Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
6BR Luxury Estate w/ Home Theatre
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

6BR Luxury Estate w/ Home Theatre
40 reviews
Keystone, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
6
Bathrooms
6.5
Sleeps
15 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
5852 sq. ft.
Beds
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
6BR Luxury Mountain Estate - Home Theatre, 5 Fireplaces & Keystone Spa Access
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Wine fridge
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable, Dvd, Games
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas grill, Hot tub
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near lake, Near ski resort
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Dvd player, Stereo system, Games, Wireless internet, Books, Foosball table
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Pack n play
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Horseback riding
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Mountain biking, Skiing
House was nice, needs better maintenance.
Bathrooms weren’t fully cleaned, carpet needed vacuuming and the baths didn’t have bath towels in a couple of them. That being said, House was big, useful for a corporate executive retreat. Rare to have so many beds and baths, and great outdoors. Close to the mountain.
On 04/30/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/1/118
Hi Shalinee, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure your cleanliness concerns are addressed with Housekeeping and the home is adequately stocked with towels. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Annual fraternity Brother Ski trip
We had to wait to go in as the Cleaning was not complete at the agreed to time.
The Hot Tub was dirty...water did not look healthy....drained and cleaned losing use for 2 of 4 days. No balls for Fooz ball

Gutters near Hot tub are in disrepair.....melting was freezing nightly...had one mem ber of party slip and fall trying to get to HT....the solution is not just salt...

Garage area going in to the house was not clean...housekeeping issue

We are a group of Professional Execs between 58-61, all of us have good fortune to state in nice homes....this is a nice home, however, more attention to detail is needed.

Assuming the details are addressed....yes we would recommend the home to others.
On 03/17/2018 by David R.
Response on 3/22/118
Hello David, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to resolve the Hot Tub issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. That being said, we’re so sorry to about the other concerns that arose during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out Please let us assure you that Our Local Team will address each one of the issues mention. We appreciate your helpful feedback! You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/12/2018 by Mendi E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/05/2018 by Tim&Barb W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/22/2018 by Mike A
Beautiful home in great location, needs some attention.
Many aspects of this home that helped make our ski vacation a great time. It is huge. We were 2 families (4 parents and 8 kids ages 12-22). The bedrooms were well spread out and bathrooms are large. The kitchen is well-equipped. We easily prepared breakfasts and dinner. The location is fantastic! 10 min drive to Keystone, 20 min to Breckenridge, 45 to Vail. Lovely wooded lot-although there are other homes around we had a nice feeling of seclusion.
The issues we had with the home we attribute to the management co. We arrived at 10pm Christmas night and the driveway was not plowed. There was about 12” of snow. It took 5 calls to Turnkey to finally get the driveway and front walk cleared in the afternoon of the FOLLOWING day. We had 3 cars-it was very inconvenient. The home overall has a rundown feeling. The cabinet door under the kitchen sink falls off the hinges when opened, the cabinet panel in 1 of the bathrooms is missing so the sink plumbing is exposed, many of the drawers in closet shelving are broken or missing, and there was a critter in the house that was dragging food from the kitchen each night (traps were set and a pack rat was caught). I’m a little confused by past users saying the house is “immaculate.” In our opinion, the house is in need of a very thorough spring cleaning. Light switch panels are filthy, the kitchen has splatter marks everywhere, the hardwood floors are all smudgy. There were socks and an old Oreo package left in the theater room (the package had been shredded by the critter), layers of dust were visible under furniture. The house has the feel that a quick picking up and a light surface cleaning was all it had in many, many months. Also, the number and quality of linens are not adequate for a house at this price. Sheets on the beds were too small, standard pillow cases on king-size pillows, barely enough towels. The house condition does not match its price point. It needs a lot of minor repairs & better, routine cleaning.
On 01/01/2018 by Shannon W.
Response on 1/2/118
Hello Shannon, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please be assured that we are looking each issue you have mentioned and will make corrections if needed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/03/2017 by David & Susan O
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Perfect home for bridal party
I rented this house for nine bridesmaids and bride & two moms to have hair & makeup done before the wedding. There were two couples staying with us also. It's a great home but ridiculous that there was only one extra roll of toilet paper and no paper towels in the house to begin with, not to mention only one extra bath towel per person for a week's stay. I have a similar house in SW Colorado that I supply tons of everything for my guests and it pays off in repeat guests. It's inconvenient to be running out to buy toilet paper, etc.I hate to complain about something so trivial and it is a beautiful house and was perfect for our needs.
On 10/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/12/117
Linda, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since had the home restocked. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! Congrats to the bride and groom! -The TurnKey VR Team
Wonderful Experience
This place is awesome and has every amenity known to man.
On 10/02/2017 by Brian B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/09/2017 by Colleen F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/31/2017 by Tara S
Awesome Home! TurnKey Rentals is the BEST!
My friends and I go on an annual "man trip" and this was by far THE BEST! The house is nestled up against a mountain so the backyard is more like a playground for naturists and adventurists alike.

