Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR Starfish Cottage in Olivia Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR Starfish Cottage in Olivia Beach
23 reviews
Lincoln City, Oregon
The Property
8 people
Dogs Allowed
Sq. footage
1858 sq. ft.
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Bunk, 1 Other
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Updated 3BR Starfish Cottage in Olivia Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Library, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Pack n play
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
Books, Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Television, Toys
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware, Tea kettle
Communal pool, Hot tub
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet, Tub
Deck / patio, Golf
Ceiling fans, Clothes hangers
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Fitness room / equipment, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
Children welcome, Pets considered
Hot tub, Beach toys, Private entrance
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2018 by Kristi M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2018 by Audra L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/01/2018 by Taryn D
Review for 2751 SW Beach St., Lincoln City
Pleasant experience, but somewhat frustrating, too. The good: cute home exterior in a nice, quiet neighborhood; pleasant interior furnishings; close to everything; had most kitchenware needed; had some small kid toys and books. The bad: the lockbox code didn't work, so we had to wait 45 minutes for Turnkey to respond with a working code; noticed a musty smell at first entrance; the fireplace heater didn't work, had to schedule service; master shower valve handle not installed; propane ran out as we were heating the grill; black hairs found in the shower; 2 spiders on the ceiling; cutting knives are not sharp; range hood is weak; multiple window blinds don't work properly; carpets are stained; stairs are squeaky; no hot tub towels; master toilet is flush is super loud and lasts a long time. I mention these things, because I'm a VRBO owner, too, and comments like these help me know what to fix. With some attention to the above, I'd recommend it.
On 08/27/2018 by Undisclosed
Good stay but not great
The place was good. But definitely had a few things that could have been better. Internet didn’t work for us the whole time. No propane for the bbq, the hand towels had mold or old makeup on them? And we had a difficult time with the key code when we got there. Code didn’t work so we had to call to get it rest. Also I think the master bed was very uncomfortable. The shower handle was broken in master bathroom and the shower curtain was falling apart. Also i woildnmaybe incest in some curtains for the bedrooms. The street light is extremely bright and some people like it dark in their rooms while sleeping. We realize not everything can be perfect. But wanted the owners to know these things can possibly improve the stay. Kitchen was fully stalked which was fantastic for cooking at home, and our kids absolutely loved the place. Location is great. Short drive to everything. Hot tub worked wonderfully. Thanks
On 08/27/2018 by Brittney D.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/25/2018 by Erin C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/24/2018 by Brittney D
3 generation family get together !
3 generation- 80 to 3 1/2 years ! kids loved the sauna! Beds worked out fine. One thing-check the master bedroom bath tub --handle and overflow came off of the tub. All in all wonderful !! DWS
On 08/18/2018 by david w s.
Response on 9/11/2018
Hi David, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that the control lever and overflow of the master bathtub have since been repaired, and we appreciate you letting us know about it. You were perfect guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/14/2018 by Sarah G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2018 by David W S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/12/2018 by Evert V
We really enjoyed our family get away.
We really loved our family get away. The house was so cute and was perfect for what we were doing on the trip. We loved that there were some kids toys for our crazy toddlers that tagged along. Overall it was a great trip!!
On 08/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Absolutely amazing!
First time in Lincoln city and loved it.. we made the right decision by renting with vrbo. The house was incredible and their staff is amazing.
On 08/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/06/2018 by Matt K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/27/2018 by John H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/25/2018 by Lisa C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/11/2018 by Stacey J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/03/2018 by Kent I
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/19/2018 by Kacy M
Starfish Cottage review
We had a great stay at the starfish cottage. The rental was situated in a neighborhood area driving distance from Lincoln Beach. The home had a beach theme and was very clean. The vacation rental management staff was helpful and provided timely text messages and emails about our rental. I would definitely stay at this location again in the future.
On 04/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Cute House in a Great Location
The house was beautiful and clean and updated with all the modern amenities, and had all we could possibly need for a beach getaway. Our only complaint was the hot tub wasn't working when we were there and we really wanted to use it. Besides that everything went smooth. A short walk to the beach, cute little neighborhood park just steps from the house. Restaurants and shopping a few minute drive away.
On 04/08/2018 by Asia C.
Response on 4/10/2018
Hello Asia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure we are following up to confirm the hot tub will be available to future guests and we are sorry it was not available during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/04/2018 by Asia C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/02/2018 by Shannon C