were in disrepair. Even with this, we would absolutely stay here again.
On 09/24/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/25/2018
Hi Chris, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the front steps and furniture and will pass your feedback to our Homeowner. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2018 by Chris S
Enjoyable Vacation
This location was perfect for our family reunion. The pool was clean, pretty and fun for all of us. The home inside was roomy and comfortable. The kitchen had everything needed for food preparation and enjoying everyone around them. The porch area overlooking the pool was the best. Where we could relax and talk after a long day.
On 08/08/2018 by Elizabeth F.
Family Trip
The location was nice. A short walk to the beach. The pool was lovely and so convenient (why we chose this house to rent). However we has some maintenance and housekeeping issues. The refrigerator did not work. After some time we were given some problem solving tips, which did help, but it took awhile. The next day,someone did come to check up on the issue. Unfortunately we already has lost some of our grocery supplies by the time the frig was working. There was trash around the inside and outside of the property. Not a ton, but enough to be unpleasant and we left the place cleaner than we received it. There was NO dish soap, liquid or dishwasher, provided. The bed in the loft was unmade. We dug sheets out of one of the closets. Some of the chairs need repair, inside and outside chairs. Some are unsafe to sit in, but not noticeable until sat upon. We enjoyed our stay beside these factors, but paid a llot for the luxury.
On 08/07/2018 by Melissa S.
Response on 9/7/2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to complete a review on your stay. We are very sorry to hear the property was not as clean as we had promised and are working to ensure housekeeping quality standards are met in the future. As for all the issues you mentioned regarding the refrigerator not working and the chairs not feeling safe to, we have taken care of the issues. We would also like to thank you for bringing any inconveniences or worries you had to our attention during your stay. Here at Turnkey we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out at anytime and let us know. You were a great guest and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/07/2018 by Elizabeth F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/30/2018 by Ashley C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/26/2018 by Denise C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/18/2018 by Chyna S
Family Vacation
This was a family vacation. Our group included three couples and a child. We loved the house and pool. It's a short walk to the beach, and driving into Gulf Shores was easy. We enjoyed the open layout of the house and the wrap around porch. We could have used more trash bags, hand/bath soap, and toilet paper.
On 07/16/2018 by Salley S.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/09/2018 by Salley S
Wonderful for a large family
This lovely house had plenty of room for our extended family that included small children. The pool was marvelous and the private beach was just a five minute walk away.
On 06/23/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/17/2018 by Kevin W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2018 by Phyllis V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/17/2018 by Sherry S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/13/2018 by Bert E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/21/2018 by Leroy P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/11/2018 by Robin P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/08/2018 by Matt P
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/03/2018 by Amberly H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2018 by Cindy H
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/20/2018 by Becky H
Alligater View
Really enjoyed the getaway. Rental was nice and good location but group before us had left some unclean issues and housekeeping did an ok job but grand babies under the age of 5 uncovered some of what they missed. All that said was provided could not be used because of no key to get into down stairs room.
On 03/20/2018 by BECKY H.
Response on 3/26/2018
Hello Becky, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up with housekeeping and ensure any missing keys are replaced. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2018 by Salvador P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/01/2018 by Sherry S