Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Sunny Outdoor Haven on the Lake
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Sunny Outdoor Haven on the Lake
26 reviews
Lago Vista, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1622 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Bunk, 1 Other
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Sunny Lakeview Home with Multiple Outdoor Living Areas
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Fire Pit
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Ice Cream Maker
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
CULTURE
Symphony Orchestra, arboretum, Caves, Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library, Winery
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Lake
ENTERTAINMENT
Wireless Internet, Netflix
Relaxing retreat with a great view
I found the property to be very relaxing with great accomodations and ameneties. Everything was setup when we got there with linens/towels etc in place and also the temperature of the house was perfect and working. I was impressed with modern aesthetics and upgrades of the house which balanced well with the warm elements in the house making it very cozy. Saw a lot of deers by the property and the family had whole lot of fun. It has amazing views of the lake from the deck and the sunset is breathtaking from it. Recommend it to anyone who wants to have a fun family time at Lago Vista, TX.
On 08/04/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2016 by Jennifer F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2016 by Dack Q
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/23/2016 by Patricia G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/04/2016 by Mike P
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/12/2016 by Mike P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/22/2016 by Osmel R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/18/2016 by Lawrence J
Great House / Great Customer Service
We used these guys for an Air B&B home in Austin TX. House was great. House was clean. Customer service was top notch. Only thing that was tough is that the house only had an AC unit. No heat. When it got around 40 degrees at night we all got pretty chilly. Besides that, we plan on coming back to this spot again.
On 11/21/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/5/117
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and we’re glad to gear our team delivered top notch service to you. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about the the house not having a heater, and will be reaching out to our team to have them look into this for any future stays. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for guests to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again next year! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/23/2016 by Wayne B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/06/2016 by Mike P
Exceeded my expectations
I rented this property out for the weekend, and I must say it definitely exceeded my expectations. The property was exactly as the photos showed, very clean, and at a great location with only one neighbor.
On 04/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/04/2017 by Crystal S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2017 by Vincent F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2017 by Sumer N
Great location for boaters
The property is in a great location near the boat ramp which was very important to us. Plenty of parking even with a boat and jet skis.
The dishwasher was not working which was very inconvenient for 4 days with 6 people. We stay in rentals because we like to cook our meals so I ended up washing dishes everyday. AC works but had a hard time cooling the very back room. The channel lineup on the TV is lacking but we were on the water most of the time anyway. A gas grill would be a nice addition. It's adequate and comfortable not luxurious at all. I'd consider it again.
On 07/15/2017 by Diane S.
Response on 7/15/117
Diane, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up to get the dishwasher repaired and share your feedback with the homeowner. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/22/2017 by Darin B
An Excellent Getaway
I rented this property for a short getaway, and it accommodated five adults comfortably. The view from the back deck is great (the stars at night are breathtaking), and the property is clean and well-maintained. We brought our own charcoal grill because we couldn't see one in any of the pictures, but there is, in fact, one on site. Bring a camera--the deer comfortable around the house. 10/10. Would rent again.
On 07/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/28/2017 by Maria R
Fantastic Stay
Excellent accommodations, quality customer service. Would definitely book again.
On 08/08/2017 by Darin B.
Great House
House was clean and spacious. The patio area and fire pit were excellent. We stayed in August and the A.C. held up just fine.
On 08/09/2017 by Justin L.
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/10/2017 by Samaria M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/13/2017 by Michelle T
Vacation weekend
The location was great. And access to the lake but the master restroom sink was not working..
On 08/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/17/117
Hello Maria, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since addressed and resolved the issue you mentioned. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Ok place
This,place was cool. Secluded area and,pretty spacious. If you rent this place bring a couple extra fans because the room with the bunk beds never cooler off.. it was do uncomfortable and my guest had to pole up in the living room the next night. The scenery is beautiful. My biggest thing is,as much as I paid the whole a.c. problem was a,bummer. Only because it was so hot.. the location is good if you plan on staying in. The Wi-Fi didn't work and we had to drive an hour away just to get on the lake. I didn't understand because it was a,lake right behind us. I was told it was a private area. So that kinda sucked. Would I rent this place again yes but it would be last choice.
On 08/15/2017 by Michelle O.
Response on 8/20/117
Hello Michelle, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the WIFI and AC issue you mentioned and repair if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Exceptional owner!
I have traveled to many states and have experienced quite a few rental properties as i prefer to have a “home away from home”. In having to be in the Austin area recently for business, I chose this property for its location, WOW I was not disappointed! The views are incredible! The home was clean with plenty of space for 6 adult males. The owner went above and beyond to make our stay exceptional! Truly have no negatives to report.
On 11/15/2017 by Richard S.