Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Updated 2BR Near Skiing & Beaches
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Updated 2BR Near Skiing & Beaches
23 reviews
Incline ViIlage, Nevada
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
Dogs Allowed
Sq. footage
997 sq. ft.
Beds
1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Updated 2BR Near Skiing & 3 Private Beaches - Walk to Town
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
AMENITY
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Shared pool, Tennis, Private entrance
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center
POOL SPA
Communal pool
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Cinemas, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
ENTERTAINMENT
Game room, Games, Television, Video games, Wireless internet, Xbox, Roku
GENERAL
Fireplace, Fitness room / equipment, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Golf, Tennis
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, High speed internet, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Games, Heat
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near lake, Near ski resort
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by Maria K
Clean, convenient, comfortable rental
My family and I had a very pleasant stay. We would like to go back to this place for our next Tahoe vacation. It was a home away from home.
On 08/15/2018 by Mariafe C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/15/2018 by Kirsten W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2018 by Mariafe C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/23/2018 by Robin W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/19/2018 by Edd L
Good location
We arrived to a clean unit and found everything to be as they said on the description. The bunk beds are way too small for teens. It would have been nice to have more than one set of towels for each person for a whole week as there is no washer/dryer in the unit. And no iron or ironing board. Overall we had a good stay. Turnkey was very easy to work with and quick to respond.
On 07/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/7/2018
Hi Cindy, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on the terry and iron to ensure these items are properly stocked. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2018 by Cindy B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2018 by Jasmine E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/21/2018 by Josh K
Incline Condo Review
The condo is in a good location, a short drive to the beach, near restaurants and a grocery store. The condo is small, no bbq, no laundry in the unit. I wish they had hangers for my clothes, extra towels and the beach paperwork printed out for us. For our family of five with three littler kids it was small. Turnkey was easy to work with and did a good job managing the arrival and departure.
On 06/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/22/2018
Hi Aimee, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure hangers are placed in the closet and more towels are added to the property as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Incline Village Condo Review
Great location & cute condo! We stayed here for a basketball tournament & the bunk beds were perfect for the kids! Not sure this condo would sleep more than 2 adults comfortably?! The TV situation was horrible as you have to have an app on your phone to watch TV. But they had a tech person come over within 1/2 hour to get it working!!
On 06/13/2018 by Kelly B.
Response on 6/18/2018
Hi Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly assist you with the TV after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/08/2018 by Mark O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/08/2017 by Mark O
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/13/2017 by Dave M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/04/2017 by William M
Condo
Rental was very clean, although a bit sterile. Flooring is probably great for pets, but gave the place a cold feeling and sounds echoed. The upstairs loft was great for kids - but I’m pretty sure the neighbors could hear the 8am fooseball match. 😬. Since you are surrounded on both sides by close neighbors, this isn’t an ideal rental for large families. Overall, it worked for our purpose And is an affordable option in incline Village.
On 10/04/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/5/2017
Hi Katie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/15/2017 by Mitchel R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/25/2017 by Ali&Patrick C
Clean updated condo!
I liked this condo! Condo is well appointed.. everything seems to be brand new. My kids loves the Foosball table and video games. My only complaint is all the beaches are private in Incline Village and this condo doesn't come with passes. I probably wouldn't have booked this condo if I had known we couldn't use the beaches in Incline.. I called Turn key to find out about pool and beach. They said they would call condo owner and get right back to me with Info. My call was never returned. So overall condo was nice but I don't think you get use of the private beach and we couldn't get into the indoor pool.
On 08/21/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/25/2017
Hi Andrea, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that you were unable to utilize any of the Incline Village amenities, but would like to note that this home does include access to these features. Please know that we are working closely with the homeowner to ensure guest passes are available in the home moving forward. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2017 by Audrey H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/11/2017 by Erina K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2017 by Mark O