Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Waipuilani Park 2BR w/ Pool - Walk to Beach, Shops
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Waipuilani Park 2BR w/ Pool - Walk to Beach, Shops
12 reviews
Kihei, Hawaii
The Property
6 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
811 sq. ft.
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Waipuilani Park 2BR w/ Pool & Unimpeded Ocean View - Walk to Beach & Shopping
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
On beach, Near beach, Near public transportation, Downtown, Beach front
Cable tv, Dvd player, Wireless internet, Books
Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Children welcome, Non smoking only
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Beachfront, Ocean view, Oceanfront, Water view, Waterfront
Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Sailing, Snorkeling, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis
Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Clothes hangers
Patio, Bbq grill, Shared pool, Beach, Private entrance
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/14/2019 by Kami C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/05/2019 by Blaine H
Nice place on the water
Overall it was a nice place. It could use a few repairs but was fine for a place to sleep.
On 02/14/2019 by Shelby M.
Response on 2/15/2019
Hi Shelby, Thank you so much for your review, and we're happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we're so sorry to hear about any necessary repairs that were needed during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. We hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
Beautiful view, great location
Beautiful view and great location. Quiet and low key location. Short drive to Kihei, restaurants, shopping, amenities. The condo was comfortable, clean and quiet. No complaints. The management company Turnkey had great communication and notifications.
On 02/05/2019 by Undisclosed
Nice condo close to the beach
While it is a little dated, this condo was a nice place overall. It could use a couple updates but it was clean and in good shape when we got there. The location wasn't the best but with a car it isn't too far of a drive into town. I would stay again
On 01/30/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/2/2019
Hi Shelby, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are sorry to hear you did not like the location too much. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/27/2019 by Shelby M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 01/14/2019 by Mina G
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 01/05/2019 by Stefano R
This was a great little condo with the perfect location to the beach. We watched the sunset every night from either our patio or the the beach. A little dated with decor but we weren’t there to be inside. Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is we showed up at midnight and turnkey had not sent my code to enter the unit and I had to wake the property manager to give me his access, which he did with no question! We would definitely return!
On 12/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/27/2018
Hi Tara, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the check-in issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please be assured that measures have been put in place in order to prevent similar problems moving forward. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great spot in Kihei.
Lower floor condo stays cool. Pool is right outside the lanai. Great for kids. Short walk across grass park to the beach. Decoration is a little old, bit like going to Grandma’s house but if she lives by the beach in Kihei, all good.
On 07/27/2018 by Undisclosed