Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Beachfront Condo in Indian Shores
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Beachfront Condo in Indian Shores
19 reviews
Indian Shores, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Upscale 2BR, 2BA Beachfront Condo in Peaceful Indian Shores – Near Cities
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, Jacuzzi tub, High speed internet, Fireplace, Elevator, Iron, Cable, Dvd
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Golf course
CULTURE
Live theater, Zoo, Museums
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas grill, Hot tub, Shared pool, Beach, Bicycles, Beach toys, Beach umbrella
GEOGRAPHIC
On beach, Near beach
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Satellite tv, Dvd player, Vcr, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2018 by Kay P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/23/2018 by Don A
Beautiful Condo and perfect beach location
The condo is beautiful, full of the right amenities and in perfect shape. Location is perfect, right on the beach. Just two constructive comments: 1) try to provide guests with a map of the parking lot since the numbers are not in order and we spent half of our stay to find where our parking spot was (an unknown car was occupying it and since the order is so random we couldn't find our spot to ask the manager to have that car towed away) 2) the curtains in main bedroom need replacement since they fall apart and do not provide any shade. Other than that, our stay was just perfect!
On 06/14/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/14/2018
Hello Gabriela, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each item you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/06/2018 by Gabriela B
Great Location!
Great Location! The kitchen is wonderful! Enjoyed having a washer and dryer! The blinds in the master couldn’t be opened for light at all, and were missing pieces. We were able to find some in a storage closet but were disappointed because they should of been replaced. The pool and grilling area were wonderful! We also thought it was weird that so many items were thrown in the master closet, it was very unorganized. I wouldn’t call the unit upscale but we enjoyed it! It’s very secure with entry to the property being key access only!
On 06/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/5/2018
Hi Frankie, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the blinds and the closet. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/26/2018 by Richard C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/30/2018 by Pete R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/18/2018 by James A
Nice location..condo not as advertised
We were very disappointed in the condition of this condo. It was not even close to being the "upscale" condo as described..All the main furniture is old..Bathroom #2 needs some major upgrading. Microwave door held together with electrical tape. This has not been recently remodeled unless recently means 1988..Plus side is the location was as described as well as the pool and beach*** Could be a great place if the upgrades were complete..till then rent with this knowledge as you will be dissatisfied with the price you paid.
On 02/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/16/2018
Hello Marty and Tami, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/10/2018 by Tony C
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 01/20/2018 by Marty And Tami S
Beach side condo close to good food
Stayed here for work. Nice complex with covered reserved parking and steps from the beach. Great central location.
On 01/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/24/2017 by Donald M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/23/2017 by Janda B
Disappointing Ending
The property was ok. However in the end we discovered that one of our children left a Coach sling bag at the condo. The property manager informed us that she had the bag but then never forwarded it to us and stopped returning all of our texts or calls. We ended up reporting the item stolen since we had her text communication to prove the bag was in her possession.
On 09/06/2017 by Keith V.
Response on 9/7/2017
Hi Keith, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for the delay in returning your child’s bag and for any inconvenience this caused. We are happy to report that the bag was shipped earlier this week and has since arrived at your residence. Please be assured we are following up on this issue to ensure that moving forward, any lost and found items are returned to guests in a timely manner. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Perfect Location, TurnKey is Amazing
This condo was in a perfect location and had almost everything that we needed. TurnKey was amazing when responding to our need for parking passes. When we arrived there weren't any parking passes, but the representative from TurnKey brought us parking passes within the day. Everything about this stay was wonderful. The only thing that was cumbersome, which other people have commented on, is that there is only one key to get into the condo building. I know it is up to the condo to approve more external keys, but if there could be another key or even a key card option in case people want to go to the beach while someone else wants to go shopping it would be helpful. This is definitely a location that I would consider staying at again.
On 07/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/26/2017
Mary, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be sharing it with the owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/18/2017 by Veronica D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/12/2017 by Randall C
Nice area to relax
We were a family of 5 who thoroughly enjoyed the area and unit. A few suggestions would be to offer at least a second key. We also had extreme difficulty getting into the turnkey box to retrieve the key and return the key. Since the area is so locked down we always had to remain together or call each other to let one another in constantly since we were only provided one key to the premises. One other suggestion to our unit was that there be more wash clothes. We only had 4 or 5 for a family of 5 so I was constantly washing them. We are fine with hanging our towels and reusing them but wash clothes you can not do that. Other than that it was a wonderful, relaxing, vacation. I will also say the information for check in and check out is very vague so vague even the turn key customer service were unable to offer much more assistance than what we had available to us in our email. So maybe consider adding further details on how to get in to the unit and where to park as it is NOT directly across from the fountain. Overall the unit was exactly what we expected and very comfortable. We do look forward to visiting again.
On 04/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/13/2017
Hi Tina, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding the shortage of towels and want to assure you that we have since stocked the home for future guests. We are also looking into the possibility of being able to offer guests 2 keys. Additionally, those parking instructions will be updated. With regards to check-out times, we do email those 24 hours prior to your departure. If a later check-out time is available, we are always happy to let you know that as well. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to remedy issues in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team