Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
All-Suite 3BR w/ Stunning Lake Views
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

All-Suite 3BR w/ Stunning Lake Views
17 reviews
Lakeway, Texas
The Property
8 people
No Pets
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Expansive Lake Travis Views! All-Suite 3BR + Loft
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Cycling, Fishing, Freshwater fishing, Golf, Hiking, Mountain biking, Rafting, Sailing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Water skiing, Water tubing, Wind-surfing
Water view
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Garage, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Symphony orchestra, Arboretum, Caves, Live theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library, Winery
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Clothes hangers, Heat
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Kayak / canoe, Tennis, Water sports gear
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Tennis, Private entrance
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Arboretum, Botanical garden, Caves, Churches, Cinemas, Coin laundry, Festivals, Forests, Library, Live theater, Marina, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Synagogues, Water parks, Waterfalls, Winery tours, Zoo, Health/beauty/spa
Antiquing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Outlet shopping, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Wine fridge
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near lake
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/13/2019 by Jen S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/12/2019 by Candice M
Really pretty condo, but needs refreshing and better cleaning.
The condo, view, and parking garage were ideal. It’s a beautiful condo, but we were disappointed to find it needed re-freshing. The walls are dirty and need painting, the front bedroom carpet is covered in stains, The kitchen is gourmet, but not user friendly... no staples at all.. no salt, pepper,nothing. We had trouble lighting the gas fireplace, and help (Christopher) was very helpful!!
On 03/05/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/01/2019 by Inger M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/01/2018 by Dennis V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/20/2018 by James J
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/07/2018 by Grace W
GREAT STAY, not perfect, but close enough
This rental property was gorgeous. Beautiful home with great views and great location. Complaints are minor. WiFi was very slow (unable to utilize), master bathroom bath tub water jet was very weak (not working properly?), the shower water pressure was so weak throughout the home and the master bathroom shower hot water was not working for some reason. It took turnkey a while to get back to us regarding a question on how to utilize the speaker system throughout the house (texted them at 8pm, received a call at 11am the next day) so we didn't bother with any other questions. But again, it was a great place!
On 08/22/2018 by Jonathan C.
Response on 9/7/2018
Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry that there was WiFi and bathroom issues during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. As far as the assistance you needed on how to operate the speakers, we apologize for any delay in response. We do our best to get back to our guests asap! We're glad we were able to resolve your question at the end. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/16/2018 by Jonathan C
Stunning 3-Bedroom Lake Condo
Condo was VERY NICE, nicely furnished, comfortable with STUNNING views (hard to see the water in online pics, they don't do it justice....MUCH nicer in person). I would rate the unit 5-star. However, the overall experience 4-star based on the complications we had making arrangements for cars/boat trailer.

If you have 2 cars or less, no boat trailer, and no expectation of resort amenities such as pool, etc.; you can't beat this place....FABULOUS! Turnkey customer service was amazing as well! Anything we asked for assistance with, we received an immediate response and /or a VERY PROMPT call back.

Couple things to note: There is space for 2 cars and no more. We had multiple cars and Christopher with Turnkey was amazing to help us resolve the issue. May not be the case every time.

If you have a boat, there is NOWHERE to park the trailer. We called the marina prior to our visit and they said that you can purchase a parking pass from the Lakeway Resort & Spa ($40)....NOT TRUE! We found out that since this unit is "privately owned", which we had no way of knowing, the resort does not consider you a guest and therefore you cannot purchase a pass to park your trailer. We got lucky meeting another guest from the hotel; totally random and definitely wouldn't count on that.

Guests of this unit have NO access to the luxe resort amenities such as pool, kids water park, etc. For anyone bringing small children and believe you will have this amenity, you will be disappointed. Likely, as most hotels, you can pay for spa / dining / bar, etc.
On 08/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/6/2018
Hi Troy, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Thank you for your feedback regarding boat trailer parking, and we have confirmed that there is no parking for boat trailers. We are currently adding this to our listing for future guests and its recommended for guests to rent boats instead. We also have in our Guest Access Instructions that the pool and fitness center amenities are available for only our homeowner, and apologize in the miscommunication. Thank you again and please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/06/2018 by Troy C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2018 by Ladan B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2018 by Bob G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2018 by Mary Ann C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/28/2018 by Barkley L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/21/2018 by John C