Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Contemporary Luxe Home by Beaches
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Contemporary Luxe Home by Beaches
3 reviews
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea, Florida
The Property
10 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
2750 sq. ft.
1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Lauderdale By The Sea 5-Star Home, Blocks from Coast
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants
Private pool
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
Long-term renters welcome
Shower, Toilet
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
Museums, Recreation center
Near the ocean
Children welcome, Non smoking only
Wireless internet, Roku
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer
Near beach, Close to town
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Telephone, Towels provided, Washing machine
Deck, Patio, Private pool, Beach
Great condo, needs some TLC in some areas.
Had a great week at the large condo with fabulous kitchen and heated pool. Wonderful private location. Walking to beach was easy and a Publix just a couple of blocks away
AC issues that were never resolved, seems to be lack of communication between TurnKey and maintenance. A few minor plumbing things that needed to be resolved. Property management needs to personally visit this condo and make some minor improvements to make this a 5 Star location.
On 03/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/22/118
Hi Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that all A/C and plumbing issues have since been resolved. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Vacation rental
Overall our vacation rental experience was good. The house was in a great location and the floor layout and room sizes were great. The kitchen and living areas were also nice. The pool was a good size and clean. Everything was stocked nicely and the kitchen was stocked with pots and pans, dishes, etc. The baby gate was convenient. We had a few issues that we felt really detracted from the experience. The ice maker didn't make ice, and several of the bed frames were broken. The biggest thing was the upstairs AC didn't work so it was 80 degrees or more all day and all night. The toilets didn't flush very well. The final thing was that the floors were really dirty as well as the toilets, apparently the cleaning service is less than stellar. Overall it was a nice stay though and we had a good time. We are very appreciative of you opening your home up to us for our trip.
On 11/08/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/9/117
Hi Polixeni, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please know that the broken bed frames, A/C, and toilets have since been repaired and are now working properly. Our local Field Operations Team will also be sure to follow up on the broken ice maker and make sure the cleanliness issues you have reported are addressed with our Housekeeping Team. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Great location!
This house was spacious and was a 7 minute walk to the beach. it was great to have two parking spaces. On the first day there was a problem with the air conditioning but it was repaired in a timely manner. We would stay at this location again.
On 07/26/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/28/117
Hello Nathan, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team