Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
PGA West Signature
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

PGA West Signature
23 reviews
La Quinta, California
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3.5
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2400 sq. ft.
Beds
2 King, 1 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Brand New La Quinta House With Mountain Views
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Gas burner
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Golf course
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Gas grill, Hot tub, Private pool, Fire pit, Fenced-in yard
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet, Bar area
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/19/2018 by Katie K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/12/2018 by Andrew T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/24/2018 by Carol T
Quiet community with a nice pool and hot tub
House is in a new development that is quiet and clean. Only complaint was have is about the noise/music rules with the good neighbor program. Who had a pool that you can have any music playing next too? Also, if music is played in the house, all windows and doors must be closed. House was nicely equipped and we didn’t find ourselves needing anything we didn’t have. Great location and lovely kitchen.
On 03/20/2018 by Jennifer C.
Response on 3/21/118
Jennifer, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Beautiful New Home
Stayed here at peak season during the BNP Paribas tennis tournament so we paid peak prices. It was worth every penny. Home is very spacious, modern, clean and furnished with upscale products.
On 03/16/2018 by James R.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/09/2018 by James R
Nice place
Nice house, could use some more pillows but overall great experience. Don’t expect to use the clubhouse as it is only for homeowners.
On 03/07/2018 by Darryl A.
Response on 3/12/118
Hello Darryl, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
The house was perfect for a week away.
The gated community is so new that the address did come up in google maps. The house is well laid out with a great kitchen. It was well stocked and I like that the spices and condements were left from previous renters. (Go to the house and take stock before heading to the grocery store - 5 min away). Great location to several golf courses, old town, and hiking. The no loud music/noise the good neighbour program enforces made us hesitant to fully enjoy the outdoor space though- as we didn’t want to disturb anyone. The street is very quiet. The house was clean, well furnished, and the perfect fit for us and another couple to enjoy. A little pricey once the VRBO fees, taxes, and insurance were all added up though.
On 03/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/25/2018 by Jennifer C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/23/2018 by null T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/20/2018 by Darryl A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/25/2018 by Cindy S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/28/2017 by Cindy S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/05/2017 by null T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/11/2017 by null T
Perfect Home in the Desert!
The house is brand new - the neighborhood is still in the building phase, but after speaking to one of the neighbors it seems they have paused on the construction. This place says it sleeps 6, but it is huge - I think they should increase the number of people that can stay in this house. The neighbors are pretty close to you, but they are friendly and nice, so it's not a huge problem, but just be aware that it is more of a track housing feel. Someone we stayed with mentioned that usually the pictures make the house seem better than it is, but this house was vice versa -- we were amazed more by the house in person. The house was really clean when we arrived and has everything you would need, and is very modern with technology (Smart TVs, iPads for security and info, etc). Really no complaints about the house! It is pretty awesome and we really enjoyed our time!
On 05/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/30/2017 by Gabrielle O
Beautiful home, great location!
I stayed at this home with some of my friends for Coachella weekend 1 and it was PERFECT. We are all a bunch of fashion bloggers so we really appreciated the decor and how modern and aesthetically pleasing everything in the home was. The kitchen was absolutely gorgeous and well stocked. We ended up bringing a bunch of stuff we didn't need because the kitchen had it all. The beds are SUPER comfortable. I never wanted to leave my bed hahah. The backyard is stunning and we even grilled some burgers during our stay! I like that they're all about the details in this home – even our bath towels were folded into swans when we arrived! It was such a wonderful weekend and I couldn't have asked for a better home or location. We were only 10 minutes away from Coachella too and really close to Blue path. I also felt really safe knowing that there was an alarm system for when we were away or when we were sleeping. (Not that you need to worry because the community is gated and super safe) It was just nice to know that our belongings were protected! Overall, I would definitely recommend this home for families, a getaway trip, couples, or a bunch of fashion bloggers going to Coachella haha. You won't regret it!
On 04/19/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/14/2017 by Brittney A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/12/2017 by Timothy S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/02/2017 by Katie C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/07/2017 by Timothy S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/20/2016 by Timothy S