Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Hit the Trails at Keystone Ski Condos
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Hit the Trails at Keystone Ski Condos
19 reviews
Keystone, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
7 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Beautiful views and close to Keystone Lifts and Rentals - 2BR, 2BA Ski Condo
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LIVING
Linens, High speed internet, Fireplace, Cable
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Hot tub
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near lake, Near ski resort
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/25/2018 by Jeff S
Nice, clean rental in a convenient location
This is a very nice, clean rental in a convenient location. The property fits 4 comfortably. It is a short walk to the Peru lift and ticket office with a couple restaurants within easy walking distance. We found the hot tub on the 4th day in the building across from the unit There was no information in the unit on it. You have to take your own towels to the hot tub. There is a shower and changing there.

I would trade the stylish Ski chairs and corner 'Poag' style chair for more comfortable seating. Tub and showers are very small enclosed bathrooms. There is no vent fan and the toilets are small. Not a place for big people. The tubs are slippery and could use some skid protection. Kitchen was well supplied. The fridge makes a weird knocking noise that sounds like someone knocking at the door in the middle of the night. We were there when occupancy was low, but could hear noise and conversations from neighboring units. I think that is a tradeoff for the location, but good to know if you need a super quiet location.

Overall the good far exceeds the relatively small issues. Would definitely stay again.
On 01/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/26/118
Hello Laura, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the items you mentioned and make changes if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/04/2018 by Barbara A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/17/2017 by Stephanie (Deb And Doug'S Daught S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/01/2017 by Arthur L
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/25/2017 by Andrea M L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/23/2017 by Douglas K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/08/2017 by Douglas K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/15/2017 by Douglas K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/01/2017 by Rebecca B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/27/2017 by Martin H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/08/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/03/2017 by Michelle L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/10/2017 by Josh T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/03/2017 by Mark J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/12/2017 by John P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/30/2016 by Jeffery B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/17/2016 by Douglas K