Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Cool Tide Bungalow - One Block from Boardwalk!
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Cool Tide Bungalow - One Block from Boardwalk!
46 reviews
Hollywood, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Fourplex
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Cool Tide at Art Deco Beach Bungalows - 1 Block to Hollywood Beach Boardwalk!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Keurig machine
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Arboretum, Live theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library
OUTDOOR
Patio, Beach, Beach umbrella
GEOGRAPHIC
On beach, Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation, Beach front
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
LOCATION TYPE
Beachfront
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Swimming
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only
SUITABILITY CHKBOX
Long-term renters welcome
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2019 by Morgan J
Lacking in Amenities
No can opener, no wine bottle opener, bedroom fan did not work, plastic spoons and forks and knives, but no sharp knives, no plastic containers. No dishwasher was OK, but no dish towels to dry the dishes? Seriously? We used bath towels to dry dishes. Only 3 drinking glasses. For close to $2000 per week this place lacked amenities. Had to call service to get a third roll of TP and a third trash bag since there were none extra in the condo. Ridiculous. Common people, stock your condo for clients!
On 02/17/2019 by Bronwyn C.
Response on 2/18/2019
Hi Bronwyn, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and share your feedback. We are sorry to hear about any stocking issues you experienced and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey it's our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to provide you with dish towels, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We do stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. Please be assured that we are bringing out a can opener and wine bottle opener as well as take inventory of kitchen supplies. Thanks again for bringing these items to light, as it's feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/09/2019 by Bronwyn C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/03/2019 by Andrey R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/14/2019 by Estelle S
Cool tide Bungalow
The bungalow was clean, kitchen was good for short stay. It was eell situated near the broadwalk and beach. Air conditioning worked really well. BBQ available and beach gear also. Really enjoy my stay
On 01/04/2019 by Nathalie M.
Cool Tide Art Deco Beach Bungalows
Great experience
On 12/07/2018 by Jerry H.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/28/2018 by Jerry H
Modern space, 1 block from beach
Place was clean. The only issue was the carpet in the living room area. It sheds alot and it traveled throughout the place. Other than that, beautiful place. It is close to the main area of the beach. Walking distance to some good food spots.
On 11/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/26/2018
Hi Flor, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have notified our Field Operations team about the living room rug. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/06/2018 by Flor M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/30/2018 by Yu Chieh H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/19/2018 by Jodie D
Clean, Quiet and Great Location!
The place is immaculate and comfortable! The communication leading up to and during the stay was good. My only complaint is that there wasn’t a blanket or flat sheet for the sofa bed until the second day. I would suggest inquiring about this before you stay to ensure you have what you need. Other than that it was awesome and I would stay again for sure!
On 10/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/23/2018
Hello Jamie, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/12/2018 by Jamie W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/29/2018 by Dorothy R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/24/2018 by Ryan B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2018 by Shanisha B
'I'm going to Hollywood baby"
Great spot..steps from boardwalk. Would definitely stay again!!
On 04/06/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/22/2018 by Camellia B
Perfect location
The location is key. About fifteen minutes from the aiport, super walkable to the beach. Their is a bar steps away, then The Taco Spot. A bike rental place is there incase you want to see the boardwalk. All of the restaurants are there as well as a convenience store. One of the beach chairs that was there was broken, not a big deal. We bought another one and left it for the next guest. The condo is clean, very IKEA style. Has a toaster oven, keurig, microwave, and refrigerator. So you can reheat leftovers! The sofa bed is as comfortable as the queen bed in the room. Kind of tight space for luggage, but you can take all of your clothes out and use the closets. It was perfect for the three of us. The parking spot is super convenient and you don't have to pay an added fee for it. I would suggest bringing your own plasticware, stopping at publix and loading up on necessities and then you drive to the condo. It would be much cheaper and easier if you stop before.
On 01/25/2018 by Julieta M.
Response on 1/26/2018
Hello Julieta, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Love this place!
I always pick these cute bungalows when coming in town. They are updated, clean and quiet! Also you can walk to the beach and boardwalk!
On 01/22/2018 by Jessica R.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/15/2018 by Kathy B
Great location and access
Location and parking includes make a good value. Nice bed, shower, and couch. Clean. Very close restaurants and beach access. No oven or hair dryer. Limited to coffee cups and a couple plates. Keurig single serve for coffee with no pods. Huge new refrigerator with ice maker. Comes with beach chairs and umbrella and beach towels. it is 15 minutes at most with traffic from Fort Lauderdale airport. Less in early morning or late night when we went back and forth. Great taco place within 50 yards and a decent Resort bar between place and beach. Publix grocery store is probably 5 minutes away with Wal-Mart the same distance.
On 01/14/2018 by Undisclosed
Great location!
Cute little one bedroom so close to the beach and boardwalk you could almost throw a stone. Nice finishes in the inside as well.
On 01/12/2018 by Jessica R.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/11/2018 by Christy L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/01/2018 by Volodymyr K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/23/2017 by Loretta R
Very comfortable stay.
Great location, and extremely clean & modern Bungalow!
On 08/25/2017 by Mark F.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/23/2017 by Aida E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2017 by Mark F
Heart of Hollywood Beach
This bungalow is only steps from it all. Central location! The unit itself is modernized and spacious. It accommodated my family of four nicely. The parking spot was a plus. I would highly recommend and consider coming back.
On 07/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2017 by Heather V
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/11/2017 by Jose P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/07/2017 by Lourdes G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/03/2017 by Isac G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/13/2017 by Randall R
Fun in the sun
Very good location.However one bedroom suite should have more then one set of utensils. Check out time is 10:00 AM is a bit too early. Other then that perfect place. Parking is a very big plus.
On 06/04/2017 by Gene S.
Response on 6/7/2017
Gene, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to ensure there are enough utensils on site. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/30/2017 by Kristen C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/23/2017 by Karen S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2017 by Tracy C
Love hollywood beach
Perfect location. Close to boardwalk and all the restaurants we love. Great. Near the new Margaritaville. Great coffee bar. The bungalow was perfect . Clean, felt new, plenty of storage area for a small space.
On 03/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/22/2017 by Renee S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/10/2017 by Ashley H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/04/2017 by Garret P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/17/2017 by Ana Maria O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/13/2017 by Amy C