Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Unbeatable Beachside in Indian Rocks Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Unbeatable Beachside in Indian Rocks Beach
65 reviews
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1100 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Unbeatable Beachside Vacation Home in Indian Rocks Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Games, Wireless internet
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Games
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas grill, Outdoor shower, Shared pool, Beach
GEOGRAPHIC
On beach, Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/08/2018 by Kerry M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/25/2018 by Ronnie H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/14/2018 by Emily L
NEEDS SOME ATTENTION
Having rented this property before we already knew what was to be expected. Things definitely have changed over the past 3 years and many home repairs are in need. The sliding door needs to be replaced and by looking at the exterior of other units this is one of the last few units that have yet to do it. The kitchen faucet and the master shower faucet also need replaced. Both mattresses have huge pee stains on them....we only noticed the one mattress last year to which we informed turnkey and they even sent a rep out to look at it. We decided to flip it over to make it last till the end of our stay. The rep claimed that they would replace the mattress however upon our arrival I looked and sure enough the mattress is still flipped and yet to have a water resistant pad on it. PLEASE INVEST IN WATERPROOF MATTRESS PADS!! The pillows in the guest bedroom have seen better days and are completely flat. Both bedroom TVs have no channels so they were completely useless this year. One of our biggest complaints is the pool isn’t heated until late fall(although the unit is described as having a heated pool...the past two years we have encountered the same freezing cold pool). Take note that if you plan to use this unit in the late fall once the night time temperatures drop the pool is freezing. All surrounding pools that we checked were heated and this complex needs to take note if almost all units in this place are rentals to do the same. On a positive note this units location is the best we have found. Even with all its faults we look forward to returning in hopes that some of the issues have been resolved and the pool will be heated before our arrival. Turnkey has excellent customer service and has done nothing but impress us with attempting to resolve our issues during our stay.
On 11/04/2018 by Kaley B.
Response on 11/18/2018
Hi Kaley, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we're so sorry to hear that your experience was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues with the sliding door, faucets, missing mattress covers and cable during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are addressing and resolving each issue you mentioned. In regards to the pool heat, the building manager is in control of this feature and informs TurnKey of when this will be available annually. We hope you choose to stay with TurnKey again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
Beach side getaway
The home was easy to access with the TurnKey code, but hard to find when driving up because the numbers are low down and hidden by foliage. The home itself (F) was obviously older but had been remodeled (only cosmetics). There was a few dishes still dirty in the cabinets, and the coffee pot was gross and had to be washed before use. The TVs in the bedrooms didn't work with the cable, and the internet never could connect . All that aside, the location was great! Beautiful beach, and nice pool area. They could use some additional soundproofing as we could hear everything going on outside and in the apartment above. The price seems a bit high for the caliber of the apartment, but I think that is due to the superb location.
On 10/18/2018 by Carrie M.
Response on 11/7/2018
Hello Carrie, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/05/2018 by Carrie M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/23/2018 by H W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2018 by Angel F
Excellent experience. The condo was great.
The property was beautiful and very clean. Beds are super comfortable and the kitchen is fully stocked.. The walk from the condo to the beach is very short. Probably the best ocean view condo we’ve rented in relation to the distance from the beach. The area is light on traffic so it was easy to get in and out when driving into town. Lots of places to eat around the condo. The beach was amazing!!!! Our only issue was that the large dumpster is only emptied once a week and sometimes it was running over into the parking lot when we took our trash out.
On 07/11/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/27/2018 by Tabitha Q
We had a great week!
Our week in IRB was wonderful! We arrived at the beautiful condo and immediately knew it was going to be a great trip! The condo was VERY clean-which is extra impressive at a beach location! The view of the gulf from the balcony was just gorgeous! There were several other families in the building who had children, so our daughter was able to meet some new friends. We would definitely recommend this condo to our friends and family!

(Small issues that do not impact our overall rating of the condo)
* the lack of insulation between our condo and the second floor unit. We are used to hearing chairs move above us, but there were small children running up there all day! The constant thumping was quite annoying.
*There was a problem with the handle in the master shower. It was very loose and was tricky to get warm water.
*the slider in the living room was frustrating too, very old and challenging to use.
On 06/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/1/2018
Hi Jen, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is following up on the maintenance issues you’ve mentioned and will make sure any problems with the master bathroom shower handle and living room slider are resolved. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/16/2018 by Jen H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/02/2018 by Debbie Y
Absolutely Perfect!
