Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Waterfront Cottage w/ Hot Tub & Views
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Waterfront Cottage w/ Hot Tub & Views
36 reviews
Hyannis, Massachusetts
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
3 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
3BR, 2BA Hyannis Waterfront Cottage with Hot Tub and Breathtaking Views
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, Wireless Internet
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, On Bay or Sound, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Library, Winery
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, Keurig Machine
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Cable, DVD, Games
OUTDOOR
Patio, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Hot Tub
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Perfect spot in Hyannis
Amazing little beach cottage right on the water. Small interior but the outside views make up for it. Main St. is just a short drive away with lots of shops and places to eat. Had issues with the washer and stovetop prior to our arrival but they made us aware of this and it was no problem. Would stay here again.
On 11/06/2017 by Jennifer D.
Response on 11/7/117
Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would also like to note that the washer and stovetop have since been replaced and are both working properly. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/03/2017 by Ann-Marie L
Great location
Great location. Nothing too fancy or updated but all you need. The views are amazing. The kitchen/grill should be maintained a bit better- only 1 frying pan, 1 stove burner didn't work, no propane in grill, only 1 wine glass. The hot tub was perfect.. clean, hot and easy to get cover on/off.
On 10/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/3/117
Hello Lindsay, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We hope that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the issues you mentioned and repair and replace the items if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Perfect Location
Place was perfect for our group (3 couples). It is right on the water (maybe 20 feet). The views are gorgeous. The hot tub is really nice too. There is no beach access from the house (in the summer there are stairs into the water but no sand) but it is only a quick 5 min walk to the beach. The house is all you need (nothing fancy but clean and sufficient). The cooking materials were a bit limited (ex: only 1 fry pan) but we managed fine. The grill didn't have any propane when we were there so confirm that before you plan on grilling. The community around this house is really nice. Great for walking/running/biking.
On 10/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/2/117
Hi Lindsay, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we are addressing the propane and low number of pots/pans issues and will inform our team and adequately stock the home for future guests. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! The TurnKey VR Team
Labor Day Weekend 2017
Pros: Location was spot on! Can't get any closer to the ocean and the views were spectacular!! Hot tub overlooking the waves was spot on!! The patio was the perfect place to relax, read a good book & have a glass of wine.
Cons: The house interior itself definitely is in need of updating; it could be just as gorgeous as the outdoor living if it got some much needed TLC!
On 09/21/2017 by Lauren H.
Response on 9/21/117
Lauren, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/19/2017 by Debi P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/08/2017 by Clifford G
True Water Front Property
Perfect, quaint beach home right on the water. Watch the ferries come and go all day long. Newer hot tub facing the water. The beach is just two properties over (2 minute walk). I would definitely stay here again!
On 09/03/2017 by Clayton M.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/01/2017 by Lauren H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/27/2017 by Clayton M
July Rental
Great house and location
On 08/14/2017 by Kevin M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2017 by Brooke G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/29/2017 by Curtis P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/24/2017 by Kevin M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/15/2017 by Nick S
Excellent!
Absolutely beautiful! We loved it! Million dollar view!
On 07/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Happy Family
Excellent! Clean! Perfect location! Walk to beach! Hot tub! Million Dollar View! Absolutely loved it!!!!!
On 07/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Perfect getaway
Epitome of a quaint Cape Cod cottage. The views are spectacular and just steps into the Nantucket Sound. We rented kayaks and loved the easy access into the water. House was very clean, beautiful landscaping and a number of comfortable spots to sit outside. We will return again! Enjoy!
On 07/03/2017 by Karol B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2017 by William S
Perfect beach getaway
Perfect beach house in Cape Cod, our family had a great time! We would definitely love to stay here again.
On 06/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2017 by Karol B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/19/2017 by Nicholas M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/16/2017 by Joseph B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/14/2017 by Jay P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/11/2017 by Henry G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/11/2017 by Jeffery M
Weekend at the Cape
The house was clean and perfect for us. The view is awesome! The walk to the beach was close but no beach right in front. Neighbors were a bit intrusive because they didn't like the privacy fence and parking arrangements but otherwise no problems.
On 06/10/2017 by Cynthia M.
Response on 6/14/117
Hi Cynthia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2017 by Christy M
Beautiful Views and Excellent Location!!
This cute cottage was the perfect location for our introduction to The Cape! A quick 5 minute or less walk to the beach and a fantastic view out the living room. The beds were comfy and the kitchen well stocked with everything you need to cook and enjoy eating in. We chose to eat out and was a 5-10 minute drive to excellent restaurants like Baxter's and The Black Cat. Both were within walking distance. There were sand toys and movies to enjoy.
The bathrooms are a little rustic and small but functioned well. We throughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again!
On 06/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/7/117
Hi Alison, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/30/2017 by Alison P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/26/2017 by Frederick R
Disappointed
Although my sisters and I had a wonderful stay at your cottage by the sea--mainly because of its location--, we have to say that we would not choose to stay there again. It definitely was not as "good-looking" and clean as it appeared in the photos on the website--it seems to have gone "downhill" since the photos were taken. It wasn't as clean as we would have expected, or well equipped as other rentals we have experienced; i.e., stove and Kueric were dirty, kitchen cabinets and drawers were unclean, disorganized, and not well equipped--no measuring cups, no cookie sheet, and no "regular" coffeemaker. BBQ didn't work and the only outlet in bathroom above medicine cabinet was inaccessible. Much of furniture was old and unattractive. The paint was peeling on the side of the house and on the fence. The ocean view was a bit obstructed by the unkept yard and wooden stairway laying on its side. We thought it would have been nice to have some wood for the fireplace and maybe a binder including points of interest in the area, restaurants, tv guide, etc., like those provided at most rentals.

Over the years, our family has done many online rentals but never before have been as disappointed as we were with this rental and would not be able to recommend it to others.

On the positive side, we enjoyed the peace and quiet of the location, the pretty and comfortable patio furniture, and the very comfortable beds (we all slept really well); and despite our disappointment with the condition of the cottage, we still did have the time of our lives!

We hope these comments and suggestions will be useful to you for the comfort and enjoyment of future guests.
On 05/19/2017 by Mary P.
Response on 5/31/117
Hi Mary, We are so sorry to hear that you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays in our properties, and it is our hope that you are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day regarding any questions or issues that may come up. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of your concerns and wish we could have addressed them while you were still staying at the cottage. Please be assured that we have followed up with our Housekeeping Team about the cleanliness issues you've mentioned and definitely appreciate you letting us know. With regards to the appearance or condition of the outdoors or indoor spaces, all of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, and the listing description are 100% accurate. That being said, we completely agree that there were some items which could have been provided in the kitchen and have since added an additional coffee maker, cookie sheet, measuring cups, etc. With regards to the dunes which look out onto the water, there are sea oates that grow naturally and are not landscaped as normal grass would be, because of the sand they grow from. The wooden stairway is also naturally weathered, due to its proximity to the ocean. Regarding the BBQ, that was cleaned and is operating perfectly. While we don't provide a binder that helps out with house instructions or local attractions, we do have all of that information within the TurnKey tablet located near the kitchen. It is great to hear that you still had a peaceful, comfortable stay, despite the disappointments mentioned. You were perfect guests, and if there is anything we can follow up with to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. We would love another opportunity to show you how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guests thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/19/2017 by Sean B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/15/2017 by Emily K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/24/2017 by Jennifer F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/20/2016 by Erin W