Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR Starfish Cottage in Olivia Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR Starfish Cottage in Olivia Beach
25 reviews
Lincoln City, Oregon
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
Dogs Allowed
Sq. footage
1858 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Bunk, 1 Other
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Updated 3BR Starfish Cottage in Olivia Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ATTRACTIONS
Library, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Pack n play
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Television, Toys
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware, Tea kettle
POOL SPA
Communal pool, Hot tub
AMENITY
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet, Tub
OUTSIDE
Deck / patio, Golf
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Clothes hangers
GENERAL
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Fitness room / equipment, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Pets considered
OUTDOOR
Hot tub, Beach toys, Private entrance
Beach getaway
Great time at the beach , house was very clean , only gave 4 stars because of some window blinds not working and hot tub was dirty and only Luke warm , but management came out and fixed on the same day ,�� love the early check in and check out system , wouuld stay again
On 10/30/2018 by Donna L.
Response on 11/3/2018
Hi Donna, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We're glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to you staying with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/26/2018 by Donna L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2018 by Kristi M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2018 by Audra L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/01/2018 by Taryn D
Good stay but not great
The place was good. But definitely had a few things that could have been better. Internet didn’t work for us the whole time. No propane for the bbq, the hand towels had mold or old makeup on them? And we had a difficult time with the key code when we got there. Code didn’t work so we had to call to get it rest. Also I think the master bed was very uncomfortable. The shower handle was broken in master bathroom and the shower curtain was falling apart. Also i woildnmaybe incest in some curtains for the bedrooms. The street light is extremely bright and some people like it dark in their rooms while sleeping. We realize not everything can be perfect. But wanted the owners to know these things can possibly improve the stay. Kitchen was fully stalked which was fantastic for cooking at home, and our kids absolutely loved the place. Location is great. Short drive to everything. Hot tub worked wonderfully. Thanks
On 08/27/2018 by Brittney D.
Response on 9/24/2018
Hi Brittney, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we’re sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Review for 3BR Starfish Cottage in Olivia Beach
Pleasant experience, but somewhat frustrating, too. The good: cute home exterior in a nice, quiet neighborhood; pleasant interior furnishings; close to everything; had most kitchenware needed; had some small kid toys and books. The bad: the lockbox code
didn't work, so we had to wait 45 minutes for Turnkey to respond with a working code; noticed a musty smell at first entrance; the fireplace heater didn't work, had to schedule service; master shower valve handle not installed; propane ran out as we were heating
the grill; black hairs found in the shower; 2 spiders on the ceiling; cutting knives are not sharp; range hood is weak; multiple window blinds don't work properly; carpets are stained; stairs are squeaky; no hot tub towels; master toilet is flush is super
loud and lasts a long time. I mention these things, because I'm a VRBO owner, too, and comments like these help me know what to fix. With some attention to the above, I'd recommend it.
On 08/27/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/25/2018
Hi Michael, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to provide a new door code and send someone out to repair the fireplace, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We wish we had known about these additional problems during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything else you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your cleanliness and maintenance concerns is addressed as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/25/2018 by Erin C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/24/2018 by Brittney D
3 generation family get together !
3 generation- 80 to 3 1/2 years ! kids loved the sauna! Beds worked out fine. One thing-check the master bedroom bath tub --handle and overflow came off of the tub. All in all wonderful !! DWS
On 08/18/2018 by david w s.
Response on 9/11/2018
Hi David, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that the control lever and overflow of the master bathtub have since been repaired, and we appreciate you letting us know about it. You were perfect guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/14/2018 by Sarah G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2018 by David W S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/12/2018 by Evert V
We really enjoyed our family get away.
We really loved our family get away. The house was so cute and was perfect for what we were doing on the trip. We loved that there were some kids toys for our crazy toddlers that tagged along. Overall it was a great trip!!
On 08/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Absolutely amazing!
First time in Lincoln city and loved it.. we made the right decision by renting with vrbo. The house was incredible and their staff is amazing.
On 08/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/06/2018 by Matt K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/27/2018 by John H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/25/2018 by Lisa C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/11/2018 by Stacey J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/03/2018 by Kent I
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/19/2018 by Kacy M
Starfish Cottage review
We had a great stay at the starfish cottage. The rental was situated in a neighborhood area driving distance from Lincoln Beach. The home had a beach theme and was very clean. The vacation rental management staff was helpful and provided timely text messages and emails about our rental. I would definitely stay at this location again in the future.
On 04/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Cute House in a Great Location
The house was beautiful and clean and updated with all the modern amenities, and had all we could possibly need for a beach getaway. Our only complaint was the hot tub wasn't working when we were there and we really wanted to use it. Besides that everything went smooth. A short walk to the beach, cute little neighborhood park just steps from the house. Restaurants and shopping a few minute drive away.
On 04/08/2018 by Asia C.
Response on 4/10/2018
Hello Asia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure we are following up to confirm the hot tub will be available to future guests and we are sorry it was not available during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/04/2018 by Asia C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/02/2018 by Shannon C