Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR Near Gondola & Downtown
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR Near Gondola & Downtown
8 reviews
Heber City, Utah
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
7 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Upscale 3BR w/ Patio - Minutes from Deer Valley Resort Gondola & Downtown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Golf, Hiking, Skiing
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
ATTRACTIONS
Autumn foliage, Churches, Cinemas, Forests, Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
GENERAL
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Garage, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Keurig machine
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Sledding, Walking
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries, Massage therapist, Medical services
LOCATION TYPE
Mountain view
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Outdoor grill, Ski & snowboard
LIVING
Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Fireplace, Central heat only, Cable, Clothes hangers, Heat
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Gas grill, Private entrance
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near ski resort
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2018 by Kenneth L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/16/2018 by Lolita N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/04/2018 by Sophia F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/24/2018 by Shandra L
Beautiful condo close to Park City
The condo was gorgeous and we enjoyed our stay a lot. We had some difficulty entering the condo but other than that, everything was perfect. We especially loved the children's room, great decor!
On 01/24/2018 by Brigitte S.
Response on 1/24/118
Hi Brigitte, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the access issues you experienced and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like a member of our local team was able to reset your door code, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/17/2018 by Brigitte S
Luxury and comfort with family amenities
The property is close to Deer Valley lift, less than 5 minutes by car and close to freeway. Once on freeway it is 4 miles to Park City exit. Though close to freeway there is no noice. Close to Jordanelle State Park and reservoir, beautiful sunrises. Consistent with prior reviewers, the lock codes were a big issue. We were locked out of our unit for 3 hours because no one local could come fix the lock. The building is not as secure as it would seem either, as exterior doors are often unlocked, leave valuables at home. There's sleeping for 7 and dining chairs for 4, patio chairs suffice. Kitchen is great, wonderful range. Dishwasher doesn't do a great job, we ended up handwashing. Knifes are ok, if you're a serious cook, byok. Microwave controls are inside microwave and light for display is very dim. We purchased and left more cutting boards as the one available was only slightly larger than an iPad. There are some spices, salt and pepper. No sugar. You need whole bean or ground coffee. Google instructions for the grind coffee pot, it's not intuitive. With all that said our family of 5 adults and 1 toddler and 2 local relatives who visited often were quite comfortable. There's plenty of in unit ski storage. We recommend loading and unloading from the front of building to avoid stairs. A card key for building front door is in the unit. In unit is a pad for instructions and in door below are written instructions as well. Great place, nicely appointed. Very much like home.
On 01/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Jordanelle Ski Vacation
This property was great! Roomy and comfortable, very clean. We love this location for easy access to Jordanelle lift. We would highly recommend this property.

The only issue we had is that we were given the wrong codes to access the garage and the unit. We arrived much later than expected because of flight delays. Additionally, there are several condo buildings and building numbers are not visible in the evening. More specific instructions on which unit was ours and the correct codes would have been helpful. This was particularly frustrating after a long travel day.
On 01/05/2018 by Stacia K.
Response on 1/11/118
Hi Stacia, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We do want to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced, and are glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Thank you again for your feedback, and we will look into improving our instructions for future guests. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! The TurnKey VR Team