Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
La Quinta Condo on PGA Golf Course
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

La Quinta Condo on PGA Golf Course
20 reviews
La Quinta, California
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
2BD, 2BA La Quinta Condo on PGA Golf Course, Minutes from Coachella
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
OUTDOOR
Patio, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Library
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
Just Like Home
Well furnished home in a great location
On 11/18/2017 by Ron G.
Perfect and Just What I Expected
Very nice home that is well furnished. Great location on the golf course. Quiet.
Only problem was that our name was not at security gate when we checked in.
On 11/06/2017 by Ron G.
Response on 11/7/117
Hi Ron, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced at the security gate and want to assure you that measures have been put in place to ensure this type of incident does not reoccur. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/02/2017 by Ron G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/31/2017 by Ron G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2017 by Seta J
Awesome!!!
It was our first time and was absolutely amazing.
On 05/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/1/117
Sarah, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/05/2017 by Miriam B
La Quinta PGA west
Unit was clean and very well furnished. No problems with the unit during the stay except for Broadband Access was consistently kicking us off. Owner should set router to only do once a day at maximum. Other than this small adjustment I would recommend this unit.
On 03/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/20/117
Hi Scott, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. In regards to the internet provided in the home, our TurnKey routers are set up to request login information once per day. We are sorry to hear about this issue that came up and for any inconvenience it caused as well. Please let us assure you that we will make sure this concern is addressed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/02/2017 by Jennifer G
Perfect relaxing vacation!
Love LaQuinta and the entire Palm Springs area! Picked this condo for the size and the view of the course. Everything about this condo made me feel at home. It was super clean and comfortable with all the stuff you have at home. We cooked and utilized the BBQ in the front patio. Each day we walked around the neighborhood and picked fresh lemons, oranges and grapefruits off the trees. Each night we used them in margaritas! The community pool is 2 units down and very convenient. Although it is not heated, the weather was warm so it was refreshing. The hot tub is great too. They have plenty of pool towels and the washer/dryer are full size to easy to do laundry. It's definitely a 50+ community. Here are a few + : Old Town LaQuinta about 7 minute drive with shops and restaurants. Ralph's and CVS about 5 minute drive (Ralphs card left in drawer for general use), lots of hotel type toiletries, enough for a week in both bathrooms. Filtered water, and crushed ice in freezer door. Fully stocked kitchen. Beautiful mountain/golf course views from the back patio.Tablet in house with local area info. SAFE AREA. Cons: We specifically chose this unit because they said no pets, yet the owner has a dog. The WiFi is horrible, so if you plan to work, forget it... We have AT&T and generally have great service, not here. They have basic cable which is fine, I brought an HDMI cable and plugged my laptop into the HUGE flat screen in the Living Room and we watched Netflix. There's a dog 2 units down, next to the pool that when left alone barks for hours.
On 02/21/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/23/117
Hi Cindy, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into that wifi issue and see if we can improve it. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/18/2017 by Marlene W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/11/2017 by Cynthia Z
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/29/2017 by Lisa S
Great Father & Son Golf Experience
I picked this condo for its location at the 11th hole on the Stadium course at PGA West and the decor fit my taste. The square footage was just right for us. I'm 55 and my son 27. This was perfect for us. Nice beds, nicely furnished, great location. I would also recommend this condo for up to two 50+ couples, buddies or father/son or daughter looking to relax and play some golf. I am planning to retire in the Coachella valley within a year. I have been looking at numerous gated communities. This is definitely one of my favorite locations.
On 01/21/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/08/2017 by Roger M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/04/2017 by Lisa R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/12/2016 by Mick Z
Beautiful, clean, convenient condo
Everything about this place was delightful, especially the ease of renting through turnkey. Comfortable beds, complete kitchen and great tv's. I would have given it 5 stars, but while we were there the golf course was closed, (we had no way of knowing this in advance) and we are golfers, so that was disappointing. But if it were open, this place is perfect!
On 10/20/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/14/2016 by Susan G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/07/2016 by Dean S