Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Fun Seahorse Condo - Walk to West Beach!
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Fun Seahorse Condo - Walk to West Beach!
8 reviews
Gulf Shores, Alabama
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1.5
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Fun Seahorse Condo with Pool Access - Walk to West Beach!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery
LIVING
Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Cable
Last vacation of 2017
Our stay was good except for the pool being closed. I reported it and RedAwning is supposed to refund me $200.00.
On 05/31/2017 by SHERRY H.
Response on 6/1/117
Hi Sherry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for any inconvenience caused by the pool being closed and hope the compensation we offered helped. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
First beach vacay
Everything was great! The place was comfortable and clean. I would stay there again!
On 07/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/31/2017 by Deborah R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2017 by Robert C
Great Property
We had a great experience and the proximity to the beach is outstanding. We just walked right across the street. The only negative thing is we expected wifi access as advertised. The access point was not usable at all, and after several conversations with folks at TurnKey and Harbor Communications, nothing could be done about it. I actually needed to get online and do some work during our stay and had to resort to connecting through my iPhone. And that resulted in charges from AT&T for added data. Still, everything else was outstanding so it wasn't a huge deal.
On 08/12/2017 by Robert C.
Response on 8/15/117
Hello Robert, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but are sorry about that issue that came up. Since your stay, we have resolved the WIFI issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Very nice place
The rental was really nice and conveniently located a few steps away from the beach. The condo is taken care of. Whenever we had problems, TurnKey was very responsive and fast acting. Thank you!
On 08/15/2017 by Emilia O.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2017 by Ashley B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/24/2017 by Richard S