Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Roomy 5BR w/ Hot Tub, Lake View & Beach Access
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Roomy 5BR w/ Hot Tub, Lake View & Beach Access
32 reviews
Incline Village, Nevada
The Property
10 people
No Pets
2 King, 2 Twin, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Roomy 5BR w/ Hot Tub & Lake Tahoe View - Access to Beach, Diamond Ski Resort
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Gas burner
Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Dvd, Games
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course
Balcony, Bbq grill, Hot tub
Close to town, Near lake, Near ski resort
Cable tv, Dvd player, Wireless internet, Books
Luxury house with breathtaking lake view
Very clean house. The master bedroom is amazing. The decoration is beautiful. The kitchen appliances are great. Kids love the game room and were able to spend lots of time there.
On 03/20/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/18/2019 by Eudiley R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/10/2019 by Terri W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/28/2018 by Joy U
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/30/2018 by Bonnie G
Incline Village House
Great location and property. Home impeccably clean and very responsive management with questions. Highly recommend.
On 08/12/2018 by CARL K.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/08/2018 by Cindy S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/04/2018 by Carl K
573 Rockrose ct. incline
location is always a plus and therefore we select a vacation home that is condusive to beach time various fun things to do while in Tahoe and this home met that requirement. the home was comfortable.the kitchen was well equiped with all the necessities to cook a meal. master bed should be upgraded. the kitchen refrigerator was in dire straits. it barely kept food cool and we had to use our ice chest to protect some foods from spoiling. we informed management of problem 2 days into our 5 day stay with no fix, hopefully it was corrected for the incoming guest.i must say my experience with turnkey management was good and they adressed minor issues in rapid time.
On 07/28/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/29/2018
Hi Antonio, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We apologize we couldn't repair the fridge during your stay, but please know that the fridge has been repaired for future guests. Thank you for notifying us! You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2018 by Antonio F V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/12/2018 by Joann M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2018 by Bret K
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/17/2018 by Yentin Y
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/12/2018 by Marissa H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/02/2018 by Evin E
Room is clean and the location is good
It's a nice house. we have 3 families to stay here for 3 nights during thanks giving holiday. Two problem I got during the stay, one is the internet is broken since the second night. I called customer service 3 times, but can't reach anybody to help. The second problem is there is a noise sound like "bar-bar-bar" can be heard constantly in the bed room with two twin beds. It disturbed people to sleep in that bed room.
On 12/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/12/2017
Hi Hang, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to remedy issues in any way we can so our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We are so sorry if you encountered problems with the WiFi and for not being able to reach us quickly for assistance. Unfortunately, we did encounter an unexpected spike in call volume on our support line when you were trying to call; however, we absolutely understand your frustration and agree that it is unacceptable if you were not able to speak with one of our staff right away. Please be assured that we have since added several new team members who are waiting to answer guests' calls 24 hours-a-day and make sure their concerns are addressed promptly. With regards to the disturbing noise you have mentioned, this is most likely a result of the boiler heating system as the pipes begin to heat up and make this sound upon expansion. Please know that we have since updated our Guest Access Instructions with information on how to keep this noise at a minimum while using the home’s heater. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/09/2017 by Steve H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/04/2017 by Steven H
Good house but no Incline Rec Center Access
This is a great house for a couple families to stay together. The kitchen is well stocked and the house was clean. There is room for everyone to have their own space as well as hang out together. The reason for three stars instead of 4 or 5 is the misleading comments in the rental description about the "Community amenities, including a beach and recreation center, are yours to enjoy (rates apply)." This is not the case. We have rented up in Incline before so we knew to call the Rec Center to verify we could get in. We could not because this property is not registered with the Incline Village Recreation Center. This was a major factor when we rented a property so for us it was very disappointing. It took two days and multiple phone calls to figure this out, so we (and our kids) we pretty frustrated. The house is good for large families though, and if we came back a different time of year we would stay here.
On 08/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/4/2017
Raquel, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a good stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that currently access to the rec center as well as private beach is in fact included so long as guests fill out the appropriate beach forms included in the access instructions. We are also following up with the homeowner as well as the community center to ensure that this issue does not arise for future guests. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Wonderful house but no Rec Center access
This house is great for several families staying together. We had two families in the house and had plenty of space. The house is well stocked and clean. If you decide to book this house be warned that it IS NOT registered with the Incline Village Recreation Center. This means you can not get into the private beaches in Incline Village!! We were under the impression based on the "Community amenities, including a beach and recreation center, are yours to enjoy (rates apply)" meant we could use the Rece Center. This is not actually true. Thank goodness I called to double check with the Rec Center before we left! After several phone calls, and two days (the management company was actually very helpful) we found out that we could not use the Rec Center. That was a large part of the reason we booked this house. Again, the house was good, but we were really disappointed about the misleading information regarding the Rec Center access.
On 07/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/23/2017 by Clinton M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/23/2017 by Raquel B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/15/2017 by Rico R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2017 by Heather R
Spring Fling at Tahoe!
I belong to a group of ladies who twice a year gather to scrapbook, gossip, and enjoy each other's company. This spring we stayed here to our complete enjoyment. It slept the 8 of us very comfortably. The kitchen is the most well stocked we've ever seen and we've rented many, many homes over the past 10+ years for our get togethers. We loved it so much that our plans for the autumn gathering will be here as well!
On 05/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/04/2017 by Kwan-Yu L
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/05/2017 by Tim W
Wonderful time
Great place, had everything you could need. Family and Friends together in a beautiful setting and great digs. Will do it it again!
On 01/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/31/2016 by Thomas C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/18/2016 by Tim W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/26/2016 by Laurie S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/18/2016 by Chet C