Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Sea Pines 2BR w/ Pool, Beach Access & Golf Views
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Sea Pines 2BR w/ Pool, Beach Access & Golf Views
22 reviews
Hilton Head, South Carolina
The Property
8 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
1130 sq. ft.
1 King, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Redesigned Sea Pines 2BR w/ Pool, Beach Access & Stunning Golf Course Views
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Communal pool
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Golf course
Patio, Balcony, Shared pool, Beach umbrella
Minimum age limit for renters
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Jet skiing, Pier fishing, Roller blading, Sailing, Snorkeling, Sound/bay fishing, Swimming, Tennis, Water skiing
Live theater
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Churches, Cinemas, Live theater, Marina, Playground, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
Near the ocean
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Stereo, Television, Cable tv, Stereo system, Wireless internet
Beachcombing, Horseback riding, Outlet shopping, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Balcony, Deck / patio
Central air, Air conditioning, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Clothes hangers
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Near beach, Near public transportation
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/21/2019 by David B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/31/2018 by Martin C
Great condo
The condo was wonderful with a great view of the golf course. It was nicely decorated and very welcoming. We wished there were a couple of beach chairs but no big issue. Turnkey was very efficient with a minor issue with the AC. The cleaneanjng was good but for some dirty dishes that were placed in the cupboards. When asking questions through the text number provided by Turnkey they were prompt in response but we soon realized we were dealing with an automated text response which wasn’t helpful with a few questions we had. Otherwise we loved our stay and are grateful to the owners of the property for sharing their lovely home.
On 08/29/2018 by Rita S.
Response on 9/10/2018
Hi Rita, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are sorry to hear about the issue with the cleanliness of the dishes and we have addressed this with our housekeepers. We're glad we were able to quickly resolve your A/C issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. While we do have automated text messages for housekeeping ratings it does appear that you were able to receive responses from our team via SMS to answer questions during your stay. Please rest assured that we have advised the Homeowner of your recommendation to add beach chairs for consideration. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/22/2018 by Rita S
Hilton Head - Racquet Club
On 08/22/2018 by William M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/15/2018 by William M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/09/2018 by Pamela C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/29/2018 by Scott F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2018 by Christy W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/18/2018 by Samantha B
Great rental
We love the location and the property was perfect for our family of four.
On 06/16/2018 by Jennifer B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2018 by Jennifer B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/01/2018 by Diane B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/03/2018 by Kelly T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2018 by Susy S
Beautiful! Great location
Amazing location, access to everything. Highly recommend!
On 03/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Quaint and Cozy - Perfect Weekend
We stayed for a long weekend and had an amazing visit. The condo was clean and very comfortable. Great deck for relaxing and watching the golfers. We were able to walk to multiple restaurants and only a 2 minute drive to the beach. We will definitely be back and look forward to our next trip to Hilton Head!
On 03/11/2018 by Undisclosed
Perfect Location
Love this location! Close to restaurants, Harbor town, and tennis facility. Pool is just a short walk and love watching the golfers from the deck. Inside has been updated, neat, and clean. Will definitely rent again.
On 03/11/2018 by Undisclosed
Great view of the golf course! Very spacious.
The condo is very comfortable and spacious. Very quiet! Over sized rooms made it easy to have 5 people stay. We will definitely be back this year!
On 03/10/2018 by Undisclosed
Great accommodations!
Had an awesome stay ! The condo had everything we could possibly need. Easy acesss to everything! Can’t wait to go back!!
On 03/10/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/06/2018 by Kathleen R
Great Location and Clean Property
The condo was nicely updated and very clean, with a nice patio and view of the golf course. It was perfect walking distance to Harbor Town and the Inn & Club. One problem we encountered was that the Wi-Fi was not set up (despite being a listed amenity), which was an issue as my husband needed to work that first day. The property managers did what they could to rectify the issue, and it seemed to work when we left.
On 03/06/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/8/2018
Kathleen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay but want to apologize again for the issues surrounding the WiFi and the inconvenience this caused. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team