Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Sea-View 2BR w/ Beach, Pool, Tennis
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Sea-View 2BR w/ Beach, Pool, Tennis
36 reviews
Hilton Head, South Carolina
The Property
4 people
No Pets
1 King, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Remodeled 2BR w/ Sea Views, Sun Room – Walk to Beach, Pool, Tennis
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Recreation center, Library
Near the ocean, Ocean view
Communal pool
Basketball court, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis
Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware, Tea kettle
Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Laundromat, Medical services
Near beach
Patio, Gas grill, Hot tub, Shared pool, Beach, Private entrance, Water view
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Hair dryer, Cable, Clothes hangers
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/22/2019 by Jonathan Benjamin S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2019 by Jennifer S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2019 by Sonya W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2018 by Jonathan Benjamin S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/19/2018 by Jonathan Benjamin S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/18/2018 by Ewa G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/01/2018 by Ron S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/21/2018 by Thomasina R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by Edna D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2018 by Andrew P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/01/2018 by Jenny M
A hidden delight
This place was super cute. Close to everything. If you loved to fish this is a perfect spot. The beach was nice but it isn’t really meant for swimming, still wonderful though. If you want to go to a beach to swim and relax it’s just a 10 minute drive. Will definitely stay here again.
On 07/28/2018 by Kayla H.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/15/2018 by Lisa W
The unit was clean!!! Was a little disappointed with the beach because its really not a beach, but found a great neach down the street. Had a great time
On 07/15/2018 by Melynda E.
Response on 8/7/2018
Hi Melynda, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Little Condo Right off the Beach!
This condo was great for 4 adults or 2 adults and 2 children. 2 minute walk to the beach and a pool right outside. The condo was clean and well maintained. The complex has outdoor grills and picnic tables for those nights you want to cook out. We had a minor issue with the internet going out, and the management company was super responsive and helpful getting it sorted out for us. Our only minor issue was that there is only one shower in the unit, which is ensuite with one of the bedrooms. The other bedroom had a jacuzzi tub large enough for two. Maybe we missed it in the description. Not a huge deal, just a minor inconvenience when trying to get 4 adults out the door for a night out. Overall, everyone in the party would stay here again.
On 07/13/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/13/2018
Hi David, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2018 by Myra S
Beautiful condo!
Beautiful condo! Plenty of space. Sunroom is an added bonus where you can enjoy poolside and beach view. Convenient location to everything. Washer/dryer combo was also added bonus. Beach was different compared to others-including many more bugs and sandflies that were constantly biting. Other than that, stay was great-couldn’t have asked for a better condo. Thank you for the memorable vacation.
On 06/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2018 by Melynda E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/19/2018 by Emily D
Lovely stay
The rental property was very nice, well kept, had good amenities, and very clean. We had some difficulty with the initial code provided for entry, but Turnkey resolved the issue quickly after I called them.

The property is primarily on the bay side of the island, and only a short walk to that beach. The beach is very private with very little traffic. Of note when the tide comes in rock groupings are not easily visible and it could be a bit dangerous to walk in and out of the water as there are no signs or markings. The rocks are quite sharp and it is easy to get hurt. However, if you are careful and pay attention during low tide, it is very easy to avoid these rock groupings. The water was warm and we saw dolphins swimming only a few feet away from us. I would certainly rent this unit again, but would suggest the development invest in some caution signs for the beach.
On 06/18/2018 by Diana S.
Response on 6/19/2018
Hello Diana, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/16/2018 by Timothy M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/12/2018 by Diana S
Great weekend Spot!
The Condo was very clean and tidy. Perfect size for a couple of friends for a long weekend on HHI. Perfect location to the pool, and all the amenities you need. Our only complaint was the noise. Because it’s a ground unit you hear all the noise from the people above you, which at times got obnoxious. We would stay here again!
On 06/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/11/2018
Hi Ryen, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the feedback. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2018 by Ryen R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/21/2018 by Teresa P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/07/2018 by Rosemary L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/02/2018 by Alesa W
Incredible stay
Lovely, super clean and serene! We saw bald eagles right on the beach, which is incredibly close to our condo door. Wonderful views from the room of the garden, pool, and the ocean. I even extended my stay. I will certainly hope to reserve this gem again!
On 04/22/2018 by Bridgette H.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/11/2018 by Bridgette H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/01/2018 by Jennifer U
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/24/2018 by Jonathan Benjamin S
Great unit for our week of golf !
Very nice location and views. Conveniently close to our favorite golf courses and restaurants. Place was clean, well equipped and everything worked as it should. Will definitely return..
On 03/24/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/18/2018 by Brian M
It is not what it seems
Our stay in this property was disappointing. Good thing were the view of the sea from the room and good kitchen appliances. However there were many other things that were not so good. The indoor pool was closed for works and we were not advised of this, something that was extremely important for us going on holidays in winter. You cannot open the window from the sun room, and the windows from the room are very old and they are not easy to open so the only way to get some fresh air is by opening the door of the apartment. Also you need to have the lights on during all day as the sun does not reach the kitchen. The floor was not very clean when we arrived neither the kitchen cupboards, with lots of perished products inside. There were problems as well during the reservation and our credit card end up blocked by the bank since they charged the transaction 6 times until they found a way to solve the problem. To finalize the beach next to the apartment is quite wild, which is good as you can see many animals, but if you are travelling with young children you may prefer to go somewhere else.
On 03/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/12/2018
Hello Maria, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the window and the floors during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/21/2018 by Robert C S