Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Updated 2BR – Steps to Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Updated 2BR – Steps to Beach
20 reviews
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida
The Property
6 people
No Pets
1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Updated 2BR Townhouse Steps to Beach - Quiet Community Close to Dining
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Combination tub/shower, Double, King, Shower, Toilet, Twin/ single
Churches, Cinemas, Festivals, Library, Marina, Museums, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
Books, Satellite / cable, Stereo, Television, Cable tv, Stereo system, Wireless internet
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
Communal pool
Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Scuba diving or snorkeling, Snorkeling, Swimming
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Central air, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Hair dryer, Cable, Heat
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Museums, Library
Balcony, Shared pool
Near beach, Close to town
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2018 by Dorothy C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/18/2018 by Harold L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/29/2018 by Thomas R
A very nice place with good view from lovely balcony.
We were pleaased with our experience and found the condo well furnished, clean, complete with outside lounge chairs. The mattresses in both bedrooms definitely need replacing. Didn't use the hideabed. Would recommmend if assured there were new mattresses.
Liked the area and nearby restaurants. Beach not overcrowded.

On 03/26/2018 by Mary S.
Response on 3/28/118
Hello Mary, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/05/2018 by Sandra C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/28/2018 by Jackie L
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 01/16/2018 by Christopher E
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/17/2017 by Guoxiang L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/31/2017 by Igor P
Nice location and size for our whole family
Great location! It could use some updating, painting, etc... And also some closer attention to cleaning details
On 10/26/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/27/117
Hi Brandon, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure any necessary updates to the home are made and the cleanliness issues are addressed with our Housekeeping Team. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Wonderful location, great place!
Loved the location! Just steps to the beach and close to restaurants. Parking right next to the door, chairs and toys available, lots of towels, updated kitchen, comfortable king bed, comfortable living room and nice TV’s all made the place a wonderful home away from home. Our biggest issues were dead batteries in the thermostat and not being able to stay longer. So the place was extremely hot when we got there and the air wouldn’t run until we went out and bought new ones. Could also use more places to hang wet towels and swimsuits. Overall though, wonderful little vacation and would love to go back!
On 10/19/2017 by Heather H.
Response on 10/20/117
Hi Heather, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the issues with the thermostat and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. However, we greatly appreciate your help with replacing the batteries for us. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/17/2017 by Brandon B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/01/2017 by Mark S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/09/2017 by Roberto F
Our Happy Place!
This was our third stay at this particular rental property, and it is indeed our Happy Place! So close to the beach, and walking distance to restaurants, shops, the beach town environment. The rental property itself has been updated, and is always clean and well supplied.
On 08/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2017 by Cathy S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/30/2017 by Lesley H
Beautiful Beach, Clean Condo
We booked last minute and this place was great, clean with a great view and just a few steps to the beach. I would definitely stay here again. We had issues with the dryer not working but house keeping brought us more towels and washed/folded our laundry for us, definitely went above and beyond to make sure our stay was great!
On 07/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/28/117
Robin, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience regarding the dryer but it is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2017 by Robin S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2017 by Kelly H