We were 2 couples in our 50’s and stayed here for a week in March 2018. Very easy with code to enter when we arrived. Everything was as we expected! Very clean, very comfortable beds, lots of towels, everything in the kitchen we needed to cook and bbq with, great layout. Beautiful sunsets every night! Great quiet location, lots of restaurants around, some within walking distance. Beautiful beach and great for a morning walk. Pool was great and never a problem to get a chair. We would definitely recommend this place to others and if we ever go back to Indian Rocks Beach, we would try to rent this place!
On 04/11/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/08/2018 by Dennis L
Great condo great location!
Condo was exactly as it appeared in photographs very clean head basic supplies to enjoy our week. The only drawback for my family was there are no beach towels or beach umbrella supplied so we had to arrange to bring our own which was bulky.
On 04/02/2018 by Karen R.
Response on 4/3/2018
Hello Karen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feedback regarding the towels and unbrella, we will look into providing these items for future guests. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Absolutely Perfect accommodations !!
You could not ask for a more perfect accommodation in Indian Rocks Beach!! It was the best place we have ever stayed in all our years of travelling! We were 2 couples looking for a nice quiet place to relax and the amount of space was just right! The unit’s layout is perfect for privacy too! Everything was spotless!! Arriving and leaving was a breeze with the keyless entry! Beds were sooooo comfortable, we all slept like babies! Sunsets were beautiful every evening! We used the charcoal b-b-que three evenings and the steaks and chicken were to die for! The unit had everything we needed in the kitchen, lots of towels, beach chairs, floaties, portable cooler, games etc. Everything was as it was described and the pictures showed the unit exactly as it is! We will definitely try to book this unit again when we return to Indian rocks beach!! And thank you to Turnkey for your excellent service during our booking!!
On 03/30/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/24/2018 by Karen R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/21/2018 by Patricia B
Great place!
We enjoyed our stay! Great location and good accommodations in a laid back area with beautiful beach and great restaurants within walking distance.
On 02/14/2018 by Gary T.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/04/2018 by Charles M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/22/2018 by Gary T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/05/2018 by Holly K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/20/2017 by Debrah P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/15/2017 by Ivy K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/01/2017 by Holly K
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/25/2017 by Kaley B
Beautiful location - almost perfect
We stayed for 2 weeks in October and I would recommend this property with a few caveats. It's a vacation place, so we didn't expect everything to be like home, but the kitchen supplies (pots, pans, knives, etc.) leave a lot to be desired. The ironing board doesn't stand. The beach chairs, umbrella, etc. are not great. If you plan to use the grills, don't. I don't think they've been used in years. If anyone is staying above you, you will hear constant pounding - we had 3 different groups stay in the unit above and it was always the same.
If you don't mind those things, the place is great. It is right on the beach, and right next to the pool. You take the elevator down and there you are. We were the only ones at the pool in the morning and early evening so we felt like it was our own.
I cannot say enough good things about Turnkey Vacation Rentals. When we arrived, there were a couple of issues, the worst being that the air conditioner wasn't working and it was very hot and humid. We called and within the hour, Kimberly showed up and got someone to come (on a Sunday night) quickly and fix it. The correspondence prior to arrival was very helpful and every time we had a question or issue, it was handled right away.
Again, I would recommend the unit but be aware of the things I mentioned that in my opinion are secondary to the beauty of the location.
On 10/16/2017 by Carol R.
Response on 10/17/2017
Hi Carol, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. Please let us assure you that we will be replacing the ironing board and looking into updating the kitchenware at the home as well. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey
2nd Time Around
This was our second year staying at this property and it did not disappoint! Clean and very comfortable. Location is wonderful! The reason that I did not give it 5 stars is because they covered one of the sliding door panels with a metal sheet and the blinds cover the 3rd panel which was disappointing because the view is a big part of choosing this rental. Also, there were big metal blinds stored on the small patio. They should have been stored else where while the space is occupied.
On 08/23/2017 by Lamont and Teresa B.
Response on 8/27/2017
Hi Lamont and Teresa, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure the metal blinds on the patio are removed and stored in a better location. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/05/2017 by Lamont And Teresa B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/26/2017 by Holli M
Awesome!
Spent July 4th week in this condo. Condo itself is very nice. Slept 5 people comfortable. While there one thing that scared us. The master bathroom shower doors are glass. The glass wasn't secured on the bottom track. We was very careful to not to break them. Other than that we had a awesome time from the sunsets, things to do from Clearwater down to treasure island, very quite location. Plus the locals really know how to put on a 4th of July fireworks show. That was one of the most amazing sights seeing fireworks go off for hours on the all the way down the beach.
On 07/11/2017 by Stephen T.
Response on 7/13/2017
Stephen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to assure you that we will follow up and get the master bath inspected. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2017 by Jill W
Great Oceanfront Condo!
