Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Luxurious 1BR w/ Balcony & Marina Views
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Luxurious 1BR w/ Balcony & Marina Views
30 reviews
Hilton Head, South Carolina
The Property
2 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
724 sq. ft.
1 King
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Luxurious 1BR Villa w/ Private Balcony & Stunning Marina Views - Near Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Private entrance, Beach chairs
Shower, Toilet
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
Books, Games
Not suitable for children, Pets not allowed
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Ceiling fans, Clothes hangers
Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Towels provided, Washing machine
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2019 by Lori R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2019 by Carol B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/03/2019 by Charles M
buyer beware
if you arrive after dark it is impossible to find unit. the elevator has only enough room for 1 person and 1 large suitcase. Mildly claustrophobic, you won't like this. The use of a wide angle lens shows this unit to be much larger than actual. Beautifully completely redone it is small. the 1 bath has a single bowl vanity with no place to put things. the kitchen is so small 2 people are a tough fit. washer & dryer included under general and amenities as in unit is not, it is shared. 10 days here in bad weather we were glad to leave. Parking, though listed as an amenity is actually charged $8 PER DAY! Its in the fine print. Like streaming movies? Not here, and customer service apparently doesn't know what netflix is as they promised to get back to us and never did. I would recommend this place for a short stay. It is simply to small(wait until you try to take your luggage down the incredibly narrow foyer to the bedroom!)and without a washer/dryer for more than 3, 4 days.
On 02/26/2019 by Greg S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/24/2019 by Janie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/21/2019 by Marla B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/04/2019 by Dianna E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/27/2019 by Gerald S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/24/2019 by Leanna K
As advertised
Clean and tastefully decored unit (potentially the cleanest unit we've ever stayed in). Appreciated the e communication component of TurnKey management. Would clearly repeat stay in the future if available.
On 11/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/02/2018 by Carol K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/25/2018 by Jessica H
Beautiful villa and views
My husband and I just returned from a 4 night stay at this beautiful villa and couldn’t have been more pleased. The decor is gorgeous, everything is brand new, spic and span clean and very well equipped with all you could possibly need. You can tell that the owners put much love and attention into making their unit a “home away from home” for their guests. We thoroughly enjoyed relaxing on the private balcony looking at the stunning sunsets and views of the marina with the boats coming in and out. The location is perfect with several great restaurants and shops in walking distance. We sure hated to leave and definitely hope to visit here again. We have stayed in many vacation rentals over the years and this villa is right at the top of our favorites. We would highly recommend staying here and can assure anyone who does that they won’t be disappointed. Loved every minute of our time spent at this very special place!
On 10/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/10/2018 by Harold N
Beautiful harbour view villa
This Villa was absolutely gorgeous. I have been to Hilton head many times over the years and even owned property on Hilton head but I think this is the best property that I’ve ever stayed in. It’s on the fourth floor (elevator very handy) with a spectacular view of Harbortowne looking directly at the lighthouse. Everything in the Villa appears brand new. Since it is a one bedroom it is perfect size for a couple but I would not recommend for a family. Sea Pines is the best area in my opinion and this is perfect since you can walk 1 to 2 minutes to the restaurants and shops. Beautiful biking trails throughout and only about 300 yards walking distance to harbor town golf course. The other two public golf courses in sea Pines are just down the street and are both in fantastic condition with a new large clubhouse.
On 09/30/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/22/2018 by Jeff S
Beautiful, perfect location—check in confusing
Property was perfect for our long weekend beach trip. Beautifully renovated condo, great location over looking the water. Close to restaurants. The only complaint we have was the check in/parking process. Usually when we have rented in Sea Pines in the past we have received a free parking pass/entry pass to the resort. This seems to be a new location for turnkey properties so still a few things to work out. When we called to get more information about the process, they were extremely nice but no one we talked to seemed to be aware that the resort required a pass for entry. This should be stated explicitly in the fees and property description or a pass should be called in for the guests renting the property. Other than that, this is a great property!
On 09/13/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/17/2018
Hello Lauren, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up and clarify access instructions if needed. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/10/2018 by Matthew S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/06/2018 by J.D. M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/02/2018 by Lauren G
The property was very clean and well furnished
The property was just as stated in the advertisement it was very beautiful and clean which is very important the bed was also very comfortable we enjoyed the area that the condo was in and would give a great reference to anyone who would like to stay there
On 08/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/31/2018 by Stephen E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/23/2018 by Jamie H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/10/2018 by Mike W
Fantastic Stay
Elegance, particularly in design and personal style, was our first impression.
On 07/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/26/2018 by John S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2018 by Susan A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/17/2018 by Diane O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/13/2018 by Scott B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/09/2018 by Roy T