Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Gulf Shores Condo - Panoramic Views!
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Gulf Shores Condo - Panoramic Views!
53 reviews
Gulf Shores, Alabama
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
8 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
950 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Bunk, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Gulf-View Condo with Unbeatable Panoramas
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, DVD Player, Wireless Internet
GEOGRAPHIC
On Beach, Close to Town
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Shared Pool, Beach
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Elevator, Iron, Cable, DVD
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/19/2017 by M W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/01/2017 by Robert R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/24/2017 by Kimberly C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/17/2017 by Julie S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/16/2017 by Nick W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/10/2017 by Amanda H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/09/2017 by Heather B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2017 by Tina T
Nice condo
Upon our arrival at the condo, the ebelvators were out. My friends and I carried our luggage up 7 flights, not a fun to start to our vacation. They turned the power off to the building to resolve the elevator issue. As a result, out A/c went out and we were staying in an 80 degree condo. Once we finally realized the a/c wasn't working it was late at night and the offered to come out at 7 am the next morning. The first day was a very big inconvenience and we were not comped for the first night,. Other than those hickups, the condo was wonderful and fully stocked w/ all we needed,,
On 08/22/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/24/117
Hello Sara, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/18/2017 by Sara E
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/14/2017 by Amber H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2017 by Toni S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/07/2017 by Kevin P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/26/2017 by Edwin G
July stay
The condo was lovely. We had a condo on the end of the building closest to the pier. The beach was clean as were the indoor and outdoor pool. We did have a problem with pipes under the kitchen and it took three days to get it fixed. I do have to say one of the days was a holiday, however, we could not use the sink or dishwasher without flooding the floor. That put a cramp in making meals. Over all we loved everything and will not hesitate to return.
On 07/23/2017 by Julia S.
Great stay
Enjoyed the condo. Good location. Nice views.
On 07/22/2017 by Joshua D.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2017 by Pamela H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/15/2017 by Joshua D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2017 by Julia S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/30/2017 by Julie B
2017 gulf shores
Very enjoyable stay!
On 06/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/13/2017 by Sarah B
condo 561
loved the location! had a great vacation we all enjoyed it. The sofa bed needs to be cleaned, when i went to place the sheets,crumbs and sand were everywhere, and the foam needs to be replaced. i would suggest to let renters know to bring basket style coffee filters. i thought it was a washable filter and it was not.
the property representive (MAx?) came quickly to resolve the bathtub that would not drain. he was very nice and prompt. we did not have cable in the master bedroom, but we did not consider it important and told max there was no hurry. cleanliness= poor
property rep = 5 stars
=
On 06/12/2017 by Melissa R.
Response on 6/15/117
Hi Melissa, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. In regards to the sofa bed, please be assured we will address the cleanliness issues with our Housekeeping Team in order to ensure that this does not occur again. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Gluf Shores June
Missed not having the ability to grill.
On 06/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/07/2017 by Dianna K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2017 by Tonya K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/18/2017 by Steven H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/03/2017 by Jason H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/24/2017 by Robert C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/17/2017 by Cindy F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2017 by Rhonda G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2017 by Tracy J
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 01/15/2017 by Larry D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/24/2016 by Susan J
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 11/16/2016 by Ellen A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/27/2016 by Deborah T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/14/2016 by William C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/10/2016 by Dana H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/07/2016 by Donna M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/30/2016 by Jamie O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/19/2016 by Amber G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/17/2016 by Reba T
Best view...with issues
The positives of the property was it is spacious and nice. The balcony had an amazing view and very close to fishing pier. Right on the beach. The negatives were the door locking system. 'It took 20 minutes while on the phone with the company in nearly 100 degree weather to get into the condo. We had to change the code 6 times in our 4 day visit. I got locked out twice. Very frustrating. The refrigerator went out while we were there and we lost many food items. However the company did bring us more milk and a cooler full of ice as well as refunding $50 towards our food. We felt like that was fair. Even though we had these issues, our family still had a great time. Two weeks before this trip, we rented a different unit in his building and didn't have one problem. I wouldn't judge by this one experience. Things just happen sometimes!😊
On 09/10/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/03/2016 by Melani H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/29/2016 by Benjamin A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2016 by Susan J
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/17/2016 by Ramona S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/30/2016 by Theresa S
Great views! Right on the beach!!
My husband and I took a quick weekend trip down and we had a great stay!! The condo is tucked into the corner of the 7th floor so you have incredible panoramic views and it stays quiet in that corner of the building! Convenient to everything and we couldn't get over how close it was to the beach! The 2 bedrooms & the bunk beds and pull out couch make it a great place for families!
On 06/29/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/27/2016 by Susan J
Incredible views!!
The views are incredible. Since it is located next to the state park it wasn't as crowded on the beach. It was perfect for our family. Our daughter had her own room and our son loved the built in bunk beds. We had a couple of problems. We had trouble with the TV WiFi and I emailed our contact person and she responded quickly. Also there were people dropping water balloons from the balconies, targeting the guests and once again she responded quickly and contacted building security.
On 06/27/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/29/116
Hi Angie, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our home. It is also great to know that you were able to get ahold of our 24/7 support staff here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the wifi and balloon throwing issues. You were perfect guests and we hope to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/18/2016 by Angie R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/16/2016 by Otis B