This nicely decorated condo comes with an excellent view of the ocean which is only a very short walk away. Wonderful beach in this quaint beach town full of great seafood restaurants. The condo is on the second floor up an easy flight of steps. Nice master bedroom with very comfy bed. Enjoyed the two beach chairs available for use. Ceiling fans in every room and a/c kept things cool. Easy access via door code. Covered parking. Only complaints are minor: Shower water in master bedroom wouldn't get hot, although water in rest of condo did. Needs some new kitchen knives. And a blender would have been nice. However, the location and quality of furnishings were exceptional!
On 07/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/2/2017
Thank you so much for your kind words about our property and helpful feedback. We are so glad you hear you had a great stay with us. Here at TurnKey, we value your feedback. Please let us assure you we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned. By the way, you were the perfect guests and we look forward to next time.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/23/2017 by Timothy H
Excelente!!
Fue perfecto todo! El lugar es impecable, todas las comodidades y servicios para unas vacaciones.
On 06/22/2017 by maria v.
Great vacation
We had a fabulous time!! Great condo with privacy and only steps away from the beach!!! Can't wait to go back!!!
On 06/18/2017 by Chris M.
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/15/2017 by Michael V
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/28/2017 by Debra G
Great property, excellent view of ocean, 2 BD, 2 BA
Condo is great, big master, another bedroom, 2 BA. Deck doors open and overlook Gulf. Table and 4 hightop chairs on deck. Nice to sit out and watch the beach, listen to the ocean. Great location, quite a few good restaurants within walking distance. Also there is a tram that comes by and goes up and down Gulf Blvd, so you could get by without renting a car for the week. Centrally located, took us 10-12 minutes to drive up to Clearwater Beach one day, went south to John's Pass another day. Beach and pool area are also kept spotless. Great place to stay with a family, especially with teenagers, or 2 couples.
On 04/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/08/2017 by Susan H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/26/2017 by Kris K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/20/2017 by David V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/05/2017 by Jane M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/25/2017 by Lois E
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/07/2017 by Joe G
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 12/27/2016 by Holly K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/10/2016 by Meredith C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/28/2016 by Kenneth F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/24/2016 by Kathy O
Great Vacation
Great place. Very clean. Exactly as pictured. Enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning next year!
On 10/06/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/26/2016 by Kaley B
Great location
The first thing to get my attention was it is one of the cleanest units we have ever stayed in. I didn't have to reclean anything upon arrival. The air conditioner wasn't working but the rental agent arrived promptly and stayed until it was working again. She even bought dinner for our inconvenience. There were beach towels, a few sand toys, chairs and a cooler which came in handy. The location was perfect and we walked to dinner almost every night. The complex is small so we never felt crowded by other guests at the pool or on the beach.
On 09/24/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/16/2016 by Kellie C
Love this property
Awesome experience. Loved where I was staying. The customer service was amazing. My AC broke down in the middle of Florida. Hot hot hot. However I called to report the issue and turnkey customer service had a guy over in 30 min. That meant alot to me. Will use you guys again.
On 08/29/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/17/2016 by Samuel A
Great Condo
This condo is exactly as it states and shows. It's bright, clean and very comfortable! Couldn't ask for a better location!!! We really enjoyed our stay!
On 08/04/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2016 by Harry M
Perfection on the Beach!
To be honest, I was a little apprehensive when renting this condo. My grandmother always said if something seems too good to be true, it probably is. With all the issues with fake condo's in the Clearwater area, I had convinced myself that the unit did not exist. But I was wrong, excellent two bedroom steps away from the beach. Beautiful décor and very clean. Excellent communication from the management team. Easy access with great parking. The beach was clean and very nice. Not crowded at all! Pool was excellent as well! A little bit of noise was noticed in that there is remodeling around the unit, but nothing terrible. Obviously this was beyond the management teams control, lol. Overall an excellent experience and I would highly recommend! We are looking forward to returning next year :)
On 07/05/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/23/2016
Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are so happy that we did not fall into the 'too good to be true' club! We pride ourselves in providing a relaxing and hassle-free rental experience, and we are happy that is how you felt when you checked-out. You were an absolute pleasure to host and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own.We are very excited for you to come back! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2016 by Chad H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2016 by Tammy K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/13/2016 by Jenny N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/23/2016 by Chris M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/12/2016 by Martha B
Wonderful Beachfront getaway
This condo was a perfect getaway for our family of 4- clean, modern, ocean front by the pool... We loved eating breakfasts and dinners out at the bistro table every night with a perfect view of the sunset. the property itself is small- not a massive condo. It was so easy to get to the beach/pool/car and back and forth throughout the day. The beach is small, not crowded, and safe.
On 04/25/2016 by Undisclosed