Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Indian Wells 3BR/2BA w Pool *no Jacuzzi modern/ clean lines
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Indian Wells 3BR/2BA w Pool *no Jacuzzi modern/ clean lines
32 reviews
Indian Wells, California
The Property
6 people
No Pets
1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Indian Wells 3BR/2BA w Pool *no Jacuzzi modern/ clean lines/Trendy
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Gas burner
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres
Gas grill, Private pool
Cable tv, Wireless internet
Pack n play
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/20/2019 by Haley P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/19/2019 by Sheri B
This stunning home was perfect.
This stunning home provided all of the privacy, comfort and luxury we needed. Our family of 4 slept peacefully in the comfortable beds. We cooked luscious meals in the gourmet kitchen and on the outdoor grill. And we enjoyed hours of relaxation in the beautiful yard and refreshing pool. Absolutely everything we needed was provided: fully stocked kitchen; pool toys and towels; unique art to look at; well designed places to relax and unwind; and a beautiful, open floor plan that allowed us to spread out. To top it all off, the ample natural light and playful use of color created the perfect ambiance. We can't wait to go back and we can't recommend this place enough!
On 01/29/2019 by Undisclosed
Beautiful home & a wonderful stay
A wonderful home to stay in for a short visit or an extended stay! Beautifully decorated with tons of space inside and out to enjoy the stay - lots of sun bathing, swimming, reading, and cooking for us. The kitchen is very well stocked with cooking equipment, serving platters, and a variety of dishes. Pool is kept pristine (except when a wind storm blew a bunch of leaves in but they were cleaned out very quickly). Very easy check in and check out. My favorite home away from home!
On 01/29/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/28/2019
Hi Haidyn, Thank you for the review and kind words about our home! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great stay with us and thoroughly enjoyed the property inside and out. You were perfect guests, and we’ll be ready for you next time you’re ready to visit! -The TurnKey VR Team
best spot!
I've stayed at this house twice, once on a week long vacation during the tennis tournament and another time for Coachella, and both stays were awesome. The location is perfect - so easy to get into Palm Springs or to the festival - and Indian Wells is an awesome town. Also, the house is great; my favorite afternoons during both trips were spent poolside with a cocktail made from the fresh grapefruits grown in the backyard! If I go back to the valley again, I'd totally stay at this rental. Pro tip: IW coffee is a great cafe and super close to the house!
On 01/29/2019 by Undisclosed
Luxurious, gorgeous house---inside and out!
Stayed here during the Indian Wells tennis tournament. Just a few minutes distance to the Tennis Garden. Loved the spacious open floor plan of the house. The dining set on the covered patio is such an enjoyable place for family meals. Everything is so clean and well maintained--inside and out. The outside lighting with the beautiful pool and fire pit were the center of evening entertainment for our family. Loved the classy mid-century vibe! Will be returning this year.
On 01/29/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/15/2019 by Caitlin -
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2018 by Kirsten B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/16/2018 by Crina H
Very Good Stay
I was completely happy with the place and it was good value for the rate that I paid. However, the rate for next November was increased by about $2800 and that becomes a whole other ball game. So let me tell you the positive and then the little things that I would not ignore at the new price point. THe house is in a lovely neighborhood and it is very quiet. The kitchen is new and well equipped. The back yard gets lots of sun and there is a comfortable seating area. The master bedroom king bed is really comfortable. Turn key the managers are very responsive. The little things that I ignored are relevant with the price point increase. For example, the bottom of the white sectional is decomposing so that there is all this strange black stuff on the floor. There are strange little wood sticks behind the taps in the master that I think hold up the taps but they fall out from time to time. The place looks super high end in the photos but in reality it does feel a lot like an ikea show room. I rented elsewhere next November at a place I viewed that was nicer and with the new price about $2000 less. Hope this helps you.
On 12/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/27/2018
Hi Elaine, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking on the white section and taps in the master bedroom and will make sure any issues are addressed as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. With regards to the pricing for next year, please understand that our pricing structure, similar to what is in place for hotels and airlines, can fluctuate depending on the time of booking, occupancy rates, and demand for the area. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/20/2018 by Elaine R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/17/2018 by Kirsten B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/16/2018 by Amy G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/14/2018 by Michael R
Great time in Indian Wells!
We really enjoyed our month plus in Indian Wells. The house was in a great location and was very nice. The pool and the outside areas were excellent and the kitchen was well supplied and was very functional. The neighborhood was quiet. We would love go back next year, but it wasn't available for part of the time we are planning to be in Indian Wells. The management company was super-efficient and friendly.
On 04/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2018 by Scott And Joanne D
We have stayed in the Palm Springs area for many years. This was our best find ever. I would suggest that the "step down" into the dining area be better marked. We added a strip of dark tape and this fixed the problem for us.
On 02/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/2/2018
Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team will check on the step into the dining area and make sure it is marked to help avoid any accidents. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/24/2018 by Robert T
Perfect vacation home
This open and modern space was perfect for our family. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking and lots of supplies, spices etc. The open concept made for indoor/outdoor seamlessness. We loved that the master and the guest bedrooms were separated. We had issues with hot water which TurnKey fixed once but after calling a second time, the water went out again so we were without hot water in most of the house for the vacation. Quiet NH. Will definitely return. Loved the outdoor space.
On 01/22/2018 by Lori I.
