Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Secluded 3BR with Outstanding Pacific Ocean Views
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Secluded 3BR with Outstanding Pacific Ocean Views
5 reviews
Lincoln City, Oregon
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
10 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Secluded 3BR in Roads End with Spectacular Ocean Views, Near the Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
SUITABILITY
children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
LIVING
Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Games
ENTERTAINMENT
Games, Television, Games, Wireless Internet
ATTRACTIONS
autumn foliage, churches, cinemas, library, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
GENERAL
Fireplace, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
KITCHEN
Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, groceries, medical services
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
beachcombing, bird watching, photography, scenic drives, walking
LOCATION TYPE
Beach View, Near The Ocean, Ocean View, Water View
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / Patio, Golf
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
golf, hiking
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Library
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Ocean View, Private Entrance
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/08/2017 by Shannon G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/30/2017 by William M
Quality Home in Perfect Location
This home is exceptional, with a perfect ocean view and easy beach access just across the street. Family-friendly neighborhood just around the corner from Safeway & casino. The mattress & bedding in the master bedroom are the quality we expect. The bunk beds, kids board games, pool & air hockey tables were a hit with the kids, who also loved having the downstairs space to themselves with their own sitting room, TV and bathroom. The manager provides automatic early/late check in/out as available, which was helpful. The soaking tub was a great way to end each day, but there was never enough hot water available to fill it. The coded entry was more advanced than most and made it easy to come and go without worrying who has the key.

Although the home itself is 5 stars, we are rating our stay 4 stars. A couple of can lights were out when we arrived, the bath towels were in need of replacement; one had a hole in the middle of it. There were no wash clothes to be found in the entire house. The top bunk beds were not made; sheets were folded and left on top, which was inconvenient when we arrived at the kids' bedtime. The ice maker in the refrigerator was empty and our attempts to get it to produce ice were unsuccessful. Cleanliness was below standard. It was passable, but the floor did not seem like it had been mopped before our arrival, there were cobwebs on the walls of the master bathroom, dust bunnies under the bed, and the vents look like they have not been cleaned in over six months. Other homes we have rented have included beach towels and breach toys, added details that, while not required, are always appreciated. None of these issues individually would have phased us, but taken together they were disappointing.

We would consider staying here again if the cleaning issues are addressed. The rental rate is below market for the quality and investment the owners have clearly made, and all of the issues we mention may be quickly and easily corrected.
On 10/03/2017 by Angela M.
Response on 10/3/117
Hello Angela, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we will look into each issue you mentioned and make corrections if needed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/20/2017 by Lacy E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/12/2017 by Andrea H