The house itself is immaculate and spacious. Kitchen was fully stocked, bathrooms were spotless, bedrooms had zero shared walls, so privacy was never an issue. Needless to say, we loved this house!

Lastly, I want to acknowledge the amazing customer service provided by the folks at TurnKey Rentals. I had a couple unusual requests and they did everything within reason to accommodate us. I've worked with dozens of vacation rental companies in the past but TurnKey went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction during our stay. Thank you very much!
On 08/29/2017 by Brian L.
A Keystone Gem
We had a wonderful stay in this home. Four families with 8 adults and 7 children fit in here beautifully. The home provided large bedrooms and sitting areas for everyone to be separate and together. We were very pleased with all of the extra amenities like the cappuccino machine, humidifiers, extra fans in every bedroom, two sets of wishwashers and laundry rooms, quality of the Theater room and household wide stereo system. The home needs. The scenery is beautiful and Keystone and surrounding communities provided us with a very busy and enjoyable time for all ages.
On 08/21/2017 by Sandy M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/14/2017 by Sandy M
Best Family Vacation Ever
This house was perfect for my children, their wives and my 6 grandchildren. The home was very comfortable, had everything we could need and then some. Also we had so many activities within walking distance, never a boring moment. We hope to rent this property again next year. Thank you, thank you.
On 08/13/2017 by Marian W.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2017 by Mark A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/02/2017 by Marian W
Summer Weekend
Overall, had a great rental experience for a group of 12. The house was huge, bigger than expected, very clean, and had a lot of great common spaces for us to relax in a summer weekend in the mountains. Very convenient to get to from the highway, and very close to Keystone. Would love to be back in the Winter for a ski weekend. Thanks!
On 07/25/2017 by Ryan D.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2017 by Ryan D
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/18/2017 by Marshall H
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/16/2017 by Rob S
Mountain paradise!
This was my second stay at Halcyon Chalet and it just gets better every time! Amazing state of the art new whole house music system with very user friendly iPad to control the sound system and its many zones. Incredible kitchen stocked with everything you could want including an over-the-top built-in coffee, cappuccino, expresso machine. Very private backyard with brand new hot tub. Master suite to beat all master suites. All sleeping accommodations extremely comfortable. Incredible home theatre. Extremely well-maintained. I can't wait to return!
On 06/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/27/2017 by Haley S
Best vacation home we ever rented!
Our large family rents a mountain home every year for vacation over Spring break. This was by far and away the best home have ever rented! It accommodated our group (7 kids and 12 adults) perfectly. Every couple had their own bedroom, bathroom, and privacy. The views are gorgeous in every room so literally everyone thought their room was the best. The beds are comfortable and we had plenty of extra pillows, linens, and towels. The two master suites are huge with gas fireplaces and jacuzzi tubs in both bathrooms. Every room had a TV and there are lots of places to find alone time in the house which is no small feat with our large group. We loved watching movies in the theatre room!! The huge hot tub was perfect for everyone and very well maintained. We loved grilling out on the back deck while our kids played in the woods. We saw coyotes, moose, and signs of bear activity in the forest just behind the house! This house has every amenity you can think of. Theatre room, sound system, keyless entry, heated floors, the list goes on and on.....The surroundings are gorgeous and there is so much to do within walking distance from the home! Our group enjoyed skiing, tubing, fly fishing, swimming, spa services, and biking! We drove to Dillon and Breckinridge for some great meals and shopping. Our favorite dinner was at the Keystone Ranch just up the hill from the house. We also had amazing meals out of the gourmet kitchen. We can't say enough positive things about our vacation and this home. We will be back!!!
On 04/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Amazing Family Vacation
