Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
2BR Beachfront Condo w/ Pool
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

2BR Beachfront Condo w/ Pool
33 reviews
Gulf Shores, Alabama
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
2BR Condo Steps to Beach & Pool — Stunning Gulf Views from the Balcony
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
GEOGRAPHIC
On beach, Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
POOL SPA
Communal pool
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Bbq grill, Shared pool, Tennis, Beach, Private entrance
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Wind-surfing
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Outdoor grill, Tennis
ENTERTAINMENT
Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Stereo, Television, Cable tv, Stereo system, Wireless internet
LOCATION TYPE
Beach view, Beachfront, Near the ocean, Ocean view, Oceanfront, Water view, Waterfront
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Ironing board, High speed internet, Elevator, Iron, Cable, Dvd, Clothes hangers, Heat
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Cinemas, Coin laundry, Library, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/15/2018 by Carrie R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/12/2018 by Kevin S
Great View
Unit was clean. We were given 2 keys upon arrival, one key only worked for door, not deadbolt. Lightening struck top of building first night we were there (Tropical Storm Gordon) and knocked out elevator. It was broken all day the next day until 7:00 p.m. that night. We would have liked to have enjoyed early check in or late check out, but neither were available.
On 09/11/2018 by Sandra N.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/04/2018 by Josh H
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/04/2018 by Sandra N
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/24/2018 by Ashley B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/17/2018 by Randy A
Nice place with a view!
This is a nice condo on the top floor with a great balcony view! The kitchen has been nicely remodeled, there's free WiFi, cable TV, and it's a great location on the beach! Restaurants, the Gulf State Park and other activities are closely located near by.

A couple of small cons are the queen bed in the smaller bedroom needs to be replaced as it's very squeaky and kind of uncomfortable, and if any of the lower units have people smoking on their balcony it all filters up and makes the balcony of this unit smelly.
On 08/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/12/2018
Hi Travis, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will look further into the bed situation. Thank you for the feedback it is greatly appreciated. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Perfect vacation condo!
This condo was very clean and well kept upon our arrival and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay on the beach. You can’t beat the awesome view of the ocean and the cozieness of the condo. We felt like we were right at home! Also the owners were super accommodating and responded immediately to any questions or concerns I had. We will definitely be returning in the future!
On 08/11/2018 by Undisclosed
Last-minute Beach Trip
The condo was clean, and Turnkey was very helpful throughout the entire process. Access to the condo was easy, with the exception that one of the keys did not fit the deadbolt but did operate the doorknob lock. The location, of course, is perfect, as it is right on the beach where we can hear the ocean and see it right from the balcony. Love that the condo is a VERY short walk to Sea-N-Suds, one of our favorite restaurants. The size of the condo is perfect for a family of four. Might be a bit cramped for a larger group, but it worked well for us. Was pleasantly surprised to see a supply of extra paper towels, bathroom tissue, as well as dishwasher and dish detergent, as well as clothes detergent. Totally wasn't expecting that! :) I would definitely recommend this condo and would stay here again. We tried out a couple of restaurants new to us, and enjoyed Pirate's Island as well as The Track for our granddaughter. And you can't go to Gulf Shores without going to the outlets in Foley! Did some last-minute school shopping, as this was the last hurrah before school starts!
On 08/08/2018 by Gena P.
Response on 9/4/2018
Hi Gena, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2018 by Jennia M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2018 by Gena P
Great little Getaway
Very clean & updated. Perfect size for a small family. Only drawback is the unit does not have a washer/dryer. Everything else was perfect.
On 08/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/9/2018
Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do provide a shared coin-operated laundry facility on the first floor. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/30/2018 by Malynda R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2018 by Robert Brian K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/23/2018 by Travis S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2018 by Marcus M
Beach Vacation
Everything was as described by HomeAway. We had a great time. The condo was in a great location. We were within walking distance of a couple of great restaurants and market. The only negative we encountered was with the parking pass not being in the condo when we arrived. The property management company had us one there relatively fast. I would definitely recommend this rental property.
On 07/15/2018 by Darrell h.
Response on 7/26/2018
Hello Darrell, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2018 by Darrell H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/04/2018 by Amber S
Review of 656
Condo was nice and clean. Didn’t have parking passes left for us as stated. Took a while to get them. Very stressful since they threatened to tow our car.
Pool wasn’t available to swim in until our last day there.
On 07/02/2018 by Janet O.
Response on 7/10/2018
Hi Janet, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the missing parking passes and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to deliver new permits, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Nice Condo with Excellent View
This is a great condo located on the sixth floor. Good place for a couple or up to 4 people. Would be very cramped if more than that. Nicely decorated... great kitchen! Beds are comfortable. Balcony is a little small. Very hard to seat 4 people out there for drinks or dinner. Location of the property is in the middle of it all. Easy to get to all the great restaurants and a Dollar General is a couple minutes drive. Outlet mall will take you about 15 to 20 minutes to get to depending on traffic. Would stay here again for a longer stay in the future.
On 06/28/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/5/2018
Hi Faye, Thank you for the compliments and feedback, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
A Nice Stay
This was the perfect size Condo for our little family Vacation. The Condo was older, but it was nice, quiet, and not crowded. The Condo was clean and comfy. Beautiful view of the beach. Condo is on the beach, so you are literally within steps of the sand. We were blessed with a beautiful week weather wise. The thing that stood out the most was the customer service from TurnKey. We had a few problems with the Security Guard one night, because our alarm kept going off. However, it never went off again the entire week? I was told to unplug my alarm. The Cabana/Beach Boy was very disrespectful and unfriendly. Terrible Customer Service. Plus, the whole time we were there the pool was closed. It really left a bad taste in our mouth with us having such a wonderful week. TurnKey took care of us after I called them about Everything. They couldn't have been any more understanding and helpful. That right there is why I will rent through TurnKey again and again.
On 06/27/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/2/2018
Hi Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to address each of your concerns after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please know that our local Field Operations Team has visited the property and confirmed that any issues with the pool have since been resolved, and it is now available for guest use. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2018 by Janet O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/17/2018 by Damon N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/13/2018 by Kelly A S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/12/2018 by Shannon V
Great vacation
The rental was very nice and very clean. The kitchen was beautiful!
On 06/12/2018 by Shannon V.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/10/2018 by Faye H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/01/2018 by Bliss R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/29/2018 by John B
Great Location
Loved the view from the condo. Easy access to a beautiful beach. It was located close to everything, but not in a busy area.
On 03/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/12/2018 by Brenda M