Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Unbeatable Beachside in Indian Rocks Beach
  (37)
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida
 
Condominium
 
Sleeps 6
 
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
 
2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
Unbeatable Beachside Vacation Home in Indian Rocks Beach
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Beach
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Games, Wireless Internet
GEOGRAPHIC
On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Library
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer&Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, Games

Property Reviews (37)
  2nd Time Around
This was our second year staying at this property and it did not disappoint! Clean and very comfortable. Location is wonderful! The reason that I did not give it 5 stars is because they covered one of the sliding door panels with a metal sheet and the blinds cover the 3rd panel which was disappointing because the view is a big part of choosing this rental. Also, there were big metal blinds stored on the small patio. They should have been stored else where while the space is occupied.
reviewed on 08/23/2017 by Lamont and Teresa B.
response on 8/27/2017:
Hi Lamont and Teresa, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure the metal blinds on the patio are removed and stored in a better location. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 08/05/2017 by Lamont And Teresa B
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 07/26/2017 by Holli M
  Awesome!
Spent July 4th week in this condo. Condo itself is very nice. Slept 5 people comfortable. While there one thing that scared us. The master bathroom shower doors are glass. The glass wasn't secured on the bottom track. We was very careful to not to break them. Other than that we had a awesome time from the sunsets, things to do from Clearwater down to treasure island, very quite location. Plus the locals really know how to put on a 4th of July fireworks show. That was one of the most amazing sights seeing fireworks go off for hours on the all the way down the beach.
reviewed on 07/11/2017 by Stephen T.
response on 7/13/2017:
Stephen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to assure you that we will follow up and get the master bath inspected. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/09/2017 by Jill W
  Great Oceanfront Condo!
This nicely decorated condo comes with an excellent view of the ocean which is only a very short walk away. Wonderful beach in this quaint beach town full of great seafood restaurants. The condo is on the second floor up an easy flight of steps. Nice master bedroom with very comfy bed. Enjoyed the two beach chairs available for use. Ceiling fans in every room and a/c kept things cool. Easy access via door code. Covered parking. Only complaints are minor: Shower water in master bedroom wouldn't get hot, although water in rest of condo did. Needs some new kitchen knives. And a blender would have been nice. However, the location and quality of furnishings were exceptional!
reviewed on 07/02/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 7/2/2017:
Thank you so much for your kind words about our property and helpful feedback. We are so glad you hear you had a great stay with us. Here at TurnKey, we value your feedback. Please let us assure you we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned. By the way, you were the perfect guests and we look forward to next time.
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 06/23/2017 by Timothy H
  Excelente!!
Fue perfecto todo! El lugar es impecable, todas las comodidades y servicios para unas vacaciones.
reviewed on 06/22/2017 by maria v.
  Great vacation
We had a fabulous time!! Great condo with privacy and only steps away from the beach!!! Can't wait to go back!!!
reviewed on 06/18/2017 by Chris M.
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 06/15/2017 by Michael V
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 04/28/2017 by Debra G
  Great property, excellent view of ocean, 2 BD, 2 BA
Condo is great, big master, another bedroom, 2 BA. Deck doors open and overlook Gulf. Table and 4 hightop chairs on deck. Nice to sit out and watch the beach, listen to the ocean. Great location, quite a few good restaurants within walking distance. Also there is a tram that comes by and goes up and down Gulf Blvd, so you could get by without renting a car for the week. Centrally located, took us 10-12 minutes to drive up to Clearwater Beach one day, went south to John's Pass another day. Beach and pool area are also kept spotless. Great place to stay with a family, especially with teenagers, or 2 couples.
reviewed on 04/10/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/08/2017 by Susan H
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 03/26/2017 by Kris K
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 03/20/2017 by David V
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/05/2017 by Jane M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/25/2017 by Lois E
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 01/07/2017 by Joe G
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 12/27/2016 by Holly K
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 11/10/2016 by Meredith C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/28/2016 by Kenneth F
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/24/2016 by Kathy O
  Great Vacation
Great place. Very clean. Exactly as pictured. Enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning next year!
reviewed on 10/06/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/26/2016 by Kaley B
  Great location
The first thing to get my attention was it is one of the cleanest units we have ever stayed in. I didn't have to reclean anything upon arrival. The air conditioner wasn't working but the rental agent arrived promptly and stayed until it was working again. She even bought dinner for our inconvenience. There were beach towels, a few sand toys, chairs and a cooler which came in handy. The location was perfect and we walked to dinner almost every night. The complex is small so we never felt crowded by other guests at the pool or on the beach.
reviewed on 09/24/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/16/2016 by Kellie C
  Love this property
Awesome experience. Loved where I was staying. The customer service was amazing. My AC broke down in the middle of Florida. Hot hot hot. However I called to report the issue and turnkey customer service had a guy over in 30 min. That meant alot to me. Will use you guys again.
reviewed on 08/29/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 08/17/2016 by Samuel A
  Great Condo
This condo is exactly as it states and shows. It's bright, clean and very comfortable! Couldn't ask for a better location!!! We really enjoyed our stay!
reviewed on 08/04/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/09/2016 by Harry M
  Perfection on the Beach!
To be honest, I was a little apprehensive when renting this condo. My grandmother always said if something seems too good to be true, it probably is. With all the issues with fake condo's in the Clearwater area, I had convinced myself that the unit did not exist. But I was wrong, excellent two bedroom steps away from the beach. Beautiful d├ęcor and very clean. Excellent communication from the management team. Easy access with great parking. The beach was clean and very nice. Not crowded at all! Pool was excellent as well! A little bit of noise was noticed in that there is remodeling around the unit, but nothing terrible. Obviously this was beyond the management teams control, lol. Overall an excellent experience and I would highly recommend! We are looking forward to returning next year :)
reviewed on 07/05/2016 by Undisclosed
response on 8/23/2016:
Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are so happy that we did not fall into the 'too good to be true' club! We pride ourselves in providing a relaxing and hassle-free rental experience, and we are happy that is how you felt when you checked-out. You were an absolute pleasure to host and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own.We are very excited for you to come back! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/02/2016 by Chad H
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/25/2016 by Tammy K
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/13/2016 by Jenny N
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/23/2016 by Chris M
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 05/12/2016 by Martha B
  Wonderful Beachfront getaway
This condo was a perfect getaway for our family of 4- clean, modern, ocean front by the pool... We loved eating breakfasts and dinners out at the bistro table every night with a perfect view of the sunset. the property itself is small- not a massive condo. It was so easy to get to the beach/pool/car and back and forth throughout the day. The beach is small, not crowded, and safe.
reviewed on 04/25/2016 by Undisclosed
TurnKey Vacation Rentals BBB Business Review