Traveling with three little boys along with several other extended family units can be a little tricky. This amazing house helped make our vacation perfect!! The WOW factor of the architecture, beautiful furnishings, amazing artwork, and unbelievable views from all the windows of the home was enough to make us know from first glance we were going to have a great time. In addition, there were thoughtful touches and accommodations that made us feel at home. The lay out of the bedrooms (each room having it's own bathroom) really helped us spend a lot of time together while still have some privacy and quiet for children and babies to take naps.Things like children utensils, cups and dishes, a crock pot, two gourmet coffee makers, and an extra refrigerator made it easy to shop, eat with, and cook for a large group including all ages! The beds and furniture were comfortable and there was an abundance of pillows and extra blankets. We loved having the humidifiers in each bedroom as well. The hot tub was a hit for everyone! The kids (and adults) really enjoyed the movie theater and Foosball table. We loved exploring Keystone Village, skiing, and tubing. The membership to the Keystone Lodge was something we would have never expected to be included. We really enjoyed using the gym as well as the pool. It was great for our family that it was just a short drive to the grocery store, Target, restaurants, and the outlet mall. We had a wonderful and busy week, but could have also easily had an amazing time just staying at the house and on the property! It truly was simply amazing!
On 04/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Incredible mountain home!
This is the second time we have rented this property and it has exceeded our expectations both times!! The home self is beautiful with incredible architecture and large windows from which we viewed amazing sunsets, mountain and forest views, and wildlife in the backyard. It is stocked with everything and then some that we have in our own home. My husband is a chef and was thrilled to cook in this huge kitchen! Two dishwashers was a bonus with our large family. We also enjoyed the theater room and hot tub! Outside of the home, I loved being within walking distance to the summit county bike trail where I walked with our baby along the river and saw three moose! We also walked to Riverrun village and Lakeside Village. The owners purchased a membership to the spa and pool in Lakeside Village which was a very pleasant surprise and upgrade from our first visit. Our kids enjoyed swimming and we enjoyed spa services and going to the gym! This home seriously has every single thing we could want in a vacation house!! It was easy to get to, in and out of the home. The management company and owners are very receptive to feedback and incredibly helpful. We recommend this home to anyone and look forward to coming back.
On 04/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Family trip
We loved the house. It accomadated our large family . We loved the division of the bedrooms so no one was too close. We used the hot tub, theater room, and various sitting rooms and loved it all. The kitchen had all the space and items we needed to prepare and serve our family of 19 Including 2 infants/toddlers and 4 other young children. We had easy access to skiing, tubing, shopping and dinning.
On 04/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/05/2017 by Sam L
Mountain Jewel!
We traveled to Keystone for a quick ski trip with friends. This huge home was perfect for five couples. The kitchen is beautiful and accommodated lots of cooks comfortably. The open layout into the dining and living areas allowed us to all visit during meal prep. Great appliances and comfy furniture topped it off. Each couple had our own bedroom w/private bathroom, and the layout of the house provides additional privacy with bedrooms spaced out on different ends of the large home and on different floors. This was great as some are early risers, and some not so much. The ski lifts are right down the road. Some of our group skied, some visited the spa, lots to do and all really close by. And the new hot tub was the perfect way to end every day. Gorgeous home! Would definitely stay here again!
On 02/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/12/2017 by Don K
Keystone Ski trip
What a wonderful trip and gorgeous mountain home! Every year our "framily" (friends who are family) travel to the Keystone area for our annual ski/snowboarding trip. Our group consisted of 8 adults and 8 children ages 6&up. Our group enjoyed every aspect of this beautiful home! The kitchen is a chef's masterpiece! It's fully equipped with every cooking utensil and dinnerware that you could possibly ask for. Cooking for such a large group can become challenging but we felt right at home in this kitchen. We were glad to see and use the crockpot as well! The kids enjoyed the downstairs of the house with the foosball table and beautiful theater room. After a long day in the snow, it was nice to get the kids set up with a movie on the giant screen. Every bed in the house was super comfortable with an abundance of linens, warm blankets and extra pillows if needed. The outdoor extra large jacuzzi that comfortably fit 8 adults was a real treat after a long day on the slopes. This house sits in a fabulous location. Only minutes from the Mountain House lift and downtown Keystone village. We would love to come back next year and stay at this same property. It really is breathtaking! Only negative- the house has a sophisticated heating system. All the floors are heated which is a nice plus. However we felt the house was entirely too hot even with all the thermostats turned down pretty low. By the third day, the house did cool down to our liking though and was fine. It may have been set too high when we arrived?
