Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
1BR Maui Sands Condo w/ Beach Gear
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

1BR Maui Sands Condo w/ Beach Gear
22 reviews
Lahaina, Hawaii
The Property
4 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
562 sq. ft.
1 King, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
1BR Maui Sands Corner-Unit w/ Beach Gear & Pool - Walk to Honokowai Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Child's highchair
Antiquing, Beachcombing, Bird watching, Horseback riding, Luaus, Outlet shopping, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Pack n play
Beach view, Beachfront, Near the ocean, Water view, Waterfront
Ceiling fans, Clothes hangers, 1 ac window unit
Hair dryer, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware, Tea kettle
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Television
Balcony, Golf, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
Gas grill, Beach toys, Beach umbrella, Private entrance, Beach chairs
Botanical garden, Caves, Churches, Cinemas, Library, Marina, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Waterfalls, Zoo, Health/beauty/spa
Minimum age limit for renters
Basketball court, Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Fly fishing, Golf, Hiking, Jet skiing, Paragliding, Pier fishing, Sailing, Snorkeling, Spelunking, Surf fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Water skiing, Water tubing, Wind-surfing
Communal pool
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/17/2019 by Jill B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/14/2019 by Pat G
Quiet, Clean, and Close to Ocean and Restaurants and Grocery Stor
Very relaxing, comfortable, and well stocked with necessities. Large patio with comfy chairs and garden view. Fully equipped kitchen with granite counters. Convenient on-property washers and dryers for laundry. The only negative was the king-sized bed that was encased in a slightly larger heavy plastic cover that radiated heat and crinkled with every move.
On 03/08/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/9/2019
Hi Mary, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your opinion and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/07/2019 by Susan Lynn G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/05/2019 by Mary J M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/08/2019 by Pat D
Great Stay!
My family & I recently stayed here on our holiday to Maui, it was a great spot. Close to shops and the best tacos! The place was clean and had plenty of beach gear & amenities for us and our 2yr old. The only issue we had was that the pack n play they advised was available was broken. However, it was replaced within a few days.
Overall we had a lovely time and would definitely stay again.
On 02/07/2019 by Tanya M.
Response on 2/8/2019
Hi Tanya, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We're glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we're looking forward to hearing form you again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/05/2019 by Pebbles C
Perfect Maui Vacation!
We had an amazing week at Maui Sands! The condo is perfectly located near the beach, restaurants & shopping. We had relatives staying at one of the bigger resorts up the street and can honestly say we preferred the quiet & relaxing atmosphere at Maui Sands. The ABC Store, Times and The Market are all within walking distance. The pool area was very nice and the laundry can now be paid through the Pay Range app so no more hassle getting coins. The condo is well maintained & comes with everything you need for a great vacation. We wish we could have stayed longer and are already dreaming of returning someday!
On 11/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/08/2018 by John P
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 11/01/2018 by Michael R
Great Maui Condo!
This was a great place to stay for our honeymoon! Right in the heart of Lahaina the location was perfect for beaches and shopping. I would definitely recommend staying here in Maui.
On 09/29/2018 by Undisclosed
Our Maui dream vacation!
The property itself and location was one of the nicer places that I have stayed. The bedroom was quiet and very relaxing. The kitchen was stocked nicely for cooking. Location was close to everything.

The management's idea of clean and helpful in this area was disappointing. I escalated my issues to a manager. It took 2 days before it was resolved. I literally lost 2 full days of vacation time. The stress could have easily been avoided.
On 07/11/2018 by Kristen I.
Response on 8/17/2018
Hello Kristen, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to assist with resolving the issues and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time, and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/18/2018 by Darla N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/12/2018 by Betsy B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/04/2018 by Donna W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/17/2018 by Wanda L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/03/2018 by William A
Good value for the price. Located in a very walkable area; walk to Kaanapali Beach, fish market across the street, grocery store, farmers market, ABC store and restaurants all in easy walking distance. Property does not have beach access but is a nice walk to Kaanapali resorts and beach.
Property was clean but could have used a new shower curtain liner. We had some noisy neighbors but fortunately they were not there for our whole stay. The Lanai was lovely and very large and a great place to drink your morning coffee with view of the lush grounds.
On 12/18/2017 by Sandra D.
Response on 12/19/2017
Hi Sandra, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team will check on the shower curtain liner and make sure it is replaced, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Worry free stay!
Excellent price for what you get: Great location, comfort, privacy and fully equipped kitchen. Just some things to be aware of: the living area has a window AC which won't be able to cool the bedroom when its very hot, the bathroom is a little small, the unit is on 2nd floor with stair access.
On 12/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/10/2017
Sharjeel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/26/2017 by Sandra D
I loved this place! Great condo. Gorgeous, private lanai with a slice of ocean view.
Nice oceanfront property. Beautiful grounds. Condo has everything you need for a comfy stay.
On 11/19/2017 by Undisclosed