Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
2BR w/ Sunroom & Heated Pool - Near Beaches
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

2BR w/ Sunroom & Heated Pool - Near Beaches
11 reviews
Lantana, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
1075 sq. ft.
Beds
1 Sofa Bed, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
2BR w/ Sun Room, Porch, Yard & Heated Pool - Minutes to Delray & Palm Beaches
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
POOL SPA
Private pool
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Garage, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
ATTRACTIONS
Arboretum, Botanical garden, Caves, Churches, Cinemas, Library, Marina, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Zoo, Health/beauty/spa
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Golf course
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Antiquing, Beachcombing, Bird watching, Horseback riding, Outlet shopping, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
CULTURE
Symphony orchestra, Arboretum, Caves, Zoo, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation, Near lake
SUITABILITY CHKBOX
Minimum age limit for renters
ENTERTAINMENT
Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet, Netflix
OUTSIDE
Deck / patio, Golf, Outdoor grill, Tennis
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Gas grill, Private pool, Tennis, Private entrance, Beach chairs
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Gas burner
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Basketball court, Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Fly fishing, Freshwater fishing, Golf, Hiking, Jet skiing, Paragliding, Pier fishing, Sailing, Scuba diving or snorkeling, Snorkeling, Spelunking, Surf fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Water skiing, Water tubing, Wind-surfing
DINING CHECKBOX
Child's highchair
LOCATION TYPE
Near the ocean
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Pack n play, High chair
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Clothes hangers, Heat, 100mb high speed internet
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/22/2018 by Mirian V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/12/2018 by John H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/25/2018 by Tara B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2018 by Michaelene A
Comfortable
The house was everything we needed. It was very clean, ample linens and even beach towels for the pool. We would definitely use this service again,
On 04/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Excellent Rental and Fantastic Service
Really enjoyed staying here on a business trip - The place has everything you need and the management company has a fantastic system for providing info and assistance.
On 04/01/2018 by RICHARD S.
Spring Training Mini-Vacay!
Our rental experience was fantastic! We were unfamiliar with the area and totally reliant on the rental site and owner's representation of the property. Everything was even better than expected! We'll be back! Thanks so much!
On 03/23/2018 by Angela S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/22/2018 by Richard S
Problem at first, but then we were taken care of.
Before making the reservation, I called to make sure the pool heater was operational. I even sent out an email to confirm. Both responses were yes. When we arrived, the pool was very cold and the pool heater was not working due to a bad timer. I started calling on a Saturday and finally on Monday, they were able to get it fixed. We were refunded $200 which I felt was very nice. We ended up extending our stay due to the fact that the place was an overall nice place. It is convenient to everything you would need. The house is nice and clean. Not much of a view, but the pool is the only view we were worried about. We would definitely stay again.
On 03/18/2018 by Robert K.
Response on 3/24/2018
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to repair the pool heater after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/17/2018 by Linda K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2018 by Robert K