Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Upscale Palm Springs Corner Lot Home
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Upscale Palm Springs Corner Lot Home
20 reviews
Indian Wells, California
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Upscale 3BR, 2BA Palm Springs Corner Lot Home in Trendy Indian Wells
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Gas burner
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres
CULTURE
Museums
OUTDOOR
Gas grill, Private pool
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Pack n play
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/16/2018 by Kim J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/14/2018 by Michael R
Great time in Indian Wells!
We really enjoyed our month plus in Indian Wells. The house was in a great location and was very nice. The pool and the outside areas were excellent and the kitchen was well supplied and was very functional. The neighborhood was quiet. We would love go back next year, but it wasn't available for part of the time we are planning to be in Indian Wells. The management company was super-efficient and friendly.
On 04/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2018 by Scott And Joanne D
GREAT Place
We have stayed in the Palm Springs area for many years. This was our best find ever. I would suggest that the "step down" into the dining area be better marked. We added a strip of dark tape and this fixed the problem for us.
On 02/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/2/2018
Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team will check on the step into the dining area and make sure it is marked to help avoid any accidents. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/24/2018 by Robert T
Perfect vacation home
This open and modern space was perfect for our family. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking and lots of supplies, spices etc. The open concept made for indoor/outdoor seamlessness. We loved that the master and the guest bedrooms were separated. We had issues with hot water which TurnKey fixed once but after calling a second time, the water went out again so we were without hot water in most of the house for the vacation. Quiet NH. Will definitely return. Loved the outdoor space.
On 01/22/2018 by Lori I.
Response on 1/24/2018
Hi Lori, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we are sorry about the issue that came up with the hot water heater and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on this and apologize again that we could not get the issue fully resolved while you were still at the property. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Paradise in the Desert
This is a wonderful property in a quiet, upscale area of Indian Wells. We walked the neighborhood every day and felt totally safe. The property was as advertised with many amenities. It has a lovely big kitchen. We were 5 seniors and we stayed in for most meals. Everything was perfect except for some reason we could not find the silverware, a can opener and a cork screw. We solved that by purchasing some utensils at Target and were quite satisfied with that. The back yard pool and sitting area is just as you see in the photo. The only con for us was the uneven floor in the main part of the house. There is about a 4-5" drop when moving from the living area to the dining area and we found it to be a tripping hazard because all the tile is the same color and it is hard to determine that it is there. Perhaps some professionally done black tape could indicate the danger rather than a sign to "be mindful" which is easy to miss. We loved the location because you were close to Highway 111 and thus near to stores, restaurants, malls, etc. We would come back in a heartbeat.
On 12/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/19/2017
Hi Birger, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team will make sure silverware, a can opener, and a corkscrew are added to the kitchen, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/16/2017 by Jenny K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/11/2017 by Birger A
Very nice and quiet
I was a single occupant so I didn't use all the things that were there, like firepit, stove. Was not there most of the time. I think the price is very reasonable. All in all it is very nice. Extremely clean. Nice big new kitchen with everything you would need to prepare and serve meals. Fresh grapefruit from the tree was terrific. Lovely back yard pool sitting area. Very comfortable sofas. Nice table by Frontgate. Pool was not heated. Very cold. Did not use. The cons were, for me, inadequate lighting (none) in the LR and sofa by DR no lamps. No side tables. Lighting in ceilings need dimmers. Had difficulty with the TV and internet getting it to work so just used my phone hot spot. And of course a cold pool. Perhaps you have to ask for it to heat. Other notes: bring ground coffee not a kurig. You need to pull out the of the master sink to let it drain. Watch out for the floor level change. I put down a towel to remind me it was there!
On 11/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/27/2017
Hi Lynda, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. We would like to confirm that the pool is pre-heated for incoming guests, and we have since reached out to the pool technician for this home to ensure this is happening prior to all reservations. Our local Field Operations Team has also checked on the TV and WiFi to make sure both amenities are working properly throughout the home. Lastly, we appreciate your helpful feedback and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/15/2017 by Debbie N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/09/2017 by Lynda W
Desert Heaven
We had such a great time at this property! The house was amazing...modern, open, comfortable and has all you need to cook amazing meals! My two daughters loved the pool - the best part is that the house is so open you can see the kids in the pool from the kitchen. The neighborhood is quiet with beautiful surrounding homes and you are close to a ton of great food options. This place really is great!!!
On 05/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Beautiful upgraded house
We loved it all. The house has been beautifully upgraded and furnished. Sits in a quiet neighborhood. We stayed for Coachella weekend 2. Would love to stay again soon !
On 04/29/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/20/2017 by Konstantine O
Great House for Relaxation and Super Location
This house is great for relaxation. The outdoor space is wonderful for hanging out or dining and the pool is beautiful. The mountain view was an unexpected treat. The kitchen is super - you can make an egg or a turkey or a pan of brownies or a margarita. We loved the location - and may come back for the tennis tournament or Coachella as it is close to both. We did some shopping and eating on El Paseo, which is also close, but mostly we sat by the pool and hiked. We ended our days with a movie and a bit of reading before sleep - beds were super. We loved the 60's vibe!
On 01/07/2017 by Undisclosed
Lovely getaway!
Wow! This home is perfectly located for hiking adventures in the nearby mountains and exploring the local food scene. And what a wonderfully relaxing spot it is! Walking through the front door made me realize the choice was right. Beautiful floor to ceiling windows look out on the inviting swimming pool. We were there in October and the pool was perfect after hiking. It is a quiet location with mountain views from both the house and the spacious outdoor living area. The kitchen is fully stocked and the decor is tastefully done. The only thing we could have used more of is time; time to do more exploring and enjoy the comforts of this lovely home.
On 01/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Home Away From Home
This was truly home away from home. It is open and spacious, yet warm and welcoming. You can bring your family and relax around the pool and never leave - it is that comfortable. We enjoyed squeezing fresh grapefruit juice in the mornings from the tree in the backyard. There are many restaurants nearby; however, we enjoyed preparing meals in the bright, fully-equipped kitchen, which overlooks the living area and pool area. In the evenings, we enjoyed relaxing with a movie with the special lighting features glowing around us. The location is in a beautiful neighborhood, and located nearby shopping, golfing, dining, hiking, music festivals, etc. We look forward to our next visit.
On 01/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Ideal Warm Winter Sanctuary
Life in the Pacific Northwest goes wet, gray and cold in winter. Those tending their spirits must seek warmth and renewal at least once between November and April. This place is a perfect warm winter sanctuary: Located in a quiet, but very accessible neighborhood. Lovely, open contemporary architecture and furnishings - all flooded with natural light. Three fetching bedrooms, a great kitchen and room for both gathering together, or finding one's own space. Large screen TV and sound system. A backyard pool, patio furniture and grill that all look as if they were hijacked from a fine resort. My dad migrated out there around 10 am and lingered until late afternoon. This is my new magic tonic for warding off the winter blues. Four nights delivered what felt like a week of benefit! Great ROI! I'll be back soon.
On 12/30/2016 by Undisclosed