Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
4BR Retreat w/ Hot Tub on 1 Acre
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

4BR Retreat w/ Hot Tub on 1 Acre
11 reviews
Kenwood, California
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2659 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 3 Twin, 1 Other, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
4BR Retreat w/ Private Hot Tub, Fire Pit & 1 Acre of Country Charm
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Games, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
OUTDOOR
Deck, Gas grill, Hot tub, Fire pit, Beach umbrella, Private entrance
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Antiquing, Bird watching, Horseback riding, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
POOL SPA
Hot tub
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
SUITABILITY CHKBOX
Minimum age limit for renters
OUTSIDE
Deck / patio, Golf, Outdoor grill
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Gas burner
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Basketball court, Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Swimming
ATTRACTIONS
Botanical garden, Caves, Churches, Cinemas, Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Winery tours, Health/beauty/spa
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Games, Novels, Clothes hangers, Heat
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
CULTURE
Caves, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library, Winery
Tyler's review
n/a
On 07/18/2018 by Tyler H.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/13/2018 by Tyler H
Absolutely wonderful home.
The drive to the property was unique with tall grasses on either side. A very well kept home with rustic decor. We loved everything about it. Awesome backyard with bocce ball ! Will definitely come back and rent this place again!
On 07/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2018 by Anant B
Bachelorette Party Fun
We stayed at this beautiful, rustic and farmhouse inspired home for a bachelorette party with 8 girls. We absolutely Loved the house and how clean it was upon arrival. We were bummed to find out we were an hour away from all the wineries we had booked but it was no problem as it was our fault for not researching well. overall, we had a great time and loved the house and the property. Our only dissapointment was the fridge, it would not work no matter what we did and we bought about a $100 groceries that ended up going bad because the refrigerator wouldnt work. Especially because we were so far away from all the restaurants we had booked as well and when starvation hit, we had no choice but to wait as our food had gone bad :/
On 06/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/6/2018
Sarin, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry that the fridge was not working properly during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our team is working to correct the issue you mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/15/2018 by Simon L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/27/2018 by Leanne M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/20/2018 by Valeria F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2018 by Genevieve T
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/07/2018 by Megan H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2018 by Courtney C