Response on 1/24/2018
Hi Lori, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we are sorry about the issue that came up with the hot water heater and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on this and apologize again that we could not get the issue fully resolved while you were still at the property. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Paradise in the Desert
This is a wonderful property in a quiet, upscale area of Indian Wells. We walked the neighborhood every day and felt totally safe. The property was as advertised with many amenities. It has a lovely big kitchen. We were 5 seniors and we stayed in for most meals. Everything was perfect except for some reason we could not find the silverware, a can opener and a cork screw. We solved that by purchasing some utensils at Target and were quite satisfied with that. The back yard pool and sitting area is just as you see in the photo. The only con for us was the uneven floor in the main part of the house. There is about a 4-5" drop when moving from the living area to the dining area and we found it to be a tripping hazard because all the tile is the same color and it is hard to determine that it is there. Perhaps some professionally done black tape could indicate the danger rather than a sign to "be mindful" which is easy to miss. We loved the location because you were close to Highway 111 and thus near to stores, restaurants, malls, etc. We would come back in a heartbeat.
On 12/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/19/2017
Hi Birger, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team will make sure silverware, a can opener, and a corkscrew are added to the kitchen, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/16/2017 by Jenny K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/11/2017 by Birger A
Very nice and quiet
I was a single occupant so I didn't use all the things that were there, like firepit, stove. Was not there most of the time. I think the price is very reasonable. All in all it is very nice. Extremely clean. Nice big new kitchen with everything you would need to prepare and serve meals. Fresh grapefruit from the tree was terrific. Lovely back yard pool sitting area. Very comfortable sofas. Nice table by Frontgate. Pool was not heated. Very cold. Did not use. The cons were, for me, inadequate lighting (none) in the LR and sofa by DR no lamps. No side tables. Lighting in ceilings need dimmers. Had difficulty with the TV and internet getting it to work so just used my phone hot spot. And of course a cold pool. Perhaps you have to ask for it to heat. Other notes: bring ground coffee not a kurig. You need to pull out the of the master sink to let it drain. Watch out for the floor level change. I put down a towel to remind me it was there!
On 11/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/27/2017
Hi Lynda, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. We would like to confirm that the pool is pre-heated for incoming guests, and we have since reached out to the pool technician for this home to ensure this is happening prior to all reservations. Our local Field Operations Team has also checked on the TV and WiFi to make sure both amenities are working properly throughout the home. Lastly, we appreciate your helpful feedback and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/15/2017 by Debbie N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/09/2017 by Lynda W
Desert Heaven
We had such a great time at this property! The house was amazing...modern, open, comfortable and has all you need to cook amazing meals! My two daughters loved the pool - the best part is that the house is so open you can see the kids in the pool from the kitchen. The neighborhood is quiet with beautiful surrounding homes and you are close to a ton of great food options. This place really is great!!!
On 05/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Beautiful upgraded house
We loved it all. The house has been beautifully upgraded and furnished. Sits in a quiet neighborhood. We stayed for Coachella weekend 2. Would love to stay again soon !
On 04/29/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/20/2017 by Konstantine O
Great House for Relaxation and Super Location
This house is great for relaxation. The outdoor space is wonderful for hanging out or dining and the pool is beautiful. The mountain view was an unexpected treat. The kitchen is super - you can make an egg or a turkey or a pan of brownies or a margarita. We loved the location - and may come back for the tennis tournament or Coachella as it is close to both. We did some shopping and eating on El Paseo, which is also close, but mostly we sat by the pool and hiked. We ended our days with a movie and a bit of reading before sleep - beds were super. We loved the 60's vibe!
On 01/07/2017 by Undisclosed
Lovely getaway!
Wow! This home is perfectly located for hiking adventures in the nearby mountains and exploring the local food scene. And what a wonderfully relaxing spot it is! Walking through the front door made me realize the choice was right. Beautiful floor to ceiling windows look out on the inviting swimming pool. We were there in October and the pool was perfect after hiking. It is a quiet location with mountain views from both the house and the spacious outdoor living area. The kitchen is fully stocked and the decor is tastefully done. The only thing we could have used more of is time; time to do more exploring and enjoy the comforts of this lovely home.
On 01/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Home Away From Home
This was truly home away from home. It is open and spacious, yet warm and welcoming. You can bring your family and relax around the pool and never leave - it is that comfortable. We enjoyed squeezing fresh grapefruit juice in the mornings from the tree in the backyard. There are many restaurants nearby; however, we enjoyed preparing meals in the bright, fully-equipped kitchen, which overlooks the living area and pool area. In the evenings, we enjoyed relaxing with a movie with the special lighting features glowing around us. The location is in a beautiful neighborhood, and located nearby shopping, golfing, dining, hiking, music festivals, etc. We look forward to our next visit.
On 01/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Ideal Warm Winter Sanctuary
Life in the Pacific Northwest goes wet, gray and cold in winter. Those tending their spirits must seek warmth and renewal at least once between November and April. This place is a perfect warm winter sanctuary: Located in a quiet, but very accessible neighborhood. Lovely, open contemporary architecture and furnishings - all flooded with natural light. Three fetching bedrooms, a great kitchen and room for both gathering together, or finding one's own space. Large screen TV and sound system. A backyard pool, patio furniture and grill that all look as if they were hijacked from a fine resort. My dad migrated out there around 10 am and lingered until late afternoon. This is my new magic tonic for warding off the winter blues. Four nights delivered what felt like a week of benefit! Great ROI! I'll be back soon.
On 12/30/2016 by Undisclosed