Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
PGAWEST La Quinta 3BR/3.5BA+1BR/1BA+ Pool/Jacuzzi fairway views
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

PGAWEST La Quinta 3BR/3.5BA+1BR/1BA+ Pool/Jacuzzi fairway views
11 reviews
La Quinta, California
The Property
8 people
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
3038 sq. ft.
4 King
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
PGAWEST La Quinta 3BR/3.5BA+1BR/1BA+ Pool/Jacuzzi fairway & mountain views
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Cd player, Stereo system, Wireless internet
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Garage, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
Patio, Gas grill, Private pool, Beach umbrella, Private entrance, Beach chairs
Communal pool, Private pool
ATM/bank, Groceries
Central air, Air conditioning, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, Iron, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Clothes hangers, Heat
Deck / patio, Outdoor grill
Golf course front, Golf course view, Monument view
Bird watching, Photography, Scenic drives, Sledding, Walking
Close to town, Near public transportation
Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Mountain biking
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Wine fridge, Keurig machine
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
Festivals, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/30/2019 by Angel T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/28/2019 by Mary R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2019 by Robert R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2019 by Nabeel S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2019 by Troy P
Great Location! Great Views! Great Backyard!
Stayed three nights for golf vacation. House was central to many of the courses played so location was terrific. House was selected due to golf/mountain views and because it offered four King beds. The house is clean, nicely decorated and well laid out. The management company was always very easy to contact via text or phone, nice touch. My largest complaint would be that my name was not conveyed to front security gate so when we arrived enthusiastically to start our vacation, we had a 15 minute delay to gain admission. Another minor omission was that the home was not stocked with toilet paper, paper towels, laundry detergent, or dishwasher soap. We bought our own at a local store. So a couple little complaints, but overall would book this property again in a heartbeat for my next golf trip to the desert!
On 03/04/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/27/2019
Hi Troy, Thank you so much for leaving this review. While we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to quickly resolve any issues at the front gate, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assured we are also following up with Housekeeping to make sure they are adequately stocking the property during their cleans. You were wonderful guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own. Please come back and stay with us again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/19/2019 by Eric B
Beautiful home in a great location.
The location of this home is spectacular. If you are a desert lover or golfer, the location and view cannot be beat. Home is beautiful and spacious for family and friends.
On 02/15/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/11/2019 by Bret R
Nice but frustrating
After two days of frustration about the tv and the first hr on how to get into the casita the trip was good. Great location and hot tub! Condo was a little dated but decent. It seemed like the Company was more concerned about the money than customer satisfaction until they got paid which wasn't an issue it just seemed very impersonal!
On 02/05/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/6/2019
Hi Bret, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We would like to apologize for any inconveniences caused by the issues regarding the TV and accessing the casita. It looks like we were able to get the casita open for you. We also wanted to let you know that our team was having trouble getting in touch with you regarding the issue with the TVs. We want to remind you that our 24/7 support is available via text message, email, or phone call. Thank you for being a great guest, we hope to see you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 11/05/2018 by Bijan C