Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Oceanfront 3BR Condo w/ Pool
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Oceanfront 3BR Condo w/ Pool
18 reviews
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1275 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Oceanfront Gem - 3BR Condo w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Private Beach Access
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
OUTSIDE
Water sports gear
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
POOL SPA
Heated pool
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Dvd player, Wireless internet, Books
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Gas grill, Hot tub, Shared pool, Beach toys, Beach umbrella, Beach chairs
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Health/beauty/spa
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Booster seat
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
LIVING
Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Elevator, Hair dryer, Clothes hangers
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/02/2018 by Dennis H
Beachfront Vacation
Overall, it was a good vacation. We reserved the property well in advance as our adult children wanted to be directly on a beach. To my surprise, 5 days before the vacation, Turnkey called me (at closing time) to tell me 'sorry, we were just informed that your property will not have beach access during your stay.' There was a $50 million beach reclamation project underway. Shocked that we didn't get more of a warning to find an alternate location. As it ended up, the work had just moved from behind our condo and we did have beach access. As for the condo -- nice! Well appointed, plenty of cooking utensils, several options for food within walking distance. Minor maintenance issues with the unit (burned out light bulbs, lamp needing an extension cord, lousy water pressure in one shower, 'sprung' spring in the fold out sofa - not needed for sleeping) but nothing to cause us any big problems. Would be nice if the access code to the swimming pool was included along with the code to enter the condo.
On 08/15/2018 by john c.
Response on 9/7/2018
Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the late notice we sent to you as far as there not being beach access for this unit.. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Thank you for being understanding, we wish we would of known sooner to let you know ahead of time! We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! You were truly perfect guests.-The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/05/2018 by John C
Great view, relaxing, close to food and fun
We have been traveling to Indian Rocks for past 8 years. This is our second time staying at this complex. First year with ocean view for this site. We traveled end of July and the place was busy: as expected. Everyone respected the 11pm quiet time. Being on the second floor we did hear the footsteps of the people above us. Again being on the second floor you kinda have to expect that. The condo was the cleanest of all the condos rented in my history. Just the right amount of amenities, towels, and beach toys.
On 08/01/2018 by Michael L.
Response on 8/30/2018
Hi Michael, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/24/2018 by Michael L
Excellent location and beautiful town
Indian Rocks beach is one of the few small beach towns left that are old school Florida. This is our first time staying in this rental. Pros: The view from the living room/dining is amazing! The location is so close to the beach and even places to walk and have a drink or nice dinner. The bedrooms were nice and comfy, kitchen had plenty of essentials for the week. The building also has an elevator, a pleasant surprise.
The cons: The Sofa, loveseat and recliner all need updated and are (spring up through the cushion) uncomfortable :( I hated to say negative, because I really want to rent this unit again, but it needs to be addressed. (The recliner is dangerous.) Also the dishwasher is a bit confusing, do the exact instructions or it will not clean. Also, the sliding glass door is very old and difficult and comes off the track. Lastly a vaccum would be nice, so guest can clean up during the stay ;)
All in all, we really loved this rental, but a few important things do need addressed.

On 07/09/2018 by melissa h.
Response on 8/3/2018
Hello Melissa, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/07/2018 by Sarah M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/30/2018 by Justin J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2018 by Eric M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2018 by Kayla N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/16/2018 by Melissa H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/02/2018 by Mindy C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/23/2018 by Abbie H
Amazing view/Great location
The view and location were great. The master bathroom could be updated as the tub has a dirty appearance. The code to enter and exit the condo is too much. A simple 4-5 digit code instead of 11 would have been more ideal. The unit provides great beach towels as well as umbrellas and chairs. There is also a chair rental company next to the condo if you need more. Some restaurants within walking distance. The restaraunts are great!
On 05/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/7/2018
Kathleen, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to have the tub inspected. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/10/2018 by Angela P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/03/2018 by Katie A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/03/2018 by Paulette P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/27/2018 by Richard M