Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Whaler 6A w/ Pool & Gulf Views New Summer Prices
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Whaler 6A w/ Pool & Gulf Views New Summer Prices
27 reviews
Gulf Shores, Alabama
The Property
5 people
No Pets
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Beachfront 2BR w/ Private 6th-Floor Balcony, Gulf Views & Pool
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Festivals, Marina, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Dvd player, Wireless internet
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Balcony, Outdoor grill, Tennis
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Golf, Jet skiing, Paragliding, Pier fishing, Snorkeling, Sound/bay fishing, Surf fishing, Surfing, Swimming
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
Beach view, Beachfront, Water view
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Free wifi
On beach, Near beach
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Clothes hangers, Heat
Balcony, Shared pool, Beach, Private entrance, Water view
Communal pool
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/18/2019 by Betsy A
Alabama visit
We had some issues that need attention. Microwave needs tightening, exhaust fans,one was full of dust and other has a bearing going out. Not enough silver where. Much dust was behind bed tables. We had lock trouble and needed a key to make it operate.
On 03/06/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/15/2018 by Peter S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/12/2018 by Nanci S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/06/2018 by Amy N
Awesome Place!
Great place on the beach with a great view of the ocean. Inside was very comfortable also. So glad we found this condo! I liked the location as it on the edge of gulf shores and orange beach. Turnkey was really helpful and assisted with anything we needed. Highly recommend.
On 09/25/2018 by Ryan S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/13/2018 by Ryan S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2018 by Sara G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/07/2018 by Nate V
Beach Vacation
My wife, twin 5 yo's and 2yo son enjoyed a wonderful 5 night 6 day stay at this property. The condo unit was clean upon our arrival. The balcony that wraps around the outside has a view of the beach and ocean. The master bedroom was spacious and included a nice walk in shower. The guest bedroom has 2 beds, which allowed our children to all stay in the same room. The guest bathroom was also very handy being a tub shower as they could take a quick bath after a day at the beach/pool. The location is perfect, just a quick stroll down and you are on the ocean!! I liked that there were only 3 rooms per floor, not crowded at all! All of the people we met while at the condo were very nice and friendly. We even found out about the "Beach Room" next to the pool that contains everything you would need for the beach including chairs, umbrellas, and toys. Overall my family was very satisfied with the condo and would definitely stay again. The 2 issues we had were changing the door code from 10 to 4 digits and getting connected to the WiFi. I placed a quick call to a rep and a field agent was out shortly to address the issues.
On 08/06/2018 by Nate V.
Response on 8/7/2018
Hi Nate, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2018 by Lisa S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/11/2018 by Stephanie G
Nice location
Other than the lock not working after the first few days there it was perfect! The room was pretty dusty behind the furniture and under the bed.
On 07/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/2/2018
Hi Misty, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. It looks like we were able to generate a new door code to fix the lock issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. In regards to the dusting, we wish we had known about this during your stay so we could have helped out then. Please be assured that we will be following up with housekeeping to ensure they are thoroughly dusting the home. You were perfect guests, and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/04/2018 by Michael L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2018 by Misty H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/14/2018 by Daniel R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2018 by Meghan E
My stay at the whaler
Everything was perfect the room the location the locals, we loved it but you guys should give out more than 2 parking passes for a room. The security guard was an *******. we had three cores who drove over 500 miles but we couldn't all park in a lot that had plenty of open spaces. He kept threatening to get our car towed. then he looked at my parking pass in my window and told me it was fake when the lettering was faded from the sun. Pathetic security so you guys should look into fixing that asap. Other than that we loved it thanks again
On 06/06/2018 by Ross R.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/04/2018 by Laurie C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/30/2018 by Jennifer P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2018 by Adriana V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/17/2018 by Ross R
Great Place
Overall great experience. We definitely would stay again. Easy access to the beach. Liked the size of the complex not crowded or loud. Perfect for a weekend get away to relax.
On 05/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/11/2018 by Lisa H
Perfect Family Spring Break Destination
Perfect beach location! Building & parking very easy access to get in & out. Would definitely stay here again!
On 04/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/31/2018 by Sarah C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2018 by Donna P