Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
4BR Retreat w/ Hot Tub on 1 Acre
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

4BR Retreat w/ Hot Tub on 1 Acre
25 reviews
Kenwood, California
The Property
8 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
2659 sq. ft.
1 King, 1 Queen, 3 Twin, 1 Other, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
4BR Retreat w/ Private Hot Tub, Fire Pit & 1 Acre of Country Charm
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Books, Games, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
Deck, Gas grill, Hot tub, Fire pit, Beach umbrella, Private entrance
Antiquing, Bird watching, Horseback riding, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Hot tub
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Minimum age limit for renters
Deck / patio, Golf, Outdoor grill
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Gas burner
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Basketball court, Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Swimming
Botanical garden, Caves, Churches, Cinemas, Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Winery tours, Health/beauty/spa
Close to town, Near public transportation
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Games, Novels, Clothes hangers, Heat
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Caves, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library, Winery
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/18/2019 by Leslie H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2019 by Amy W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/23/2019 by Laura B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/19/2019 by Mary Kay and Jim W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/20/2018 by Ed K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/03/2018 by Christopher T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/28/2018 by Barbara D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/23/2018 by John T
Awesome property in an ideal location!
This beautiful rustic home was clean and ready upon arrival. We had 4 couples stay for 3 days, 2 nights of wine tasting and relaxation. The home is located in the middle of several Sonoma Valley wineries! We had a blast wine tasting during the day and then playing games and relaxing at the home at night. It is a beautiful drive to Napa about 30 mins in an Uber. There is a cute store/ deli really close to the house for snacks, breakfast or alcohol. We would stay here again!
On 10/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Best trip Ever
Oh my goodness best vacation spot ever. I'm so ready to go back. There was so many wineries to choose from. I love the room of this home, the property was beautiful, we had a surprise guest from Bambi the dear. I say book it now before I do.
On 10/17/2018 by Allen W.
Cozy and perfect location!
Very well decorated and clean. Lots of nice amenities like a jet tub, bocce ball, wrap around deck and backyard with seating. Big enough to host up to 4 couples. Lots of parking. Excellent location. Close to major and boutique wineries. Would stay here again :)
On 10/13/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/01/2018 by Anna G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/27/2018 by Stephanie G
We had a good experience
A group of 8 of us visited the property for four nights. The house was clean and ready for us. Upon arrival, the door code didn't work but Turnkey was able to reset remotely over a phone call. The house did sleep 8, however, the small room off the master's trundle bed is not very comfortable. The outdoor space is great, hot tub was warm and ready throughout the stay. We had fun playing bocce ball at night. The home is really great if you are visiting Sonoma Valley wineries. All of our wineries were in Napa. The drive to Napa is not desirable from this location. It's not that it's far but the roads are not easy ones to drive. If the location works for you, we would recommend the property.
On 09/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/27/2018
Hi Debbie, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. Thank you for contacting our 24/7 hotline to report the door code issues, and glad we were able to resolve it quickly! You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Tyler's review
On 07/18/2018 by Tyler H.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/13/2018 by Tyler H
Absolutely wonderful home.
The drive to the property was unique with tall grasses on either side. A very well kept home with rustic decor. We loved everything about it. Awesome backyard with bocce ball ! Will definitely come back and rent this place again!
On 07/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2018 by Anant B
Bachelorette Party Fun
We stayed at this beautiful, rustic and farmhouse inspired home for a bachelorette party with 8 girls. We absolutely Loved the house and how clean it was upon arrival. We were bummed to find out we were an hour away from all the wineries we had booked but it was no problem as it was our fault for not researching well. overall, we had a great time and loved the house and the property. Our only dissapointment was the fridge, it would not work no matter what we did and we bought about a $100 groceries that ended up going bad because the refrigerator wouldnt work. Especially because we were so far away from all the restaurants we had booked as well and when starvation hit, we had no choice but to wait as our food had gone bad :/
On 06/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/6/2018
Sarin, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry that the fridge was not working properly during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our team is working to correct the issue you mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/15/2018 by Simon L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/27/2018 by Leanne M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/20/2018 by Valeria F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2018 by Genevieve T
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/07/2018 by Megan H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2018 by Courtney C