Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Private Cabana Beach House
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Private Cabana Beach House
16 reviews
Gulf Shores, Alabama
The Property
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
13 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1792 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 3 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
5BR, 2.5BA Private Cabana Beach House with Sundeck in Gulf Shores
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
SUITABILITY
children welcome
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Satellite TV, DVD Player, Wireless Internet
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Cable, DVD
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Beach, Picnic Table
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/21/2017 by Marla A
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/09/2017 by Christy W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/19/2017 by Jim M
Wedding on the Gulf
I reserved this home for my family to attend my wedding. The facility was in great condition lots of room. The beds slept comfortably and better than I could have imagined so my family was very happy. The only issue I had was that there were limited amount of Televisions in the home, but my family pretty much hung out with each other and didn't watch TV very much at all. Overall great, home we all enjoyed ourselves.
On 08/15/2017 by Timmy T.
Response on 8/15/117
Timmy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be sharing it with the owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
FAMILY REUNION
This is a great house for an extended family reunion. There is plenty of room for all and a great open floorpan for visiting. The bottom room/bathroom is totally separate with no entrance from the upstairs. I was not really aware of this from the site, but if you look closely it is mentioned. The door with the code stays locked and can't be set to unlock, the code is long...this can be a bit annoying, as no one really remembers numbers anymore - Thank you cell phones. :) Clean! All the conveniences you need and very private with a hop to the beach that is walkable and if there is a band at the food trucks next door you get a nice free concert on the deck.
On 08/10/2017 by David S.
Response on 8/10/117
David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2017 by David S
Great Stay Great Home
Beach home was as advertised, excellent size and rooms, perfect for a group of 6 adults and 6 kids!
On 07/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/10/2017 by Jason P
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/09/2017 by Jason J
A good place to stay with a lot of guests
We had a great time staying in this house. It was clean and well taken care of. It was a short drive from the beach, even though we did have to rent umbrellas and chairs. Also, not having a bathroom at the beach was inconvenient. However, overall it was ideal.
On 07/02/2017 by Cynthia P.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2017 by Cynthia P
Amazing!!
The house was amazing. It had enough room for all 13 of us and still had room for the kids to play. Even though it wasn't on the beach it was close enough to be perfect. The only complaint we had was there was not enough towels and rags in the bathrooms for 13 people. We had to wash towels every morning and night. Other than that it was perfect!!
On 06/08/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/12/117
Hi Keisha, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will add more towels to the home for guests. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Amazing!!!
The house was very nice and spacious. Enough to fit all 13 of us and have room for the kids to play. It was very clean. The only complaint that we had was not enough towels and rags. With it being 13 of us there needed to be more towels in the bathrooms.
On 06/07/2017 by Keisha L.
Response on 6/29/117
Hi Keisha, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will add more towels to the home for guests. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/05/2017 by Keisha L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/15/2017 by Jim M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 01/05/2017 by Jim M