On 02/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/14/117
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We could not agree more about how wonderful the jacuzzi is at this home after a long day on the slopes. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. We’re sorry to hear you experienced some issues with the heating system, but we're so glad to hear that you reached out to our team with these concerns. We’ve worked with our team to make sure that this isn’t an issue with any future stays. You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Luxury and Comfort - A Wonderful Stay!
We visited this lovely home for a short ski vacation with friends. We were blown away by the many comforts this home provides. From the well-stocked kitchen to the comfy bedding no detail has been overlooked. The best surprise was a humidifier in each bedroom - this was a game changer for us and allowed us a comfortable night sleep even in the mountain elevation. The home's layout provides plenty of gathering space for a large group while also providing several comfortable areas to retreat to when looking for a quiet space to read or reflect. We will definitely return in the summer to enjoy the hiking trails accessible from the home's back yard.
On 02/04/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/02/2017 by Melanie N
LindaH
My family traveled from Texas to spend a week in this lovely home and had a wonderful time. The house is beautiful and has plenty of room for a large group. The kitchen was very equipped with everything we needed. Even though the hot tub wasn't working, we were given compensation for not being able to use it. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks for opening your home.
On 02/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/4/117
Hi Linda, thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but are sorry about the hot tub not working at that time. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped. Since your stay, we have fixed it and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/30/2017 by Sue&Dave E
Birthday celebration
Great home with beautiful views from every room! The home was beautiful and it was well equipped with all the necessities! There were kitchen & bathroom "extras" made available and we wanted for nothing while we were there. Loved the hot tub and movie room!!! Great kitchen-definitely didn't mind cooking on vacation!
On 01/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Beautiful retreat
The house is beautiful and very accommodating for a large group. There are updates throughout the home and the gourmet kitchen is outstanding with all new appliances. All of the rooms were well appointed and comfortable. It was a great place to relax or entertain after a day on the mountain...Loved it!
On 01/29/2017 by Undisclosed
Location location
Had a great stay. beautiful custom home with all a large group could want. Out the door and on the lift or in a restaurant in minutes. Great large spaces for us to gather and enjoy meals but also spread out. Really nice new hot tub! Dan & Beth G.
On 01/29/2017 by Undisclosed
Some things were awesome...
This house was beautiful and fit our large group wonderfully for a new years ski weekend. It had plenty of room for everyone, a well stocked kitchen, and a good location for skiing and other outdoor activities. We had so much fun cooking big dinners and plenty of space to relax after a day on the slopes. That being said there were a couple of items that were very disappointing moving this house from excellent to average. The hot tub was empty and non-functioning which was one of the main criteria for picking our ski house for the weekend. The movie theater room was also locked even though it's advertised in the pictures. A few other items just needed a little TLC- one dishwasher was non-functioning and the other needed two rounds to get all the dishes clean which isn't ideal for a big group. The toilet paper holders were broken in the master and the powder room. One roll of paper towels, limited toilet paper, and no laundry detergent meant we needed to go to the store the very first night. I would recommend this house to others, but hope it gets a little more attention first.
On 01/04/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/5/117
Hi Melissa, Thank you so much for leaving this review, and it is great to hear that you had a fun and relaxing stay with us. That being said, we do apologize about the issues that came up and for any disappointment they caused as well. With regards to the media room, it was not actually advertised in our home's listing as being an amenity when your reservation was booked, but it has recently become available for use. It is certainly understandable that you were frustrated with not being able to use the hot tub, and hopefully the compensation we offered helped with that. The hot tub is being repaired, and the dishwasher is being replaced, as well. We will also make sure paper towels and toilet paper/holders are always made available too. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team