Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Lakefront 3BR w/ Boat Dock, Hot Tub
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Lakefront 3BR w/ Boat Dock, Hot Tub
2 reviews
Lebanon, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
10 people
Type
House
Pets
Dogs Allowed
Sq. footage
3042 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Sofa Bed, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Old Hickory Lake 3BR w/ Boat Dock, Hot Tub, Family Room & Extra Amenities
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
GENERAL
Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Lake, Lake Front
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Pack N Play, High Chair, Booster Seat
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Private Entrance, Water View, Waterfront
POOL SPA
Hot Tub
ENTERTAINMENT
DVD Player, Games, Ping Pong Table, Satellite / Cable, Television, Video Games, Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, Wireless Internet, Netflix, Ping Pong Table
ATTRACTIONS
autumn foliage, churches, festivals, marina, restaurants, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
KITCHEN
Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, 2 Refrigerators, Silverware, Tea Kettle
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
antiquing, bird watching, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, groceries, medical services
LOCATION TYPE
Lake View, Lakefront, Water View, Waterfront
OUTSIDE
Deck / Patio, Kayak / Canoe, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
fishing, swimming
SUITABILITY
children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, DVD, Games, Clothes Hangers, Heat
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Free Wifi
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/23/2017 by Darlene S
Nice place for the family!!
Overall a nice place to stay with the entire family. Only disappointment was the WiFi went out the second day and without WiFi we weren’t able to watch Netflix or Apple TV without using a hotspo. Cable was limited to local channels. I called management but no one ever camped out to fix it. And the tv in the 2nd bedroom was not working.
On 11/28/2017 by Darlene S.
Response on 11/29/117
Hello Darlene, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback and we are sorry for inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent did receive a call from you on 11/24/17 regarding the WIFI issue, but you requested that we address these problems/issues after your departure. Please know that we have since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team